标准AIR BLADE气刀

产品概述

Nex Flow™的标准款Air Blade™气刀,易于安装和维护,可降低压缩空气消耗和噪音水平。该装置可用于对传送带或其它位置上的目标物体进行吹扫作业,除去物体表面的液体或碎屑。标准Air Blade™气刀在设计上比之前版本的产品更进了一步,压缩空气从前端出口间隙喷出后会90度拐弯,同时引流大量的周围空气混入压缩气朝同一方向吹动。这一过程中,把平时浪费在压降和噪音上的能量利用了起来,推动了气流量的放大。Air Blade气刀应用柯恩达效应吹出“层流态”气流,即,通过吹出的少量压缩空气从周围环境引流大量空气与之一起形成放大的气流,最终成为一股比所消耗的压缩空气大30倍的强劲气流。同时它还能够降低10 dBA的噪音量。

该产品有两种材质,其中一款采用阳极氧化铝材质(其他大多数企业都没有该材质的产品),设计和制造十分考究,在恶劣环境中的使用寿命明显比其他同类竞争产品更长。另一款采用的是303/304不锈钢材质,适用于高温和腐蚀性环境。本产品自带安装孔,安装简便。可减少压缩空气的能量达30%至90%不等,具体取决于应用场合和对降噪量的要求。都是基本上免维护的。吹出的气流量和冲击力可通过压力控制器方便安全地进行调节。

虽然之前版本的产品,仍然在部分场合中使用,例如相机等物件的表面护理,但这一版本却很不相同。当压缩空气从标准款Air Blade吹出时,“拐弯吹出的空气和引流的大气空气”所形成的气流将会贴着气刀外表面。如果将该表面准与一个需要保护的平面或曲面并排摆放,则气流会继续“贴附包裹”这个被保护表面,形成一个有效屏障,隔离外界的浮灰、雾气、污垢等。如果在户外作业,应选用不锈钢材质款。

铝制标准Air Blade™气刀

主体采用阳极氧化铝材质,设计和制造十分考究,在恶劣环境中的使用寿命明显比其他同类竞争产品更长。

采用不锈钢垫片,比塑料垫片更耐用,出气口间隙不易变形。

安装方式灵活,易于安装在狭小空间内。

可降低压缩空气的能耗,最高达到90%,同时降低10 dbA的噪音量。

免维护,吹出气流易于控制,使用安全。

点击了解更多详情

不锈钢标准Air Blade™气刀

不锈钢款适合用于腐蚀性和高温环境。

采用不锈钢垫片,比塑料垫片更耐用,出气口间隙不易变形。

安装方式灵活,易于安装在狭小空间内。

可降低压缩空气的能耗,最高达到90%,同时降低10 dbA的噪音量。

免维护,吹出气流易于控制,使用安全。

点击了解更多详情

特点/优势

  • 安静——在大多数场合中使用时噪音量只有72 dBA左右
  • 覆盖整个气刀宽度的均匀气流
  • 极低的空气消耗量
  • 冲击力和流量可变
  • 无活动部件,免维护
  • 安装方便
  • 外形小巧、结实耐用、易于安装
  • 所有产品均使用不锈钢螺丝
  • 30:1的空气放大比率
  • 铝制款的表面应用了阳极氧化铝保护镀层
  • 采用不锈钢垫片
  • 303/304不锈钢款,适用于高温和腐蚀性环境
  • 引流放大后的气流贴敷于气刀表面,并可延伸到其他被保护物体表面,形成有效的隔离屏障

Videos

标准Air Blade™气刀工作原理

压缩空气从气刀背面(也可以是两端)的进气口(A)处进入气刀,然后通过细窄的出气口间隙吹出,同时引流(B)处的环境空气。被引流的环境空气和压缩空气汇聚在一起以柯恩达状态顺着气刀前端(C)以90度这叫拐弯,形成的完美直线气流,该气流分布均匀,且覆盖Air Blade™气刀的整个宽度,最后从(D)点处离开气刀。放大后的气流,是一种气幕状气流,具有最小的风切变,速度和冲击力都达到最大化,可减少吹扫和冷却应用中的能量消耗。

有铝制或不锈钢两种材质。此外,还可将多个标准产品单元相互拼接,组成不同长度的组合产品,满足不同需要。

Aluminum Air Blades™ Air Knives
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
10003 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 3″ $110.00
10006 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 6″ $120.00
10008 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 8″ $136.00
10012 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 12″ $147.00
10018 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 18″ $189.00
10024 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 24″ $241.00
10030 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 30″ $268.00
10036 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 36″ $304.00
11003 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 3″ $205.00
11006 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 6″ $215.00
11008 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 8″ $231.00
11012 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 12″ $242.00
11018 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90001 18″ $284.00
11024 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90001 24″ $336.00
11030 Al. Std.  Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90002 30″ $426.00
11036 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90002 36″ $462.00
12003 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + regulator with gage model 90008 3″ $255.00
12006 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + regulator with gage model 90008 6″ $265.00
12008 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + regulator with gage model 90008 8″ $281.00
12012 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004+ regulator with gage model 90008 12″ $292.00
12018 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90001+ regulator with gage model 90008 18″ $334.00
12024 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90001+ regulator with gage model 90009 24″ $426.00
12030 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90002+ regulator with gage model 90009 30″ $516.00
12036 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90002+ regulator with gage model 90009 36″ $552.00
Stainless Steel Air Blades™ Air Knives
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
10003S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 3″ $189.00
10006S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 6″ $215.00
10008S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 8″ $268.00
10012S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 12″ $320.00
10018S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 18″ $446.00
10024S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 24″ $498.00
10030S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 30″ $645.00
10036S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 36″ $750.00
11003S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 3″ $284.00
11006S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 6″ $310.00
11008S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 8″ $363.00
11012S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 12″ $415.00
11018S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90001 18″ $541.00
11024S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90001 24″ $593.00
11030S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90002 30″ $803.00
11036S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90002 36″ $908.00
12003S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + reg. with gage model 90008 3″ $334.00
12006S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + reg. with gage model 90008 6″ $360.00
12008S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + reg. with gage model 90008 8″ $413.00
12012S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + reg. with gage model 90008 12″ $465.00
12018S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90001 + reg. with gage model 90008 18″ $591.00
12024S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90001 + reg. with gage model 90009 24″ $683.00
12030S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90002 + reg. with gage model 90009 30″ $893.00
12036S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90002+ reg. with gage model 90009 36″ $998.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

产品概述

Nex Flow™的标准款Air Blade™气刀,易于安装和维护,可降低压缩空气消耗和噪音水平。该装置可用于对传送带或其它位置上的目标物体进行吹扫作业,除去物体表面的液体或碎屑。标准Air Blade™气刀在设计上比之前版本的产品更进了一步,压缩空气从前端出口间隙喷出后会90度拐弯,同时引流大量的周围空气混入压缩气朝同一方向吹动。这一过程中,把平时浪费在压降和噪音上的能量利用了起来,推动了气流量的放大。Air Blade气刀应用柯恩达效应吹出“层流态”气流,即,通过吹出的少量压缩空气从周围环境引流大量空气与之一起形成放大的气流,最终成为一股比所消耗的压缩空气大30倍的强劲气流。同时它还能够降低10 dBA的噪音量。

该产品有两种材质,其中一款采用阳极氧化铝材质(其他大多数企业都没有该材质的产品),设计和制造十分考究,在恶劣环境中的使用寿命明显比其他同类竞争产品更长。另一款采用的是303/304不锈钢材质,适用于高温和腐蚀性环境。本产品自带安装孔,安装简便。可减少压缩空气的能量达30%至90%不等,具体取决于应用场合和对降噪量的要求。都是基本上免维护的。吹出的气流量和冲击力可通过压力控制器方便安全地进行调节。

虽然之前版本的产品,仍然在部分场合中使用,例如相机等物件的表面护理,但这一版本却很不相同。当压缩空气从标准款Air Blade吹出时,“拐弯吹出的空气和引流的大气空气”所形成的气流将会贴着气刀外表面。如果将该表面准与一个需要保护的平面或曲面并排摆放,则气流会继续“贴附包裹”这个被保护表面,形成一个有效屏障,隔离外界的浮灰、雾气、污垢等。如果在户外作业,应选用不锈钢材质款。

铝制标准Air Blade™气刀

主体采用阳极氧化铝材质,设计和制造十分考究,在恶劣环境中的使用寿命明显比其他同类竞争产品更长。

采用不锈钢垫片,比塑料垫片更耐用,出气口间隙不易变形。

安装方式灵活,易于安装在狭小空间内。

可降低压缩空气的能耗,最高达到90%,同时降低10 dbA的噪音量。

免维护,吹出气流易于控制,使用安全。

点击了解更多详情

不锈钢标准Air Blade™气刀

不锈钢款适合用于腐蚀性和高温环境。

采用不锈钢垫片,比塑料垫片更耐用,出气口间隙不易变形。

安装方式灵活,易于安装在狭小空间内。

可降低压缩空气的能耗,最高达到90%,同时降低10 dbA的噪音量。

免维护,吹出气流易于控制,使用安全。

点击了解更多详情
Advantages

特点/优势

  • 安静——在大多数场合中使用时噪音量只有72 dBA左右
  • 覆盖整个气刀宽度的均匀气流
  • 极低的空气消耗量
  • 冲击力和流量可变
  • 无活动部件,免维护
  • 安装方便
  • 外形小巧、结实耐用、易于安装
  • 所有产品均使用不锈钢螺丝
  • 30:1的空气放大比率
  • 铝制款的表面应用了阳极氧化铝保护镀层
  • 采用不锈钢垫片
  • 303/304不锈钢款,适用于高温和腐蚀性环境
  • 引流放大后的气流贴敷于气刀表面,并可延伸到其他被保护物体表面,形成有效的隔离屏障
Videos

Videos

标准Air Blade™气刀工作原理

压缩空气从气刀背面(也可以是两端)的进气口(A)处进入气刀,然后通过细窄的出气口间隙吹出,同时引流(B)处的环境空气。被引流的环境空气和压缩空气汇聚在一起以柯恩达状态顺着气刀前端(C)以90度这叫拐弯,形成的完美直线气流,该气流分布均匀,且覆盖Air Blade™气刀的整个宽度,最后从(D)点处离开气刀。放大后的气流,是一种气幕状气流,具有最小的风切变,速度和冲击力都达到最大化,可减少吹扫和冷却应用中的能量消耗。

有铝制或不锈钢两种材质。此外,还可将多个标准产品单元相互拼接,组成不同长度的组合产品,满足不同需要。

Pricing
Aluminum Air Blades™ Air Knives
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
10003 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 3″ $110.00
10006 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 6″ $120.00
10008 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 8″ $136.00
10012 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 12″ $147.00
10018 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 18″ $189.00
10024 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 24″ $241.00
10030 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 30″ $268.00
10036 Aluminum Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 36″ $304.00
11003 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 3″ $205.00
11006 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 6″ $215.00
11008 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 8″ $231.00
11012 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 12″ $242.00
11018 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90001 18″ $284.00
11024 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90001 24″ $336.00
11030 Al. Std.  Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90002 30″ $426.00
11036 Al. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90002 36″ $462.00
12003 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + regulator with gage model 90008 3″ $255.00
12006 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + regulator with gage model 90008 6″ $265.00
12008 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + regulator with gage model 90008 8″ $281.00
12012 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004+ regulator with gage model 90008 12″ $292.00
12018 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90001+ regulator with gage model 90008 18″ $334.00
12024 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90001+ regulator with gage model 90009 24″ $426.00
12030 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90002+ regulator with gage model 90009 30″ $516.00
12036 Al. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90002+ regulator with gage model 90009 36″ $552.00
Stainless Steel Air Blades™ Air Knives
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
10003S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 3″ $189.00
10006S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 6″ $215.00
10008S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 8″ $268.00
10012S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 12″ $320.00
10018S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 18″ $446.00
10024S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 24″ $498.00
10030S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 30″ $645.00
10036S Stainless Standard Full-Flow Air Blade Only 36″ $750.00
11003S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 3″ $284.00
11006S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 6″ $310.00
11008S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 8″ $363.00
11012S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90004 12″ $415.00
11018S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90001 18″ $541.00
11024S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90001 24″ $593.00
11030S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90002 30″ $803.00
11036S SS. Std. Air Blade plus filter with auto drain model 90002 36″ $908.00
12003S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + reg. with gage model 90008 3″ $334.00
12006S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + reg. with gage model 90008 6″ $360.00
12008S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + reg. with gage model 90008 8″ $413.00
12012S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90004 + reg. with gage model 90008 12″ $465.00
12018S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90001 + reg. with gage model 90008 18″ $591.00
12024S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90001 + reg. with gage model 90009 24″ $683.00
12030S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90002 + reg. with gage model 90009 30″ $893.00
12036S SS. Std. Air Bl. + filter 90002+ reg. with gage model 90009 36″ $998.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


联系我们

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Standard Air Blade Air Knife | Nex Flow Air Products

Standard Air Blade™ Air Knife

Product Overview

The Standard Air Blade Air Knife from Nex Flow™ is easy to install and maintain. It can reduce both compressed air consumption and noise levels. They are used to blow off liquid or debris from products as they travel on conveyors or any other means.   The Standard Air Blade™ Air Knife is based on an older design wherein the air exits a small gap from the front of the unit and bends 90 degrees, entraining surrounding atmospheric air along with the compressed air from the air knife, converting energy normally lost as pressure drop and noise into amplified flow.  It produces a “laminar” flow of air using the Coanda effect. This draws a large volume of air from the surrounding area along with the small amount of compressed air exiting the Air Blade. It produces an output flow up to 30 times the air consumed along with a 10 dBA noise reduction.

They are built and designed for significantly longer life in difficult environments than many competing products by anodizing the aluminum versions, which most companies do not do.  303/304 stainless steel versions are offered for high temperature and corrosive environments. Mounting holes on the units make them easy to mount. Energy reduction in compressed air ranges from 30% to 90% depending on the application along with the noise reduction.  Units are essentially maintenance free with air and force output easily controlled with pressure andsafe to use.

Although an older design, they are still popular for some applications such as protecting surfaces of items like cameras.  As the air exits the Standard Air Blade the “bent exit air and entrained atmosphere air” will stick to the surface outside the air knife.  If this surface is lined up exactly to another flat or curved surface, the air will continue to “hug” that surface providing an effective barrier against the environment from free floating dust, mist, and dirt.  If used outside, the stainless steel version would be used.

Aluminum Standard Air Blade™ Air Knives

Built and designed for significantly longer life in difficult environments than many competing products by anodizing the aluminum body.  

Stainless steel shim maintains gap integrity longer than plastic shims

Flexible mounting options and easy to fit in small spaces.

Energy reduction in compressed air use up to 90% and noise reductions of 10 dbA.

Maintenance free with output easily controlled and safe to use

Click for more detail

Stainless Steel Standard Air Blade™ Air Knives

Stainless steel for corrosive and high temperature environments.  

Stainless steel shim maintains gap integrity longer than plastic shims

Flexible mounting options and easy to fit in small spaces.

Energy reduction in compressed air use up to 90% and noise reductions of 10 dbA.

Maintenance free with output easily controlled and safe to use.

Click for more detail

Features / Advantages

  • Quiet – 72 dBA for most applications
  • Uniform airflow across entire length
  • Minimal Air Consumption
  • Variable force and flow
  • No moving parts – maintenance free
  • Easy mounting
  • Compact, rugged, easy to install
  • Stainless steel screws in all models
  • 30:1 air amplification
  • Anodized Aluminum to protect the surface of aluminum versions
  • Stainless Steel shim
  • 303/304 stainless steel for high temperature and corrosive environments
  • Surface entraining the air can be extended to another surface making an effective barrier

Videos

How The  Standard Air Blade™ Air Knife Works

Compressed air enters the air knife at the rear (or end) ports at (A). Air is entrained at point (B) by the compressed air stream that leaves the air knife from a small gap. The entrained air follows the Coanda profile and along the front face (C) that directs the airflow in a perfect straight line at 90 degrees to create a uniform sheet of air along the entire length of the Air Blade TM air knife at it leaves the air knife at point (D). The amplified air stream maximized velocity and force are maximized as a well-defined sheet of laminar flow with minimal wind shear for reduced energy use in the blow off and cooling.

Offered in aluminum or stainless steel and can be manufactured in any length from a combination of our standard sizes.


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

Product Overview

The Standard Air Blade Air Knife from Nex Flow™ is easy to install and maintain. It can reduce both compressed air consumption and noise levels. They are used to blow off liquid or debris from products as they travel on conveyors or any other means.   The Standard Air Blade™ Air Knife is based on an older design wherein the air exits a small gap from the front of the unit and bends 90 degrees, entraining surrounding atmospheric air along with the compressed air from the air knife, converting energy normally lost as pressure drop and noise into amplified flow.  It produces a “laminar” flow of air using the Coanda effect. This draws a large volume of air from the surrounding area along with the small amount of compressed air exiting the Air Blade. It produces an output flow up to 30 times the air consumed along with a 10 dBA noise reduction.

They are built and designed for significantly longer life in difficult environments than many competing products by anodizing the aluminum versions, which most companies do not do.  303/304 stainless steel versions are offered for high temperature and corrosive environments. Mounting holes on the units make them easy to mount. Energy reduction in compressed air ranges from 30% to 90% depending on the application along with the noise reduction.  Units are essentially maintenance free with air and force output easily controlled with pressure andsafe to use.

Although an older design, they are still popular for some applications such as protecting surfaces of items like cameras.  As the air exits the Standard Air Blade the “bent exit air and entrained atmosphere air” will stick to the surface outside the air knife.  If this surface is lined up exactly to another flat or curved surface, the air will continue to “hug” that surface providing an effective barrier against the environment from free floating dust, mist, and dirt.  If used outside, the stainless steel version would be used.

Aluminum Standard Air Blade™ Air Knives

Built and designed for significantly longer life in difficult environments than many competing products by anodizing the aluminum body.  

Stainless steel shim maintains gap integrity longer than plastic shims

Flexible mounting options and easy to fit in small spaces.

Energy reduction in compressed air use up to 90% and noise reductions of 10 dbA.

Maintenance free with output easily controlled and safe to use

Click for more detail

Stainless Steel Standard Air Blade™ Air Knives

Stainless steel for corrosive and high temperature environments.  

Stainless steel shim maintains gap integrity longer than plastic shims

Flexible mounting options and easy to fit in small spaces.

Energy reduction in compressed air use up to 90% and noise reductions of 10 dbA.

Maintenance free with output easily controlled and safe to use.

Click for more detail
Advantages

Features / Advantages

  • Quiet – 72 dBA for most applications
  • Uniform airflow across entire length
  • Minimal Air Consumption
  • Variable force and flow
  • No moving parts – maintenance free
  • Easy mounting
  • Compact, rugged, easy to install
  • Stainless steel screws in all models
  • 30:1 air amplification
  • Anodized Aluminum to protect the surface of aluminum versions
  • Stainless Steel shim
  • 303/304 stainless steel for high temperature and corrosive environments
  • Surface entraining the air can be extended to another surface making an effective barrier
Videos

Videos

How The  Standard Air Blade™ Air Knife Works

Compressed air enters the air knife at the rear (or end) ports at (A). Air is entrained at point (B) by the compressed air stream that leaves the air knife from a small gap. The entrained air follows the Coanda profile and along the front face (C) that directs the airflow in a perfect straight line at 90 degrees to create a uniform sheet of air along the entire length of the Air Blade TM air knife at it leaves the air knife at point (D). The amplified air stream maximized velocity and force are maximized as a well-defined sheet of laminar flow with minimal wind shear for reduced energy use in the blow off and cooling.

Offered in aluminum or stainless steel and can be manufactured in any length from a combination of our standard sizes.

Pricing

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.