Аксессуары Для Сжатого Воздуха | Nex Flow Air Products

Аксессуары Для Сжатого Воздуха

Electronic Thermostat Package

Electronic On-Off Control for Use with Panel Coolers

Pneumatic Water Separator

Point of use: Water Separator that may eliminate need for other filter. No Maintenance No Replacement Filter Elements

Rigid Flex Hose

Rigid Stainless Steel Hose for Blow-off Products

Swivels

Stainless Swivel to Jet Nozzles and Jets for Controlling Direction in Blow-off

Regulators with Gauges

Regulators with Gauge for use with Air of our Systems

Filters With Auto Drain

Filters with Automatic Drains for use with our systems

Manual Valves

Manual Shut-off Valve for use with our systems

Mechanical Thermostat

System for On-Off Control for use with Panel Coolers & Other  Vortex Tube Systems

Mounting System

Secure air knives / air amplifiers in place quickly and easily with precision mounting.

Magnetic Base

Magnetic Swivel Base to Mount & Secure Blow-off & Cooling Products

Reclassifier Mufflers

Eliminate Oil Mist from Valves & Cylinders & Reduce Noise

Temperature Sensing Labels

Qualitative Indicator to Identify if Control Panel is Overheating

EXPEL® WATER, OIL AND PARTICULATE FILTER

The unique patented design allows it to efficiently remove 99.9999% of liquid, oil, water and removes other contaminants down to 1 micron when installed at point of use.

Сборник конденсата AVG MAG-Drain

Сборник конденсата AVG MAG-Drain удаляет конденсат из фильтров сжатого воздуха. Эта операция является автоматической, и сжатый воздух не теряется во время цикла отбора конденсата.

Stainless Steel Shim Kits

Shim kits are available for Air Edgers, Air Knives, Air Amplifiers, and Ring Blades.  All shims are constructed out of stainless steel.

Bypass System For Panel Cooler

Bypass system consists of 316L Stainless Steel tee and 316L Stainless Steel combination tee and flow control valve connected together with a stainless bypass stainless hose.

HOT AND COLD END MUFFLER

Hot and Cold End Mufflers to reduce noise levels on vortex tubes and vortex tube systems

Почему Необходимы Аксессуары Для Сжатого Воздуха?

Nex Flow™ производит и разрабатывает устройства для обдувки, сушки, очистки, охлаждения и приведения в движение сжатым воздухом. Мы также предлагаем технологии оптимизации использования сжатого воздуха – контроль включения/выключения, контроль уровня шума, замера расхода и поиска утечек. Nex Flow™ также поставляет аксессуары для облегчения монтажа и эксплуатации их продукции:

Фильтры и сепараторы – влажность, масла и грязь в воздухопроводах могут стать проблемой для устройств обдувки и охлаждения, поэтому требуется надежная фильтрация. Nex Flow предлагает фильтры для удаления воды, и рекомендует не менее чем 5-микронные фильтры для устранения влаги. Если проблемой являются масла, фильтры Nex Flow для устранения масел предлагаются в точности 0.3 микрона. Nex Flow также предлагает два уникальных продукта, которые снижают потребность в фильтрации в некоторых случаях. Супер Сепаратор Nex Flow удаляет 99,99% масел и воды из систем сжатого воздуха. Невозможно предсказать размер частиц, но если вода является особенной проблемой для воздухопроводов, Супер Сепаратор может решить ее и продлить срок службы имеющихся фильтров. Еще более качественным устройством является фильтр Nex Flow™ Expel. Этот прибор удаляет 99.9999% масел и воды из системы и гарантирует фильтрацию до 1 микрона. Во многих промышленных системах он поможет полностью отказаться от фильтрации. Как фильтр Супер Сепаратор, так и Expel практически не требуют обслуживания и имеют пятилетнюю гарантию.Эти аксессуары стоит серьезно рассмотреть к применению, особенно в крупных системах, где удаление воды и масел требует больших затрат на техническое обслуживание в случае использования фильтров со сменными элементами.

Нулевые потери и автоматический дренаж – протечки являются причиной основных затрат на обслуживание компрессоров воздуха. Но многие автоматические устройства дренирования до сих пор полагаются на соленоидные клапаны и поплавковые системы, где часть сжатого воздуха все равно уходят в атмосферу. Эти затраты могут показаться невысокими на небольшом производстве, но на крупных заводах утечки уже ощутимы. Прибор с нулевыми потерями, предлагаемый Nex Flow поможет справиться с ненужными потерями воздуха.

Мы предлагаем регуляторы и ручные клапаны в дополнение к нашим основным продуктам, чтобы помочь снизить до минимума потребление воздуха путем оптимизации давления воздуха, которое вам действительно требуется, и легко отключать устройства по мере необходимости.

С нашими Охладителями для панелей, работающими на вихревых трубах, Nex Flow предлагает механический термостат с соленоидным клапаном, или уже смонтированный Электронный Термостат, который улучшает контроль за уставками температуры, которая требуется внутри вашей контрольной панели. Эти наборы позволяют сэкономить сжатый воздух, поскольку блоки включаются только при необходимости. Охладители для панелей от Nex Flow поддерживают внутри панелей слегка избыточное давление, не допуская попадания воздуха снаружи. При применении термостатного управления, рекомендуется система байпаса от Nex Flow, чтобы небольшой поток воздуха всегда поступал в панель для поддержания такого избыточного давления.

Еще одним аксессуаром, поставляемым с каждым охладителем для панелей, является специальная термочувствительная наклейка, которая приклеивается снаружи контрольной панели в качестве индикатора перегрева панелей. Эти наклейки можно заказать отдельно.

При применении штуцеров сжатого воздуха Nex Flow, усилителей, воздушных лезвий, для них предлагаются системы монтажа. Специальные монтажные системы для усилителей воздуха и воздушных лезвий. Шарниры и гибкие но жесткие (Rigid-Flex) шланги можно присоединять к штуцерам и распылителям для направления потока. Имеются магнитные монтажные крепления для шлангов Rigid-Flex и для всех продуктов Nex Flow для крепления их на любой магнитной поверхности.

Для клапанов и цилиндров предлагаются каплеулавливающие глушители, для устранения масляного тумана и снижения шума на производстве. Стандарты Федерального агентства по охране труда и здоровья США ограничивают густоту тумана в воздухе предприятий, где и могут помочь данные устройства.

И наконец, клинья.  Продукция Nex Flowне использует пластиковые клинья в своих воздушных лезвиях и прочих продуктах, поскольку они быстро изнашиваются. Применяются только клинья из нержавеющей стали. Имеются наборы с клиньями и индивидуальные размеры изделий для замены старых, или в качестве запасных частей, либо для расширения пазов в существующих продуктах для усиления тока воздуха.

Имеются аксессуары для облегчения работы!!!

связаться с нами

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Compressed Air Accessories

WHY COMPRESSED AIR ACCESSORIES ARE NECESSARY?

Nex Flowmanufactures and specializes in products for compressed air blow off, drying, cleaning, cooling, and moving.  We also provide technology for compressed air optimization – on/off control, noise monitoring, flow measurement, and leak detection. Nex Flow also supplies accessories to make it easier to install and use their products:

Filters and Separators – moisture, oil and dirt in airlines can be a problem in using blowoff and cooling products so proper filtration should be used.  Nex Flow provides water removal filters and recommends a minimum of 5-micron filtration for water removal.  If oil is an issue, Nex Flow oil removal filters will filter to 0.3 microns.   Nex Flow also offers two unique products that can reduce the need for filtration in some applications.  The Nex Flow Super Separation will remove 99.99% oil and water from a compressed air system. It cannot guarantee particle size but if water especially is a big problem in air lines, the Super Separator can address it and extend the life of existing filters.  An even higher quality unit is available in the Nex Flow™ Expel filter.   This unit will remove 99.9999% oil and water from a system and guarantee filtration to 1 micron.  In many plant systems, this can eliminate the need to for filters entirely.  Both the Super Separator and Expel filter ate essentially maintenance free and have a 5-year warranty.   These accessories are worth serious consideration especially in large systems where water and oil removal pose a high maintenance cost utilizing cartridge filters.

Zero Loss auto Drains – Leaks are a major cost of air compressors.  But many auto drains still use solenoid valves to float systems where some compressed air is still thrown out to the environment.  This may not be a high cost on small operations but in large factories, it can add up.  The zero loss unit offered by Nex Flow can address this needless waste of air.

Regulators and manual valves are offered to complement our main products, to help minimize the air cost by optimizing the air pressure you really need and to easily turn on an off items as necessary.

With our vortex tube operated Panel Coolers, Nex Flow offers a mechanical thermostat with solenoid valve or a pre-packaged Electronic Thermostat which gives additional control over the temperature setting you want inside your control panel.  Using these packages saves compressed air as the units will only operate when necessary.   Nex Flow Panel Coolers keep panels at a slightly positive pressure to keep out atmospheric air.  When using thermostat control, the Nex Flow bypass system is recommended to keep a small amount of air flowing into the panel to maintain this positive pressure.

Another accessory provided with every Panel Cooler is a special temperature-sensitive sticker that is put on the outside of a control panel as a qualitative indicator to show if the panel is overheating.  These stickers can be purchased separately.

When using Nex Flow compressed air nozzles, amplifiers, air knives, there are mounting systems offered for them.   Special mounting systems are available for air amplifiers and air knives.  Swivels and a flexible but rigid (Rigid-Flex) hose can be used with air nozzles and jets for aiming where required.   A magnetic base is available to use with the Rigid-Flex hose and for all Nex Flow products to secure them on any magnet accepting surface.

Reclassifier mufflers are provided for valves and cylinders to eliminate oil mist and reduce noise to improve the factory environment.  OSHA standards limit the amount of allowable mist in a factory atmosphere which these units can address.

And finally, shims.  Nex Flow does not use plastic shims in their air knives and other products where shims are utilized because they wear out quickly.   Only stainless steel shims are used.  Shim kits and individual sizes are available to replace old shims if necessary, or as spare parts or to open the gaps in the existing products to increase force and flow.

Accessories are there to make it easier!!!

Electronic Thermostat Package

Electronic On-Off Control for Use with Panel Coolers

Pneumatic Water Separator

Point of use: Water Separator that may eliminate need for other filter. No Maintenance No Replacement Filter Elements

Rigid Flex Hose

Rigid Stainless Steel Hose for Blow-off Products

Swivels

Stainless Swivel to Jet Nozzles and Jets for Controlling Direction in Blow-off

Regulators with Gauges

Regulators with Gauge for use with Air of our Systems

Filters With Auto Drain

Filter-and-Auto-Drain

Filters with Automatic Drains for use with our systems

Manual Valves

Manual Shut-off Valve for use with our systems

Mechanical Thermostat

System for On-Off Control for use with Panel Coolers & Other  Vortex Tube Systems

Mounting System

Secure air knives / air amplifiers in place quickly and easily with precision mounting.

Magnetic Base

Magnetic Swivel Base to Mount & Secure Blow-off & Cooling Products

Reclassifier Mufflers

Eliminate Oil Mist from Valves & Cylinders & Reduce Noise

Temperature Sensing Labels

Qualitative Indicator to Identify if Control Panel is Overheating

EXPEL® WATER, OIL AND PARTICULATE FILTER

EXPEL Filter

The unique patented design allows it to efficiently remove 99.9999% of liquid, oil, water and removes other contaminants down to 1 micron when installed at point of use.

AVG MAG-Drain

The AVG MAG-Drain removes condensate from compressed air filters. The operation is automatic and there is no compressed air lost during the condensate discharge cycle.

Stainless Steel Shim Kits

Shim kits are available for Air Edgers, Air Knives, Air Amplifiers, and Ring Blades.  All shims are constructed out of stainless steel.

Bypass System For Panel Cooler

Bypass system consists of 316L Stainless Steel tee and 316L Stainless Steel combination tee and flow control valve connected together with a stainless bypass stainless hose.

HOT AND COLD END MUFFLER

Hot and Cold End Mufflers to reduce noise levels on vortex tubes and vortex tube systems

Contact Us

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
Get Ebook
close-link
Click Me