Accessoires D'air Comprimé | Nex Flow Air Products

Accessoires D’air Comprimé

Electronic Thermostat Package

Electronic On-Off Control for Use with Panel Coolers

Pneumatic Water Separator

Point of use: Water Separator that may eliminate need for other filter. No Maintenance No Replacement Filter Elements

Rigid Flex Hose

Rigid Stainless Steel Hose for Blow-off Products

Swivels

Stainless Swivel to Jet Nozzles and Jets for Controlling Direction in Blow-off

Regulators with Gauges

Regulators with Gauge for use with Air of our Systems

Filters With Auto Drain

Filters with Automatic Drains for use with our systems

Manual Valves

Manual Shut-off Valve for use with our systems

Mechanical Thermostat

System for On-Off Control for use with Panel Coolers & Other  Vortex Tube Systems

Mounting System

Secure air knives / air amplifiers in place quickly and easily with precision mounting.

Magnetic Base

Magnetic Swivel Base to Mount & Secure Blow-off & Cooling Products

Reclassifier Mufflers

Eliminate Oil Mist from Valves & Cylinders & Reduce Noise

Temperature Sensing Labels

Qualitative Indicator to Identify if Control Panel is Overheating

EXPEL® WATER, OIL AND PARTICULATE FILTER

The unique patented design allows it to efficiently remove 99.9999% of liquid, oil, water and removes other contaminants down to 1 micron when installed at point of use.

AVG MAG-Drain

L’AVG MAG-Drain élimine le condensat des filtres à air comprimé. Le fonctionnement est automatique et il n’y a pas de perte d’air comprimé pendant le cycle d’évacuation des condensats.

Stainless Steel Shim Kits

Shim kits are available for Air Edgers, Air Knives, Air Amplifiers, and Ring Blades.  All shims are constructed out of stainless steel.

Bypass System For Panel Cooler

Bypass system consists of 316L Stainless Steel tee and 316L Stainless Steel combination tee and flow control valve connected together with a stainless bypass stainless hose.

HOT AND COLD END MUFFLER

Hot and Cold End Mufflers to reduce noise levels on vortex tubes and vortex tube systems

Pourquoi Des Accessoires D'air Comprimé Sont Nécessaires ?

Nex Flow™ conçoit et fabrique des produits pour le soufflage d’air comprimé, le séchage, le nettoyage, le refroidissement et le déménagement.  Nous fournissons également la technologie pour l’optimisation de l’air comprimé – contrôle marche/arrêt, surveillance du bruit, mesure du débit et détection des fuites. Nex Flow™ fournit également des accessoires pour faciliter l’installation et l’utilisation de ses produits :

Filtres et séparateurs – l’humidité, l’huile et la saleté dans les compagnies aériennes peuvent être un problème lors de l’utilisation de produits de soufflage et de refroidissement.  Nex Flow™ fournit des filtres d’élimination d’eau et recommande une filtration d’au moins 5 microns pour l’élimination des eaux.  Si l’huile est un problème, les filtres d’extraction d’huile de Nex Flow™ seront filtrés à 0,3 microns.  Nex Flow™ offre également deux produits uniques qui peuvent réduire le besoin de filtration de certaines applications. La Super Séparation Nex Flow™ enlèvera 99,99% d’huile et d’eau d’un système d’air comprimé. Il ne peut pas garantir la taille des particules, mais si l’eau est un gros problème dans les conduites d’air, le Super Séparateur peut le résoudre et prolonger la durée de vie des filtres existants.  Une unité de qualité encore plus élevée est disponible dans le filtre Expel de Nex Flow™. Cet appareil permet d’éliminer 99,9999% d’huile et d’eau d’un système et garantit une filtration jusqu’à 1 micron. Dans de nombreux systèmes d’usine, cela peut éliminer complètement le besoin de filtres.  Le Super Séparateur et le filtre Expel sont essentiellement sans entretien et ont une garantie de 5 ans. Ces accessoires valent la peine d’être sérieusement pris en considération, surtout dans les grands systèmes où l’élimination d’eau et d’huile représente un coût d’entretien élevé en utilisant des filtres à cartouche.

Purge automatique sans perte – Les fuites constituent un coût majeur des compresseurs d’air. Mais de nombreux purgeurs automatiques utilisent encore des électrovannes pour les systèmes à flotteur où l’air comprimé est encore rejeté dans l’environnement.  Ce n’est peut-être pas un coût élevé pour les petites entreprises, mais dans les grandes usines, cela peut s’additionner. L’unité zéro perte offerte par Nex Flow™ permet de remédier à ce gaspillage d’air.

Des régulateurs et des vannes manuelles sont offerts en complément de nos produits principaux, pour aider à minimiser le coût de l’air en optimisant la pression d’air dont vous avez vraiment besoin et pour allumer et éteindre facilement des articles si nécessaires.

Avec nos refroidisseurs de panneaux à tubes vortex, Nex Flow™ offre un thermostat mécanique avec électrovanne ou un thermostat électronique préemballé qui donne un contrôle supplémentaire sur le réglage de la température que vous voulez à l’intérieur de votre panneau de contrôle.  L’utilisation de ces emballages permet d’économiser de l’air comprimé, car les unités ne fonctionneront qu’en cas de besoin. Les refroidisseurs de panneaux Nex Flow™ maintiennent les panneaux à une pression légèrement positive pour empêcher l’entrée d’air atmosphérique. Lors de l’utilisation d’un thermostat, le système de dérivation Nex Flow™ est recommandé pour maintenir une petite quantité d’air dans le panneau afin de maintenir cette pression positive.

Un autre accessoire fourni avec chaque refroidisseur de panneau est un autocollant spécial sensible à la température qui est apposé sur l’extérieur d’un panneau de commande comme indicateur qualitatif pour montrer si le panneau surchauffe.  Ces autocollants peuvent être achetés séparément.

Lorsque vous utilisez des buses à air comprimé, des amplificateurs, des lames d’air comprimé Nex Flow™, il existe des systèmes de montage qui leur sont proposés. Des systèmes de montage spéciaux sont disponibles pour les amplificateurs d’air et les lames d’air. Les buses et un tuyau flexible mais rigide (Rigid-Flex) peuvent être utilisés avec des buses et des jets d’air pour viser là où c’est nécessaire. Une base magnétique est disponible pour être utilisée avec le tuyau Rigid-Flex et pour tous les produits Nex Flow™ afin de les fixer sur toute surface acceptant les aimants.

Des silencieux de reclassification sont fournis pour les soupapes et les cylindres afin d’éliminer le brouillard d’huile et de réduire le bruit pour améliorer l’environnement de l’usine. Les normes OSHA limitent la quantité de brouillard admissible dans une atmosphère d’usine que ces unités peuvent traiter.

Et enfin, des cales.  Nex Flow™ n’utilise pas de cales en plastique dans ses lames d’air et autres produits où les cales sont utilisées parce qu’elles s’usent rapidement. Seules des cales en acier inoxydable sont utilisées.  Des kits de cales et des tailles individuelles sont disponibles pour remplacer les anciennes cales si nécessaires, ou comme pièces de rechange ou pour ouvrir les espaces dans les produits existants afin d’augmenter la force et le débit.

Les accessoires sont là pour faciliter les choses !!!

Contactez nous

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Compressed Air Accessories

WHY COMPRESSED AIR ACCESSORIES ARE NECESSARY?

Nex Flowmanufactures and specializes in products for compressed air blow off, drying, cleaning, cooling, and moving.  We also provide technology for compressed air optimization – on/off control, noise monitoring, flow measurement, and leak detection. Nex Flow also supplies accessories to make it easier to install and use their products:

Filters and Separators – moisture, oil and dirt in airlines can be a problem in using blowoff and cooling products so proper filtration should be used.  Nex Flow provides water removal filters and recommends a minimum of 5-micron filtration for water removal.  If oil is an issue, Nex Flow oil removal filters will filter to 0.3 microns.   Nex Flow also offers two unique products that can reduce the need for filtration in some applications.  The Nex Flow Super Separation will remove 99.99% oil and water from a compressed air system. It cannot guarantee particle size but if water especially is a big problem in air lines, the Super Separator can address it and extend the life of existing filters.  An even higher quality unit is available in the Nex Flow™ Expel filter.   This unit will remove 99.9999% oil and water from a system and guarantee filtration to 1 micron.  In many plant systems, this can eliminate the need to for filters entirely.  Both the Super Separator and Expel filter ate essentially maintenance free and have a 5-year warranty.   These accessories are worth serious consideration especially in large systems where water and oil removal pose a high maintenance cost utilizing cartridge filters.

Zero Loss auto Drains – Leaks are a major cost of air compressors.  But many auto drains still use solenoid valves to float systems where some compressed air is still thrown out to the environment.  This may not be a high cost on small operations but in large factories, it can add up.  The zero loss unit offered by Nex Flow can address this needless waste of air.

Regulators and manual valves are offered to complement our main products, to help minimize the air cost by optimizing the air pressure you really need and to easily turn on an off items as necessary.

With our vortex tube operated Panel Coolers, Nex Flow offers a mechanical thermostat with solenoid valve or a pre-packaged Electronic Thermostat which gives additional control over the temperature setting you want inside your control panel.  Using these packages saves compressed air as the units will only operate when necessary.   Nex Flow Panel Coolers keep panels at a slightly positive pressure to keep out atmospheric air.  When using thermostat control, the Nex Flow bypass system is recommended to keep a small amount of air flowing into the panel to maintain this positive pressure.

Another accessory provided with every Panel Cooler is a special temperature-sensitive sticker that is put on the outside of a control panel as a qualitative indicator to show if the panel is overheating.  These stickers can be purchased separately.

When using Nex Flow compressed air nozzles, amplifiers, air knives, there are mounting systems offered for them.   Special mounting systems are available for air amplifiers and air knives.  Swivels and a flexible but rigid (Rigid-Flex) hose can be used with air nozzles and jets for aiming where required.   A magnetic base is available to use with the Rigid-Flex hose and for all Nex Flow products to secure them on any magnet accepting surface.

Reclassifier mufflers are provided for valves and cylinders to eliminate oil mist and reduce noise to improve the factory environment.  OSHA standards limit the amount of allowable mist in a factory atmosphere which these units can address.

And finally, shims.  Nex Flow does not use plastic shims in their air knives and other products where shims are utilized because they wear out quickly.   Only stainless steel shims are used.  Shim kits and individual sizes are available to replace old shims if necessary, or as spare parts or to open the gaps in the existing products to increase force and flow.

Accessories are there to make it easier!!!

Electronic Thermostat Package

Electronic On-Off Control for Use with Panel Coolers

Pneumatic Water Separator

Point of use: Water Separator that may eliminate need for other filter. No Maintenance No Replacement Filter Elements

Rigid Flex Hose

Rigid Stainless Steel Hose for Blow-off Products

Swivels

Stainless Swivel to Jet Nozzles and Jets for Controlling Direction in Blow-off

Regulators with Gauges

Regulators with Gauge for use with Air of our Systems

Filters With Auto Drain

Filter-and-Auto-Drain

Filters with Automatic Drains for use with our systems

Manual Valves

Manual Shut-off Valve for use with our systems

Mechanical Thermostat

System for On-Off Control for use with Panel Coolers & Other  Vortex Tube Systems

Mounting System

Secure air knives / air amplifiers in place quickly and easily with precision mounting.

Magnetic Base

Magnetic Swivel Base to Mount & Secure Blow-off & Cooling Products

Reclassifier Mufflers

Eliminate Oil Mist from Valves & Cylinders & Reduce Noise

Temperature Sensing Labels

Qualitative Indicator to Identify if Control Panel is Overheating

EXPEL® WATER, OIL AND PARTICULATE FILTER

EXPEL Filter

The unique patented design allows it to efficiently remove 99.9999% of liquid, oil, water and removes other contaminants down to 1 micron when installed at point of use.

AVG MAG-Drain

The AVG MAG-Drain removes condensate from compressed air filters. The operation is automatic and there is no compressed air lost during the condensate discharge cycle.

Stainless Steel Shim Kits

Shim kits are available for Air Edgers, Air Knives, Air Amplifiers, and Ring Blades.  All shims are constructed out of stainless steel.

Bypass System For Panel Cooler

Bypass system consists of 316L Stainless Steel tee and 316L Stainless Steel combination tee and flow control valve connected together with a stainless bypass stainless hose.

HOT AND COLD END MUFFLER

Hot and Cold End Mufflers to reduce noise levels on vortex tubes and vortex tube systems

Contact Us

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
Get Ebook
close-link
Click Me