Base Magnétique | Nex Flow Air Products

Base Magnétique

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

La base magnétique est utilisée là où le produit pneumatique doit être fixé mais peut aussi être déplacé fréquemment. L’aimant extra robuste permet un montage flexible, qu’il soit vertical ou horizontal. Une mini vanne d’arrêt peut être fournie en option. Il y a deux tailles – une grande et une petite base. La grande base magnétique est fournie en standard avec le système de refroidissement d’appoint réglable, tandis que la petite base magnétique est fournie en standard avec le mini système de refroidissement.

Les appareils sont équipés d’un système de pivotement permettant d’orienter une connexion de chaque côté ou vers le haut alors que la deuxième connexion se trouve à une extrémité. Un anneau de verrouillage permet de verrouiller le pivot en place.

En plus de leur utilisation avec les systèmes de refroidissement par points réglables et les mini refroidisseurs, ils sont achetés séparément pour être utilisés avec de nombreux autres produits de soufflage. Ils peuvent être facilement raccordés aux tuyaux flexibles rigides qui, à leur tour, peuvent être utilisés avec des buses d’air et servent de base sécurisée pour un système d’évacuation pratique qui est également portable.

Dimensions

Specifications

PART NO. DESCRIPTION
Model 90029 Single Outlet Swivel Magnetic Base – 1/4” NPT
Model 90029A Mini Shut-off Valve for Magnetic Swivel Base

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

La base magnétique est utilisée là où le produit pneumatique doit être fixé mais peut aussi être déplacé fréquemment. L’aimant extra robuste permet un montage flexible, qu’il soit vertical ou horizontal. Une mini vanne d’arrêt peut être fournie en option. Il y a deux tailles – une grande et une petite base. La grande base magnétique est fournie en standard avec le système de refroidissement d’appoint réglable, tandis que la petite base magnétique est fournie en standard avec le mini système de refroidissement.

Les appareils sont équipés d’un système de pivotement permettant d’orienter une connexion de chaque côté ou vers le haut alors que la deuxième connexion se trouve à une extrémité. Un anneau de verrouillage permet de verrouiller le pivot en place.

En plus de leur utilisation avec les systèmes de refroidissement par points réglables et les mini refroidisseurs, ils sont achetés séparément pour être utilisés avec de nombreux autres produits de soufflage. Ils peuvent être facilement raccordés aux tuyaux flexibles rigides qui, à leur tour, peuvent être utilisés avec des buses d’air et servent de base sécurisée pour un système d’évacuation pratique qui est également portable.

Dimensions

Dimensions

Specs

Specifications

PART NO. DESCRIPTION
Model 90029 Single Outlet Swivel Magnetic Base – 1/4” NPT
Model 90029A Mini Shut-off Valve for Magnetic Swivel Base
Pricing

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contactez nous

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Magnetic Base | Nex Flow Air Products

Magnetic Base

Product Overview

The Magnetic Base is used where the air operated product is required to be fixed but can also be frequently moved around. The extra strong Magnet allows for flexible Mounting, whether vertical or horizontal. Optional mini shut-off valve can be supplied.  There are two sizes – a large and small base. The large magnetic base is supplied as a standard with the Adjustable Spot Cooling System while the small magnetic base is supplied as standard with the Mini Cooler System.

The units have a swivel system to orient one connection to either side or the top while the second connection is at one end.  A lock ring locks the swivel into place.

Apart from their use with the adjustable spot cooler and mini cooler systems, they are purchased separately to be used with many other blow off products.  They can be easily connected to the Rigid-Flex Hoses which in turn can be utilized with air nozzles, and act as a secure base for a convenient blow off system that is also portable.

Dimensions

Specifications

PART NO. DESCRIPTION
Model 90029 Single Outlet Swivel Magnetic Base – 1/4” NPT
Model 90029A Mini Shut-off Valve for Magnetic Swivel Base

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

Product Overview

The Magnetic Base is used where the air operated product is required to be fixed but can also be frequently moved around. The extra strong Magnet allows for flexible Mounting, whether vertical or horizontal. Optional mini shut-off valve can be supplied.  There are two sizes – a large and small base. The large magnetic base is supplied as a standard with the Adjustable Spot Cooling System while the small magnetic base is supplied as standard with the Mini Cooler System.

The units have a swivel system to orient one connection to either side or the top while the second connection is at one end.  A lock ring locks the swivel into place.

Apart from their use with the adjustable spot cooler and mini cooler systems, they are purchased separately to be used with many other blow off products.  They can be easily connected to the Rigid-Flex Hoses which in turn can be utilized with air nozzles, and act as a secure base for a convenient blow off system that is also portable.

Dimensions

Dimensions

Specs

Specifications

PART NO. DESCRIPTION
Model 90029 Single Outlet Swivel Magnetic Base – 1/4” NPT
Model 90029A Mini Shut-off Valve for Magnetic Swivel Base
Pricing

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.