أنظمة النواقل الهوائية Ring Vac™ | Nex Flow Air Products

أنظمة النواقل الهوائية Ring Vac™

Clients in the United States and Canada can now buy direct.  Other countries may contact their distributors direct. If you have any questions please let us know.

نظرة عامة على المنتج

ناقل Nex Flow الهوائى Ring Vac يتم إتاحته في إصدارين من الأمونيوم المتأين ومن الألمونيوم المتأين المقوى للأحمال الثقيلة أو يتم إنتاجه بالكامل من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ. ببساطة قم بتثبيت الخرطوم ذو الحجم القياسى بإحكام في كلا طرفى Ring-Vac™ للحصول على نظام نقل عالى الطاقة. لا توجد أي مكونات متحركة ولا يتطلب الكثير من الصيانة للحفاظ عليه.بينما يتم التحكم في السعة والتدفق بواسطة منظم الضغط.

وهو يعرف بروافع Hopper أو روافع Venturi، وقد تم تصميمها في الأصل للتخلص من الإنحناءات اليدوية ولعمليات الرفع.

معدل النقل يعتمد على كثافة المواد (باوند/ قدم مكعب)، والتشغيل الأفقى والرفع العمودى. وهذه الناقلات الفراغية تزودك بحلول بسيطة وغير مكلفة بالمقارنة مع أنظمة النقل الهوائى الأخرى.

الإستعمالات

  • أنظمة تحميل Hopper
  • شد الألياف
  • نقل المواد
  • إزالة النفايات/ التشذيب
  • إزالة القصاصات والرقائق
  • نقل المكونات
  • عمليات التعبئة و الملء

نظام RING VAC™ القياسى من الألمونيوم/الصلب المقاوم للصدأ

يتوافر المنتج في الإصدارات القياسية والمترابطة الملائمين للتطبيقات القياسية ذات درجات الحرارة المرتفعة وذلك من كلآ من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ من الفئة 303/304 أو من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ من الفئة 316L.

النواقل الهوائية – نظام النقل الهوائى Ring-Vac™  يتميز بعدم وجود مكونات متحركة في عمليآ، وبنقل المواد بمعدلات كبيرة عبر مسافات طويلة. حيث يستخدم الهواء المضغوط للحصول على تأثير venturi أقوى على طول إمتداده وبتصميم قابل للدمج للحصول على سعة نقل عالية عبر المسافات الطويلة.

انقر للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل

نظام RING VAC™ من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ من الفئة 316L المزود بانابيب صحية

نظام Ring Vac من Nex Flow المصنوع من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ من الفئة 316L والمزود بأنابيب صحية قياسية حيث تم تصميمه خصيصآ لتطبيقات الأطعمة والصناعات الدوائية وغيره من الأنظمة الأخرى والتي تستخدم لنقل المواد بسهولة وبسرعة. وهو متوافر لكلآ من التطبيقات القياسية و تطبيقات الحرارة العالية التي تصل الى 1200 درجة فهرنهايت (648 درجة سلزيوس)

انقر للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل

نظام X-STREAM Ring Vac™ للخدمات الشاقة

النواقل الهوائية X-Stream™ – ونظام النقل الهوائى للخدمة الشاقة Ring-Vac™ متوافران كإصدارت قياسى أو الإصدارات المترابطة لتطبيقات الخدمة الشاقة. حيث تم تصميمهم لنقل المواد عبر مسافات أطول أفقيآ او رأسيآ. حيث تم تصنيعهم من الألمونيوم المتأين المقوى للوقاية من التهالك المبكر الذى من الممكن أن يحدث في حالة الألمونيوم المتأين القياسى أو الصلب المقاوم للصدأ فى نظام Ring-Vac™.

انقر للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل

الناقل الهوائى Supreme X-Stream™ الغير قابل للإنسداد

نظام الناقل الهوائى X-stream™ Supreme (XSPC) لا تتواجد فيه أي مكونات متحركة، كما ينقل المواد  بمعدلات كبيرة عبر المسافات الطويلة. التصميم الداخلى المستقيم يؤدى الى منع الإنسداد. حيث يستخدم الهواء المضغوط لإحداث تأثير venture أكثر فعالية عبر طول إمتداده مع تصميم قابل للدمج للحصول على سعة اكبر.

انقر للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل

السمات / المزايا

  • القابلية للدمج
  • الهدوء
  • لا توجد مكونات متحركة
  • متلائم مع الخراطيم القياسية أو الأنابيب
  • مصمم من الألمونيوم او الصلب المقاوم للصدأ
  • ارتفاع قدرة الإنتاجية

أشرطة فيديو

 آلية عمل النظام

يدخل الهواء المضغوط من النقطة (A) عبر تجويف حلقى بشكل تام حيث يتم حقنه الى مجرى الوحدة عبر رشاشات التوجيه. هذه الدفقات من الهواء المضغوط تعمل على خلق فراغ عند المدخل (C) مما يؤدى الى سحب المواد وتسريع إنتقالها خلال الوحدة والى الخارج عند النقطة (D) مما يؤدى الى نقل المواد عبر مسافات طويلة بشكل أفقى ورأسى.






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


نظرة عامة

نظرة عامة على المنتج

ناقل Nex Flow الهوائى Ring Vac يتم إتاحته في إصدارين من الأمونيوم المتأين ومن الألمونيوم المتأين المقوى للأحمال الثقيلة أو يتم إنتاجه بالكامل من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ. ببساطة قم بتثبيت الخرطوم ذو الحجم القياسى بإحكام في كلا طرفى Ring-Vac™ للحصول على نظام نقل عالى الطاقة. لا توجد أي مكونات متحركة ولا يتطلب الكثير من الصيانة للحفاظ عليه.بينما يتم التحكم في السعة والتدفق بواسطة منظم الضغط.

وهو يعرف بروافع Hopper أو روافع Venturi، وقد تم تصميمها في الأصل للتخلص من الإنحناءات اليدوية ولعمليات الرفع.

معدل النقل يعتمد على كثافة المواد (باوند/ قدم مكعب)، والتشغيل الأفقى والرفع العمودى. وهذه الناقلات الفراغية تزودك بحلول بسيطة وغير مكلفة بالمقارنة مع أنظمة النقل الهوائى الأخرى.

الإستعمالات

  • أنظمة تحميل Hopper
  • شد الألياف
  • نقل المواد
  • إزالة النفايات/ التشذيب
  • إزالة القصاصات والرقائق
  • نقل المكونات
  • عمليات التعبئة و الملء

نظام RING VAC™ القياسى من الألمونيوم/الصلب المقاوم للصدأ

يتوافر المنتج في الإصدارات القياسية والمترابطة الملائمين للتطبيقات القياسية ذات درجات الحرارة المرتفعة وذلك من كلآ من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ من الفئة 303/304 أو من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ من الفئة 316L.

النواقل الهوائية – نظام النقل الهوائى Ring-Vac™  يتميز بعدم وجود مكونات متحركة في عمليآ، وبنقل المواد بمعدلات كبيرة عبر مسافات طويلة. حيث يستخدم الهواء المضغوط للحصول على تأثير venturi أقوى على طول إمتداده وبتصميم قابل للدمج للحصول على سعة نقل عالية عبر المسافات الطويلة.

انقر للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل

نظام RING VAC™ من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ من الفئة 316L المزود بانابيب صحية

نظام Ring Vac من Nex Flow المصنوع من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ من الفئة 316L والمزود بأنابيب صحية قياسية حيث تم تصميمه خصيصآ لتطبيقات الأطعمة والصناعات الدوائية وغيره من الأنظمة الأخرى والتي تستخدم لنقل المواد بسهولة وبسرعة. وهو متوافر لكلآ من التطبيقات القياسية و تطبيقات الحرارة العالية التي تصل الى 1200 درجة فهرنهايت (648 درجة سلزيوس)

انقر للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل

نظام X-STREAM Ring Vac™ للخدمات الشاقة

النواقل الهوائية X-Stream™ – ونظام النقل الهوائى للخدمة الشاقة Ring-Vac™ متوافران كإصدارت قياسى أو الإصدارات المترابطة لتطبيقات الخدمة الشاقة. حيث تم تصميمهم لنقل المواد عبر مسافات أطول أفقيآ او رأسيآ. حيث تم تصنيعهم من الألمونيوم المتأين المقوى للوقاية من التهالك المبكر الذى من الممكن أن يحدث في حالة الألمونيوم المتأين القياسى أو الصلب المقاوم للصدأ فى نظام Ring-Vac™.

انقر للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل

الناقل الهوائى Supreme X-Stream™ الغير قابل للإنسداد

نظام الناقل الهوائى X-stream™ Supreme (XSPC) لا تتواجد فيه أي مكونات متحركة، كما ينقل المواد  بمعدلات كبيرة عبر المسافات الطويلة. التصميم الداخلى المستقيم يؤدى الى منع الإنسداد. حيث يستخدم الهواء المضغوط لإحداث تأثير venture أكثر فعالية عبر طول إمتداده مع تصميم قابل للدمج للحصول على سعة اكبر.

انقر للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل
المزايا

السمات / المزايا

  • القابلية للدمج
  • الهدوء
  • لا توجد مكونات متحركة
  • متلائم مع الخراطيم القياسية أو الأنابيب
  • مصمم من الألمونيوم او الصلب المقاوم للصدأ
  • ارتفاع قدرة الإنتاجية
أشرطة فيديو

أشرطة فيديو

 آلية عمل النظام

يدخل الهواء المضغوط من النقطة (A) عبر تجويف حلقى بشكل تام حيث يتم حقنه الى مجرى الوحدة عبر رشاشات التوجيه. هذه الدفقات من الهواء المضغوط تعمل على خلق فراغ عند المدخل (C) مما يؤدى الى سحب المواد وتسريع إنتقالها خلال الوحدة والى الخارج عند النقطة (D) مما يؤدى الى نقل المواد عبر مسافات طويلة بشكل أفقى ورأسى.

التسعير






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


اتصل بنا

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Compressed Air Operated Conveyor System | Nex Flow Air Products

Ring Vac™ Air Operated Conveyor Systems

Clients in the United States and Canada can now buy direct.  Other countries may contact their distributors direct. If you have any questions please let us know.

Product Overview

The Nex Flow Ring Vac Air Conveyor is available in both ANODIZED Aluminum, Heavy Duty HARD Anodized, or ALL STAINLESS STEEL. Simply clamp a standard hose size to each end of the Ring-Vac™ to create this high energy conveying system. There are no moving parts which lend to maintenance free operation while capacity and flow are controlled with a pressure regulator.

Known as Hopper Loaders or Venturi Loaders, originally designed to eliminate manual bending and lifting. Conveying rate depends on density of material ( Lbs / cubic foot ), horizontal run, vertical lift. These vacuum conveyors provide a simple, low cost solution compared to other pneumatic conveying systems

Applications

  • Hopper loading
  • Fiber tensioning
  • Material conveying
  • Waste/trim removal
  • Chip removal
  • Part transfer
  • Filling operations

Standard Aluminum / Stainless Steel Ring Vac™

Available in standard and threaded versions for regular and high temperature applications on both 303/304 Stainless Steel or 316L Stainless Steel.
Pneumatic Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Pneumatic Conveying System has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail

316L Stainless Steel Ring Vac™ with Sanitary Flange

The Nex Flow Ring Vac made of 316L stainless steel with standard sanitary flanges are designed for use especially in food an pharmaceutical applications and other sanitary systems to convey materials easily and quickly.  Available for both regular and high temperature applications up to 1200 degrees F. (648 C).

Click for more detail

Heavy Duty X-Stream Ring Vac™

X-Stream™ Air Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Heavy Duty Pneumatic Conveying System: Available in standard and threaded versions for heavy duty applications. Designed for conveying materials over a longer distance both vertically and horizontally. Made of hardened anodized aluminum it helps prevent premature wear that could occur either with ordinary anodized aluminum or Stainless Steel Ring-Vac™.

Click for more detail

Supreme X-Stream™ Non-clogging Pneumatic Conveyor

The X-stream™ Supreme Pneumatic Conveying System (XSPC) has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. Intrinsic straight through design prevents clogging. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail

Features / Advantages

  • Compact
  • Quiet
  • No moving parts
  • Fits standard hose or tube
  • Aluminum or stainless steel
  • High throughput capability

Videos

How The Ring Vac™ Works

Compressed air enters at point (A) into a annular plenum chamber and injected into the throat of the unit though directed nozzles. These jets of compressed air create a vacuum at the inlet (C) which draws in material and accelerates it through the unit and out at (D) conveying the material over a great vertical or horizontal distance.






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

Product Overview

The Nex Flow Ring Vac Air Conveyor is available in both ANODIZED Aluminum, Heavy Duty HARD Anodized, or ALL STAINLESS STEEL. Simply clamp a standard hose size to each end of the Ring-Vac™ to create this high energy conveying system. There are no moving parts which lend to maintenance free operation while capacity and flow are controlled with a pressure regulator.

Known as Hopper Loaders or Venturi Loaders, originally designed to eliminate manual bending and lifting. Conveying rate depends on density of material ( Lbs / cubic foot ), horizontal run, vertical lift. These vacuum conveyors provide a simple, low cost solution compared to other pneumatic conveying systems

Applications

  • Hopper loading
  • Fiber tensioning
  • Material conveying
  • Waste/trim removal
  • Chip removal
  • Part transfer
  • Filling operations

Standard Aluminum / Stainless Steel Ring Vac™

Available in standard and threaded versions for regular and high temperature applications on both 303/304 Stainless Steel or 316L Stainless Steel.
Pneumatic Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Pneumatic Conveying System has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail

316L Stainless Steel Ring Vac™ with Sanitary Flange

The Nex Flow Ring Vac made of 316L stainless steel with standard sanitary flanges are designed for use especially in food an pharmaceutical applications and other sanitary systems to convey materials easily and quickly.  Available for both regular and high temperature applications up to 1200 degrees F. (648 C).

Click for more detail

Heavy Duty X-Stream Ring Vac™

X-Stream™ Air Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Heavy Duty Pneumatic Conveying System: Available in standard and threaded versions for heavy duty applications. Designed for conveying materials over a longer distance both vertically and horizontally. Made of hardened anodized aluminum it helps prevent premature wear that could occur either with ordinary anodized aluminum or Stainless Steel Ring-Vac™.

Click for more detail

Supreme X-Stream™ Non-clogging Pneumatic Conveyor

The X-stream™ Supreme Pneumatic Conveying System (XSPC) has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. Intrinsic straight through design prevents clogging. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail
Advantages

Features / Advantages

  • Compact
  • Quiet
  • No moving parts
  • Fits standard hose or tube
  • Aluminum or stainless steel
  • High throughput capability
Videos

Videos

How The Ring Vac™ Works

Compressed air enters at point (A) into a annular plenum chamber and injected into the throat of the unit though directed nozzles. These jets of compressed air create a vacuum at the inlet (C) which draws in material and accelerates it through the unit and out at (D) conveying the material over a great vertical or horizontal distance.

Pricing






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.