Воздушные конвейерные системы Ring Vac™ | Nex Flow Air Products

Воздушные конвейерные системы Ring Vac™

Clients in the United States and Canada can now buy direct.  Other countries may contact their distributors direct. If you have any questions please let us know.

ОБЗОР ИЗДЕЛИЯ

Воздушные конвейерные системы Nex Flow Ring Vac Air Conveyor изготавливаются из АНОДИРОВАННОГО алюминия, прочного ЖЕСТКОГО анодированного алюминия, или целиком из НЕРЖАВЕЮЩЕЙ СТАЛИ. Просто насадите стандартный шланг на каждый конец прибора Ring-Vac™, и получите высокомощную конвейерную систему. Движущиеся части отсутствуют, что отводит необходимость в обслуживании, а мощность и напор контролируются регулятором давления.

Такие конвейеры также называются бункерными загрузчиками или конвейерами Вентури, и изначально они разрабатывались для замены ручного труда. Скорость транспортировки зависит от плотности материала (фунтов на кубический фут), горизонтальной длины и высоты подъема. Эти вакуумные конвейеры представлены как простое, низкозатратное решение в сравнении с иными системами пневматического транспорта.

Применение

  • Бункерная загрузка
  • Растяжка волокна
  • Транспорт материалов
  • Удаление отходов/обрезков
  • Удаление щепы
  • Транспорт деталей
  • Операции по заполнению

Стандартные Системы Ring Vac™ Из Алюминия / Нержавеющей Стали

Имеются стандартные и резьбовые варианты для обычной и высокой температуры, изготовленные из нержавеющей стали 303/304 или 316L.
Пневматические конвейеры Ring-Vac™ практически не имеют движущихся частей, и переносят материалы с высокой скоростью на большие расстояния. В них применяется сжатый воздух для создания эффективного и мощного завихряющего действия (эффект Вентури) по всей длине, совмещая компактность с высокой пропускной способностью на больших расстояниях.

Нажмите Для Более Подробной Информации

Система Ring Vac™ Из Нержавеющей Стали 316L С Санитарным Фланцем

Прибор Nex Flow Ring Vac изготовлен из нержавеющей стали 316L со стандартными санитарными фланцами, для применения, в частности, в пищевой промышленности и фармацевтике, а также других отраслях, где требуется быстрое и эффективное перемещение материалов. Имеются варианты для обычных и высоких температур (до 648 С).

Нажмите Для Более Подробной Информации

Системы Heavy Duty X-Stream Ring Vac™ Для Тяжелых Условий

Пневматическая конвейерная система повышенной мощности и прочности X-Stream™ Ring-Vac™: Имеются в стандартном и резьбовом вариантах для тяжелых условий работы. Разработаны для перемещения материалов на большие расстояния вертикально и горизонтально. Изготовленные из жесткого анодированного алюминия, они способны сопротивляться износу, которому подвержен обычный анодированный алюминий или нержавеющая сталь.

Нажмите Для Более Подробной Информации

Мощный незасоряющийся пневматический конвейер Supreme X-Stream™

Мощный незасоряющийся пневматический конвейер Supreme X-Stream™ практически не имеет движущихся частей, и переносят материалы с высокой скоростью на большие расстояния. Устройство специально разработано для предотвращения засорения. В них применяется сжатый воздух для создания эффективного и мощного завихряющего действия (эффект Вентури) по всей длине, совмещая компактность с высокой пропускной способностью на больших расстояниях.

Нажмите Для Более Подробной Информации

Преимущества

  • Компактность
  • Тишина
  • Отсутствуют движущиеся части
  • Используется стандартная труба или шланг
  • Алюминий или нержавеющая сталь
  • Высокая пропускная способность

Videos

Как это работает

Сжатый воздух впускается в точке (А) в кольцевую напорную камеру, и закачивается в горловину устройства через направленные штуцеры. Такие струи сжатого воздуха создают вакуум на впуске (С), который засасывает материал и ускоряет его через проходную часть устройства и на выход (D), что позволяет преодолеть большое вертикальное или горизонтальное расстояние.






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


 

Overview

ОБЗОР ИЗДЕЛИЯ

Воздушные конвейерные системы Nex Flow Ring Vac Air Conveyor изготавливаются из АНОДИРОВАННОГО алюминия, прочного ЖЕСТКОГО анодированного алюминия, или целиком из НЕРЖАВЕЮЩЕЙ СТАЛИ. Просто насадите стандартный шланг на каждый конец прибора Ring-Vac™, и получите высокомощную конвейерную систему. Движущиеся части отсутствуют, что отводит необходимость в обслуживании, а мощность и напор контролируются регулятором давления.

Такие конвейеры также называются бункерными загрузчиками или конвейерами Вентури, и изначально они разрабатывались для замены ручного труда. Скорость транспортировки зависит от плотности материала (фунтов на кубический фут), горизонтальной длины и высоты подъема. Эти вакуумные конвейеры представлены как простое, низкозатратное решение в сравнении с иными системами пневматического транспорта.

Применение

  • Бункерная загрузка
  • Растяжка волокна
  • Транспорт материалов
  • Удаление отходов/обрезков
  • Удаление щепы
  • Транспорт деталей
  • Операции по заполнению

Стандартные Системы Ring Vac™ Из Алюминия / Нержавеющей Стали

Имеются стандартные и резьбовые варианты для обычной и высокой температуры, изготовленные из нержавеющей стали 303/304 или 316L.
Пневматические конвейеры Ring-Vac™ практически не имеют движущихся частей, и переносят материалы с высокой скоростью на большие расстояния. В них применяется сжатый воздух для создания эффективного и мощного завихряющего действия (эффект Вентури) по всей длине, совмещая компактность с высокой пропускной способностью на больших расстояниях.

Нажмите Для Более Подробной Информации

Система Ring Vac™ Из Нержавеющей Стали 316L С Санитарным Фланцем

Прибор Nex Flow Ring Vac изготовлен из нержавеющей стали 316L со стандартными санитарными фланцами, для применения, в частности, в пищевой промышленности и фармацевтике, а также других отраслях, где требуется быстрое и эффективное перемещение материалов. Имеются варианты для обычных и высоких температур (до 648 С).

Нажмите Для Более Подробной Информации

Системы Heavy Duty X-Stream Ring Vac™ Для Тяжелых Условий

Пневматическая конвейерная система повышенной мощности и прочности X-Stream™ Ring-Vac™: Имеются в стандартном и резьбовом вариантах для тяжелых условий работы. Разработаны для перемещения материалов на большие расстояния вертикально и горизонтально. Изготовленные из жесткого анодированного алюминия, они способны сопротивляться износу, которому подвержен обычный анодированный алюминий или нержавеющая сталь.

Нажмите Для Более Подробной Информации

Мощный незасоряющийся пневматический конвейер Supreme X-Stream™

Мощный незасоряющийся пневматический конвейер Supreme X-Stream™ практически не имеет движущихся частей, и переносят материалы с высокой скоростью на большие расстояния. Устройство специально разработано для предотвращения засорения. В них применяется сжатый воздух для создания эффективного и мощного завихряющего действия (эффект Вентури) по всей длине, совмещая компактность с высокой пропускной способностью на больших расстояниях.

Нажмите Для Более Подробной Информации
Advantages

Преимущества

  • Компактность
  • Тишина
  • Отсутствуют движущиеся части
  • Используется стандартная труба или шланг
  • Алюминий или нержавеющая сталь
  • Высокая пропускная способность
Videos

Videos

Как это работает

Сжатый воздух впускается в точке (А) в кольцевую напорную камеру, и закачивается в горловину устройства через направленные штуцеры. Такие струи сжатого воздуха создают вакуум на впуске (С), который засасывает материал и ускоряет его через проходную часть устройства и на выход (D), что позволяет преодолеть большое вертикальное или горизонтальное расстояние.

Pricing






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


 

связаться с нами

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Compressed Air Operated Conveyor System | Nex Flow Air Products

Ring Vac™ Air Operated Conveyor Systems

Clients in the United States and Canada can now buy direct.  Other countries may contact their distributors direct. If you have any questions please let us know.

Product Overview

The Nex Flow Ring Vac Air Conveyor is available in both ANODIZED Aluminum, Heavy Duty HARD Anodized, or ALL STAINLESS STEEL. Simply clamp a standard hose size to each end of the Ring-Vac™ to create this high energy conveying system. There are no moving parts which lend to maintenance free operation while capacity and flow are controlled with a pressure regulator.

Known as Hopper Loaders or Venturi Loaders, originally designed to eliminate manual bending and lifting. Conveying rate depends on density of material ( Lbs / cubic foot ), horizontal run, vertical lift. These vacuum conveyors provide a simple, low cost solution compared to other pneumatic conveying systems

Applications

  • Hopper loading
  • Fiber tensioning
  • Material conveying
  • Waste/trim removal
  • Chip removal
  • Part transfer
  • Filling operations

Standard Aluminum / Stainless Steel Ring Vac™

Available in standard and threaded versions for regular and high temperature applications on both 303/304 Stainless Steel or 316L Stainless Steel.
Pneumatic Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Pneumatic Conveying System has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail

316L Stainless Steel Ring Vac™ with Sanitary Flange

The Nex Flow Ring Vac made of 316L stainless steel with standard sanitary flanges are designed for use especially in food an pharmaceutical applications and other sanitary systems to convey materials easily and quickly.  Available for both regular and high temperature applications up to 1200 degrees F. (648 C).

Click for more detail

Heavy Duty X-Stream Ring Vac™

X-Stream™ Air Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Heavy Duty Pneumatic Conveying System: Available in standard and threaded versions for heavy duty applications. Designed for conveying materials over a longer distance both vertically and horizontally. Made of hardened anodized aluminum it helps prevent premature wear that could occur either with ordinary anodized aluminum or Stainless Steel Ring-Vac™.

Click for more detail

Supreme X-Stream™ Non-clogging Pneumatic Conveyor

The X-stream™ Supreme Pneumatic Conveying System (XSPC) has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. Intrinsic straight through design prevents clogging. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail

Features / Advantages

  • Compact
  • Quiet
  • No moving parts
  • Fits standard hose or tube
  • Aluminum or stainless steel
  • High throughput capability

Videos

How The Ring Vac™ Works

Compressed air enters at point (A) into a annular plenum chamber and injected into the throat of the unit though directed nozzles. These jets of compressed air create a vacuum at the inlet (C) which draws in material and accelerates it through the unit and out at (D) conveying the material over a great vertical or horizontal distance.






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

Product Overview

The Nex Flow Ring Vac Air Conveyor is available in both ANODIZED Aluminum, Heavy Duty HARD Anodized, or ALL STAINLESS STEEL. Simply clamp a standard hose size to each end of the Ring-Vac™ to create this high energy conveying system. There are no moving parts which lend to maintenance free operation while capacity and flow are controlled with a pressure regulator.

Known as Hopper Loaders or Venturi Loaders, originally designed to eliminate manual bending and lifting. Conveying rate depends on density of material ( Lbs / cubic foot ), horizontal run, vertical lift. These vacuum conveyors provide a simple, low cost solution compared to other pneumatic conveying systems

Applications

  • Hopper loading
  • Fiber tensioning
  • Material conveying
  • Waste/trim removal
  • Chip removal
  • Part transfer
  • Filling operations

Standard Aluminum / Stainless Steel Ring Vac™

Available in standard and threaded versions for regular and high temperature applications on both 303/304 Stainless Steel or 316L Stainless Steel.
Pneumatic Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Pneumatic Conveying System has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail

316L Stainless Steel Ring Vac™ with Sanitary Flange

The Nex Flow Ring Vac made of 316L stainless steel with standard sanitary flanges are designed for use especially in food an pharmaceutical applications and other sanitary systems to convey materials easily and quickly.  Available for both regular and high temperature applications up to 1200 degrees F. (648 C).

Click for more detail

Heavy Duty X-Stream Ring Vac™

X-Stream™ Air Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Heavy Duty Pneumatic Conveying System: Available in standard and threaded versions for heavy duty applications. Designed for conveying materials over a longer distance both vertically and horizontally. Made of hardened anodized aluminum it helps prevent premature wear that could occur either with ordinary anodized aluminum or Stainless Steel Ring-Vac™.

Click for more detail

Supreme X-Stream™ Non-clogging Pneumatic Conveyor

The X-stream™ Supreme Pneumatic Conveying System (XSPC) has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. Intrinsic straight through design prevents clogging. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail
Advantages

Features / Advantages

  • Compact
  • Quiet
  • No moving parts
  • Fits standard hose or tube
  • Aluminum or stainless steel
  • High throughput capability
Videos

Videos

How The Ring Vac™ Works

Compressed air enters at point (A) into a annular plenum chamber and injected into the throat of the unit though directed nozzles. These jets of compressed air create a vacuum at the inlet (C) which draws in material and accelerates it through the unit and out at (D) conveying the material over a great vertical or horizontal distance.

Pricing






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.