Ring Vac™ Luftbetriebene Fördersysteme | Nex Flow Air Products

Ring Vac™ Luftbetriebene Fördersysteme

Clients in the United States and Canada can now buy direct.  Other countries may contact their distributors direct. If you have any questions please let us know.

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Der Nex Flow Ring Vakuum-Luftförderer ist sowohl in eloxiertem Aluminium als auch in hartem eloxiertem oder komplettem Edelstahl erhältlich. Klemmen Sie einfach eine Standardschlauchgröße an jedes Ende des Ring-Vac™, um dieses Hochenergie-Fördersystem zu erstellen. Es gibt keine beweglichen Teile, was für einen wartungsfreien Betrieb sorgt, während Kapazität und Durchfluss mit einem Druckregler gesteuert werden.

Bekannt als Hopper Loader oder Venturi Loader, ursprünglich entwickelt, um manuelles Biegen und Heben zu vermeiden. Die Förderrate ist abhängig von der Materialdichte (Lbs / Kubikfuß), horizontalem Lauf, vertikalem Auftrieb. Diese Vakuumförderer bieten eine einfache und kostengünstige Lösung im Vergleich zu anderen pneumatischen Fördersystemen

Anwendungen

  • Trichterfüllung
  • Faserspannung
  • Materialförderung
  • Abfall / Trimmentfernung
  • Spanentfernung
  • Teilübertragung
  • Füllvorgänge

Standard Aluminium / Edelstahl Ring Vac™

Erhältlich in Standard- und Gewindeversionen für Standard- und Hochtemperaturanwendungen auf Edelstahl 303/304 oder 316L Edelstahl.
Pneumatische Förderer – Das pneumatische Fördersystem Ring-Vac ™ hat praktisch keine beweglichen Teile und transportiert Material mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und über große Entfernungen. Es nutzt Druckluft für eine kraftvolle, effiziente Venturi-Aktion entlang seiner Länge in einem kompakten Design für hohe Kapazität über große Entfernungen.

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details

316L Edelstahl Ring Vac™ Mit Hygieneflansch

Der Nex Flow Ring Vac aus Edelstahl 316L mit Standard-Hygieneflanschen ist speziell für den Einsatz in Lebensmittel- und Pharma-Anwendungen und anderen Sanitärsystemen konzipiert, um Materialien einfach und schnell zu transportieren.  Verfügbar für normale und hohe Temperaturen bis zu 648 ° C (1200 ° F).

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details

Hochleistungs X-Stream Ring Vac™

X-Stream ™ Luftförderer – Ring-Vac ™ Pneumatisches Hochleistungs-Fördersystem: Verfügbar in Standard- und Gewindeversionen für Hochleistungsanwendungen. Entwickelt für die Beförderung von Materialien über eine längere Strecke sowohl vertikal als auch horizontal. Aus gehärtetem, eloxiertem Aluminium, verhindert es vorzeitigen Verschleiß, der entweder mit gewöhnlichem eloxiertem Aluminium oder Edelstahl-Ring-Vac ™ auftreten kann.

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details

Supreme X-Stream ™ Verstopfungsfreier Pneumatischer Förderer

Das X-stream ™ Supreme Pneumatische Fördersystem (XSPC) hat praktisch keine beweglichen Teile, transportiert Material mit hohen Geschwindigkeiten und über große Entfernungen. Das intrinsische Straight-Through-Design verhindert Verstopfungen. Es nutzt Druckluft für eine kraftvolle, effiziente Venturi-Aktion entlang seiner Länge in einem kompakten Design für hohe Kapazität über große Entfernungen.

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details

Eigenschaften / Vorteile

  • Kompakt
  • Geräuscharm
  • Keine beweglichen Teile
  • Passend für Standardschlauch oder -rohr
  • Aluminium oder Edelstahl
  • Hohe Durchsatzleistung

Videos

Wie es funktioniert

Druckluft tritt am Punkt (A) in eine ringförmige Luftkammer ein und wird durch gerichtete Düsen in den Hals der Einheit eingespritzt. Diese Druckluftstrahlen erzeugen am Einlass (C) ein Vakuum, das das Material ansaugt und durch die Einheit beschleunigt und bei (D) das Material über einen großen vertikalen oder horizontalen Abstand transportiert.






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


 

Overview

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Der Nex Flow Ring Vakuum-Luftförderer ist sowohl in eloxiertem Aluminium als auch in hartem eloxiertem oder komplettem Edelstahl erhältlich. Klemmen Sie einfach eine Standardschlauchgröße an jedes Ende des Ring-Vac™, um dieses Hochenergie-Fördersystem zu erstellen. Es gibt keine beweglichen Teile, was für einen wartungsfreien Betrieb sorgt, während Kapazität und Durchfluss mit einem Druckregler gesteuert werden.

Bekannt als Hopper Loader oder Venturi Loader, ursprünglich entwickelt, um manuelles Biegen und Heben zu vermeiden. Die Förderrate ist abhängig von der Materialdichte (Lbs / Kubikfuß), horizontalem Lauf, vertikalem Auftrieb. Diese Vakuumförderer bieten eine einfache und kostengünstige Lösung im Vergleich zu anderen pneumatischen Fördersystemen

Anwendungen

  • Trichterfüllung
  • Faserspannung
  • Materialförderung
  • Abfall / Trimmentfernung
  • Spanentfernung
  • Teilübertragung
  • Füllvorgänge

Standard Aluminium / Edelstahl Ring Vac™

Erhältlich in Standard- und Gewindeversionen für Standard- und Hochtemperaturanwendungen auf Edelstahl 303/304 oder 316L Edelstahl.
Pneumatische Förderer – Das pneumatische Fördersystem Ring-Vac ™ hat praktisch keine beweglichen Teile und transportiert Material mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und über große Entfernungen. Es nutzt Druckluft für eine kraftvolle, effiziente Venturi-Aktion entlang seiner Länge in einem kompakten Design für hohe Kapazität über große Entfernungen.

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details

316L Edelstahl Ring Vac™ Mit Hygieneflansch

Der Nex Flow Ring Vac aus Edelstahl 316L mit Standard-Hygieneflanschen ist speziell für den Einsatz in Lebensmittel- und Pharma-Anwendungen und anderen Sanitärsystemen konzipiert, um Materialien einfach und schnell zu transportieren.  Verfügbar für normale und hohe Temperaturen bis zu 648 ° C (1200 ° F).

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details

Hochleistungs X-Stream Ring Vac™

X-Stream ™ Luftförderer – Ring-Vac ™ Pneumatisches Hochleistungs-Fördersystem: Verfügbar in Standard- und Gewindeversionen für Hochleistungsanwendungen. Entwickelt für die Beförderung von Materialien über eine längere Strecke sowohl vertikal als auch horizontal. Aus gehärtetem, eloxiertem Aluminium, verhindert es vorzeitigen Verschleiß, der entweder mit gewöhnlichem eloxiertem Aluminium oder Edelstahl-Ring-Vac ™ auftreten kann.

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details

Supreme X-Stream ™ Verstopfungsfreier Pneumatischer Förderer

Das X-stream ™ Supreme Pneumatische Fördersystem (XSPC) hat praktisch keine beweglichen Teile, transportiert Material mit hohen Geschwindigkeiten und über große Entfernungen. Das intrinsische Straight-Through-Design verhindert Verstopfungen. Es nutzt Druckluft für eine kraftvolle, effiziente Venturi-Aktion entlang seiner Länge in einem kompakten Design für hohe Kapazität über große Entfernungen.

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details
Advantages

Eigenschaften / Vorteile

  • Kompakt
  • Geräuscharm
  • Keine beweglichen Teile
  • Passend für Standardschlauch oder -rohr
  • Aluminium oder Edelstahl
  • Hohe Durchsatzleistung
Videos

Videos

Wie es funktioniert

Druckluft tritt am Punkt (A) in eine ringförmige Luftkammer ein und wird durch gerichtete Düsen in den Hals der Einheit eingespritzt. Diese Druckluftstrahlen erzeugen am Einlass (C) ein Vakuum, das das Material ansaugt und durch die Einheit beschleunigt und bei (D) das Material über einen großen vertikalen oder horizontalen Abstand transportiert.

Pricing






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


 

Kontaktiere uns

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Compressed Air Operated Conveyor System | Nex Flow Air Products

Ring Vac™ Air Operated Conveyor Systems

Clients in the United States and Canada can now buy direct.  Other countries may contact their distributors direct. If you have any questions please let us know.

Product Overview

The Nex Flow Ring Vac Air Conveyor is available in both ANODIZED Aluminum, Heavy Duty HARD Anodized, or ALL STAINLESS STEEL. Simply clamp a standard hose size to each end of the Ring-Vac™ to create this high energy conveying system. There are no moving parts which lend to maintenance free operation while capacity and flow are controlled with a pressure regulator.

Known as Hopper Loaders or Venturi Loaders, originally designed to eliminate manual bending and lifting. Conveying rate depends on density of material ( Lbs / cubic foot ), horizontal run, vertical lift. These vacuum conveyors provide a simple, low cost solution compared to other pneumatic conveying systems

Applications

  • Hopper loading
  • Fiber tensioning
  • Material conveying
  • Waste/trim removal
  • Chip removal
  • Part transfer
  • Filling operations

Standard Aluminum / Stainless Steel Ring Vac™

Available in standard and threaded versions for regular and high temperature applications on both 303/304 Stainless Steel or 316L Stainless Steel.
Pneumatic Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Pneumatic Conveying System has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail

316L Stainless Steel Ring Vac™ with Sanitary Flange

The Nex Flow Ring Vac made of 316L stainless steel with standard sanitary flanges are designed for use especially in food an pharmaceutical applications and other sanitary systems to convey materials easily and quickly.  Available for both regular and high temperature applications up to 1200 degrees F. (648 C).

Click for more detail

Heavy Duty X-Stream Ring Vac™

X-Stream™ Air Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Heavy Duty Pneumatic Conveying System: Available in standard and threaded versions for heavy duty applications. Designed for conveying materials over a longer distance both vertically and horizontally. Made of hardened anodized aluminum it helps prevent premature wear that could occur either with ordinary anodized aluminum or Stainless Steel Ring-Vac™.

Click for more detail

Supreme X-Stream™ Non-clogging Pneumatic Conveyor

The X-stream™ Supreme Pneumatic Conveying System (XSPC) has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. Intrinsic straight through design prevents clogging. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail

Features / Advantages

  • Compact
  • Quiet
  • No moving parts
  • Fits standard hose or tube
  • Aluminum or stainless steel
  • High throughput capability

Videos

How The Ring Vac™ Works

Compressed air enters at point (A) into a annular plenum chamber and injected into the throat of the unit though directed nozzles. These jets of compressed air create a vacuum at the inlet (C) which draws in material and accelerates it through the unit and out at (D) conveying the material over a great vertical or horizontal distance.






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

Product Overview

The Nex Flow Ring Vac Air Conveyor is available in both ANODIZED Aluminum, Heavy Duty HARD Anodized, or ALL STAINLESS STEEL. Simply clamp a standard hose size to each end of the Ring-Vac™ to create this high energy conveying system. There are no moving parts which lend to maintenance free operation while capacity and flow are controlled with a pressure regulator.

Known as Hopper Loaders or Venturi Loaders, originally designed to eliminate manual bending and lifting. Conveying rate depends on density of material ( Lbs / cubic foot ), horizontal run, vertical lift. These vacuum conveyors provide a simple, low cost solution compared to other pneumatic conveying systems

Applications

  • Hopper loading
  • Fiber tensioning
  • Material conveying
  • Waste/trim removal
  • Chip removal
  • Part transfer
  • Filling operations

Standard Aluminum / Stainless Steel Ring Vac™

Available in standard and threaded versions for regular and high temperature applications on both 303/304 Stainless Steel or 316L Stainless Steel.
Pneumatic Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Pneumatic Conveying System has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail

316L Stainless Steel Ring Vac™ with Sanitary Flange

The Nex Flow Ring Vac made of 316L stainless steel with standard sanitary flanges are designed for use especially in food an pharmaceutical applications and other sanitary systems to convey materials easily and quickly.  Available for both regular and high temperature applications up to 1200 degrees F. (648 C).

Click for more detail

Heavy Duty X-Stream Ring Vac™

X-Stream™ Air Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Heavy Duty Pneumatic Conveying System: Available in standard and threaded versions for heavy duty applications. Designed for conveying materials over a longer distance both vertically and horizontally. Made of hardened anodized aluminum it helps prevent premature wear that could occur either with ordinary anodized aluminum or Stainless Steel Ring-Vac™.

Click for more detail

Supreme X-Stream™ Non-clogging Pneumatic Conveyor

The X-stream™ Supreme Pneumatic Conveying System (XSPC) has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. Intrinsic straight through design prevents clogging. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail
Advantages

Features / Advantages

  • Compact
  • Quiet
  • No moving parts
  • Fits standard hose or tube
  • Aluminum or stainless steel
  • High throughput capability
Videos

Videos

How The Ring Vac™ Works

Compressed air enters at point (A) into a annular plenum chamber and injected into the throat of the unit though directed nozzles. These jets of compressed air create a vacuum at the inlet (C) which draws in material and accelerates it through the unit and out at (D) conveying the material over a great vertical or horizontal distance.

Pricing






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.