Systèmes de convoyage pneumatique Ring Vac™ | Nex Flow Air Products

Systèmes de convoyage pneumatique Ring Vac™

Clients in the United States and Canada can now buy direct.  Other countries may contact their distributors direct. If you have any questions please let us know.

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Le convoyeur à air Ring Vac de Nex Flow est disponible à la fois en aluminium ANODISE, en acier dur anodisé ou TOUT en ACIER INOXYDABLE. Il suffit de fixer un tuyau de taille standard à chaque extrémité du Ring-Vac™ pour créer ce système de transport à haute énergie. Il n’y a pas de pièces mobiles qui permettent un fonctionnement sans entretien alors que la capacité et le débit sont contrôlés par un régulateur de pression.

Connues sous le nom de Hopper Loaders ou Venturi Loaders, conçues à l’origine pour éliminer la flexion et le levage manuels. La vitesse de transport dépend de la densité du matériau (Lbs / pied cube), déplacement horizontal, levage vertical. Ces convoyeurs sous vide offrent une solution simple et peu coûteuse par rapport à d’autres systèmes de transport pneumatique.

Applications

  • Chargement de la trémie
  • Tension des fibres
  • Transport de matériaux
  • Enlèvement des déchets et des garnitures
  • Élimination des copeaux
  • Transfert de pièces
  • Opérations de remplissage

Ring-Vac™ Standard en Aluminium / Acier Inoxydable

Disponible en version standard et en version filetée pour les applications à température normale et haute température sur l’acier inoxydable 303/304 ou 316L.

Convoyeurs pneumatiques – Ring-Vac™ Le système de transport pneumatique n’a pratiquement pas de pièces mobiles, transporte du matériel à des taux élevés et sur de longues distances. Il utilise de l’air comprimé pour une action venturi puissante et efficace sur toute sa longueur dans une conception compacte pour un transport de grande capacité sur de grandes distances.

Cliquez Pour Plus De Détails

Ring-Vac™ en Acier Inoxydable 316l Avec Bride Sanitaire

L’aspirateur Nex Flow Ring Vac en acier inoxydable 316L avec brides sanitaires standard est conçu pour être utilisé en particulier dans les applications alimentaires et pharmaceutiques et autres systèmes sanitaires pour transporter facilement et rapidement les matériaux.  Disponible pour les applications régulières et à haute température jusqu’à 1200 degrés F. (648 C).

Cliquez Pour Plus De Détails

Ring Vac™ X-Stream À Usage Intensif

X-Stream™ Convoyeurs d’air – Ring-Vac™ Système de transport pneumatique à haut rendement : Disponible en version standard et en version filetée pour les applications lourdes. Conçu pour le transport de matériaux sur une plus grande distance, aussi bien verticalement qu’horizontalement. Fabriqué en aluminium anodisé durci, il aide à prévenir l’usure prématurée qui pourrait se produire avec l’aluminium anodisé ordinaire ou l’acier inoxydable Ring-Vac™.

Cliquez Pour Plus De Détails

Convoyeur Pneumatique Non Colmatant Supreme X-Stream™

Le X-stream™ Système de Convoyage Pneumatique Suprême (Supreme Pneumatic Conveying System (XSPC)) n’a pratiquement pas de pièces mobiles, transporte du matériel à des taux élevés et sur de longues distances. La conception intrinsèque à passage droit empêche l’encrassement. Il utilise de l’air comprimé pour une action venturi puissante et efficace sur toute sa longueur dans une conception compacte pour un transport de grande capacité sur de grandes distances.

Cliquez Pour Plus De Détails

Caractéristiques / Avantages

  • Compact
  • Silencieux
  • Pas de pièces mobiles
  • Convient au tuyau ou au tube standard
  • Aluminium ou acier inoxydable
  • Capacité de débit élevé

Videos

Comment ça fonctionne

L’air comprimé entre au point (A) dans une chambre de plénum annulaire et injecté dans la gorge de l’unité par l’intermédiaire de buses dirigées. Ces jets d’air comprimé créent un vide à l’entrée (C) qui aspire le matériau et l’accélère à travers l’unité et à la sortie (D) qui transporte le matériau sur une grande distance verticale ou horizontale.





Overview

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Le convoyeur à air Ring Vac de Nex Flow est disponible à la fois en aluminium ANODISE, en acier dur anodisé ou TOUT en ACIER INOXYDABLE. Il suffit de fixer un tuyau de taille standard à chaque extrémité du Ring-Vac™ pour créer ce système de transport à haute énergie. Il n’y a pas de pièces mobiles qui permettent un fonctionnement sans entretien alors que la capacité et le débit sont contrôlés par un régulateur de pression.

Connues sous le nom de Hopper Loaders ou Venturi Loaders, conçues à l’origine pour éliminer la flexion et le levage manuels. La vitesse de transport dépend de la densité du matériau (Lbs / pied cube), déplacement horizontal, levage vertical. Ces convoyeurs sous vide offrent une solution simple et peu coûteuse par rapport à d’autres systèmes de transport pneumatique.

Applications

  • Chargement de la trémie
  • Tension des fibres
  • Transport de matériaux
  • Enlèvement des déchets et des garnitures
  • Élimination des copeaux
  • Transfert de pièces
  • Opérations de remplissage

Ring-Vac™ Standard en Aluminium / Acier Inoxydable

Disponible en version standard et en version filetée pour les applications à température normale et haute température sur l’acier inoxydable 303/304 ou 316L.

Convoyeurs pneumatiques – Ring-Vac™ Le système de transport pneumatique n’a pratiquement pas de pièces mobiles, transporte du matériel à des taux élevés et sur de longues distances. Il utilise de l’air comprimé pour une action venturi puissante et efficace sur toute sa longueur dans une conception compacte pour un transport de grande capacité sur de grandes distances.

Cliquez Pour Plus De Détails

Ring-Vac™ en Acier Inoxydable 316l Avec Bride Sanitaire

L’aspirateur Nex Flow Ring Vac en acier inoxydable 316L avec brides sanitaires standard est conçu pour être utilisé en particulier dans les applications alimentaires et pharmaceutiques et autres systèmes sanitaires pour transporter facilement et rapidement les matériaux.  Disponible pour les applications régulières et à haute température jusqu’à 1200 degrés F. (648 C).

Cliquez Pour Plus De Détails

Ring Vac™ X-Stream À Usage Intensif

X-Stream™ Convoyeurs d’air – Ring-Vac™ Système de transport pneumatique à haut rendement : Disponible en version standard et en version filetée pour les applications lourdes. Conçu pour le transport de matériaux sur une plus grande distance, aussi bien verticalement qu’horizontalement. Fabriqué en aluminium anodisé durci, il aide à prévenir l’usure prématurée qui pourrait se produire avec l’aluminium anodisé ordinaire ou l’acier inoxydable Ring-Vac™.

Cliquez Pour Plus De Détails

Convoyeur Pneumatique Non Colmatant Supreme X-Stream™

Le X-stream™ Système de Convoyage Pneumatique Suprême (Supreme Pneumatic Conveying System (XSPC)) n’a pratiquement pas de pièces mobiles, transporte du matériel à des taux élevés et sur de longues distances. La conception intrinsèque à passage droit empêche l’encrassement. Il utilise de l’air comprimé pour une action venturi puissante et efficace sur toute sa longueur dans une conception compacte pour un transport de grande capacité sur de grandes distances.

Cliquez Pour Plus De Détails
Advantages

Caractéristiques / Avantages

  • Compact
  • Silencieux
  • Pas de pièces mobiles
  • Convient au tuyau ou au tube standard
  • Aluminium ou acier inoxydable
  • Capacité de débit élevé
Videos

Videos

Comment ça fonctionne

L’air comprimé entre au point (A) dans une chambre de plénum annulaire et injecté dans la gorge de l’unité par l’intermédiaire de buses dirigées. Ces jets d’air comprimé créent un vide à l’entrée (C) qui aspire le matériau et l’accélère à travers l’unité et à la sortie (D) qui transporte le matériau sur une grande distance verticale ou horizontale.

Pricing





Contactez nous

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Compressed Air Operated Conveyor System | Nex Flow Air Products

Ring Vac™ Air Operated Conveyor Systems

Clients in the United States and Canada can now buy direct.  Other countries may contact their distributors direct. If you have any questions please let us know.

Product Overview

The Nex Flow Ring Vac Air Conveyor is available in both ANODIZED Aluminum, Heavy Duty HARD Anodized, or ALL STAINLESS STEEL. Simply clamp a standard hose size to each end of the Ring-Vac™ to create this high energy conveying system. There are no moving parts which lend to maintenance free operation while capacity and flow are controlled with a pressure regulator.

Known as Hopper Loaders or Venturi Loaders, originally designed to eliminate manual bending and lifting. Conveying rate depends on density of material ( Lbs / cubic foot ), horizontal run, vertical lift. These vacuum conveyors provide a simple, low cost solution compared to other pneumatic conveying systems

Applications

  • Hopper loading
  • Fiber tensioning
  • Material conveying
  • Waste/trim removal
  • Chip removal
  • Part transfer
  • Filling operations

Standard Aluminum / Stainless Steel Ring Vac™

Available in standard and threaded versions for regular and high temperature applications on both 303/304 Stainless Steel or 316L Stainless Steel.
Pneumatic Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Pneumatic Conveying System has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail

316L Stainless Steel Ring Vac™ with Sanitary Flange

The Nex Flow Ring Vac made of 316L stainless steel with standard sanitary flanges are designed for use especially in food an pharmaceutical applications and other sanitary systems to convey materials easily and quickly.  Available for both regular and high temperature applications up to 1200 degrees F. (648 C).

Click for more detail

Heavy Duty X-Stream Ring Vac™

X-Stream™ Air Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Heavy Duty Pneumatic Conveying System: Available in standard and threaded versions for heavy duty applications. Designed for conveying materials over a longer distance both vertically and horizontally. Made of hardened anodized aluminum it helps prevent premature wear that could occur either with ordinary anodized aluminum or Stainless Steel Ring-Vac™.

Click for more detail

Supreme X-Stream™ Non-clogging Pneumatic Conveyor

The X-stream™ Supreme Pneumatic Conveying System (XSPC) has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. Intrinsic straight through design prevents clogging. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail

Features / Advantages

  • Compact
  • Quiet
  • No moving parts
  • Fits standard hose or tube
  • Aluminum or stainless steel
  • High throughput capability

Videos

How The Ring Vac™ Works

Compressed air enters at point (A) into a annular plenum chamber and injected into the throat of the unit though directed nozzles. These jets of compressed air create a vacuum at the inlet (C) which draws in material and accelerates it through the unit and out at (D) conveying the material over a great vertical or horizontal distance.






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

Product Overview

The Nex Flow Ring Vac Air Conveyor is available in both ANODIZED Aluminum, Heavy Duty HARD Anodized, or ALL STAINLESS STEEL. Simply clamp a standard hose size to each end of the Ring-Vac™ to create this high energy conveying system. There are no moving parts which lend to maintenance free operation while capacity and flow are controlled with a pressure regulator.

Known as Hopper Loaders or Venturi Loaders, originally designed to eliminate manual bending and lifting. Conveying rate depends on density of material ( Lbs / cubic foot ), horizontal run, vertical lift. These vacuum conveyors provide a simple, low cost solution compared to other pneumatic conveying systems

Applications

  • Hopper loading
  • Fiber tensioning
  • Material conveying
  • Waste/trim removal
  • Chip removal
  • Part transfer
  • Filling operations

Standard Aluminum / Stainless Steel Ring Vac™

Available in standard and threaded versions for regular and high temperature applications on both 303/304 Stainless Steel or 316L Stainless Steel.
Pneumatic Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Pneumatic Conveying System has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail

316L Stainless Steel Ring Vac™ with Sanitary Flange

The Nex Flow Ring Vac made of 316L stainless steel with standard sanitary flanges are designed for use especially in food an pharmaceutical applications and other sanitary systems to convey materials easily and quickly.  Available for both regular and high temperature applications up to 1200 degrees F. (648 C).

Click for more detail

Heavy Duty X-Stream Ring Vac™

X-Stream™ Air Conveyors – Ring-Vac™ Heavy Duty Pneumatic Conveying System: Available in standard and threaded versions for heavy duty applications. Designed for conveying materials over a longer distance both vertically and horizontally. Made of hardened anodized aluminum it helps prevent premature wear that could occur either with ordinary anodized aluminum or Stainless Steel Ring-Vac™.

Click for more detail

Supreme X-Stream™ Non-clogging Pneumatic Conveyor

The X-stream™ Supreme Pneumatic Conveying System (XSPC) has virtually no moving parts, conveys material at high rates and over long distances. Intrinsic straight through design prevents clogging. It utilizes compressed air for a powerful, efficient venturi action along its length in a compact design for high capacity conveying over large distances.

Click for more detail
Advantages

Features / Advantages

  • Compact
  • Quiet
  • No moving parts
  • Fits standard hose or tube
  • Aluminum or stainless steel
  • High throughput capability
Videos

Videos

How The Ring Vac™ Works

Compressed air enters at point (A) into a annular plenum chamber and injected into the throat of the unit though directed nozzles. These jets of compressed air create a vacuum at the inlet (C) which draws in material and accelerates it through the unit and out at (D) conveying the material over a great vertical or horizontal distance.

Pricing






Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.