Étiquette Indicatrice De Température | Nex Flow Air Products

Étiquette Indicatrice De Température

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Les panneaux ou armoires électriques et électroniques sont indispensables au bon fonctionnement de tout processus de fabrication. La surchauffe des boîtiers de commande provoque toutes sortes de problèmes, qu’il s’agisse d’un mauvais fonctionnement des capteurs ou de programmes critiques. Il est donc essentiel de les garder à l’abri de la surchauffe pour éviter les temps d’arrêt et les réparations coûteuses.

Il incombe normalement au personnel d’entretien de surveiller et de vérifier les problèmes de surchauffe dans les boîtiers de commande. L’autocollant d’avertissement de température élevée permet une surveillance qualitative plus facile, plus fiable et moins coûteuse de la température à l’intérieur des panneaux de contrôle électrique et électronique. Comme une température élevée à l’intérieur d’un panneau de commande peut endommager l’équipement interne et entraîner l’arrêt non planifié des opérations de l’usine, l’étiquette fournit un avertissement efficace avec un indicateur de changement de couleur à ORANGE et un avertissement de danger avec un indicateur de changement de couleur à ROUGE.

Le changement de couleur sur l’autocollant d’avertissement de température élevée est réversible, de sorte que lorsque le problème de température est corrigé, la couleur de l’étiquette revient au noir et peut continuer à être utilisée indéfiniment. Bien qu’il s’agisse d’une mesure purement qualitative, il s’agit d’une précaution idéale pour surveiller les éventuels problèmes de température à l’intérieur d’un panneau de contrôle.

Chaque refroidisseur de panneau fourni par Nex Flow™ est fourni avec l’autocollant d’avertissement de température élevée qui peut être utilisé sur le panneau de commande où le refroidisseur de panneau doit être monté ou sur tout autre panneau de commande que vous voulez surveiller. Vous pouvez acheter des autocollants supplémentaires séparément.


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


 

Overview

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Les panneaux ou armoires électriques et électroniques sont indispensables au bon fonctionnement de tout processus de fabrication. La surchauffe des boîtiers de commande provoque toutes sortes de problèmes, qu’il s’agisse d’un mauvais fonctionnement des capteurs ou de programmes critiques. Il est donc essentiel de les garder à l’abri de la surchauffe pour éviter les temps d’arrêt et les réparations coûteuses.

Il incombe normalement au personnel d’entretien de surveiller et de vérifier les problèmes de surchauffe dans les boîtiers de commande. L’autocollant d’avertissement de température élevée permet une surveillance qualitative plus facile, plus fiable et moins coûteuse de la température à l’intérieur des panneaux de contrôle électrique et électronique. Comme une température élevée à l’intérieur d’un panneau de commande peut endommager l’équipement interne et entraîner l’arrêt non planifié des opérations de l’usine, l’étiquette fournit un avertissement efficace avec un indicateur de changement de couleur à ORANGE et un avertissement de danger avec un indicateur de changement de couleur à ROUGE.

Le changement de couleur sur l’autocollant d’avertissement de température élevée est réversible, de sorte que lorsque le problème de température est corrigé, la couleur de l’étiquette revient au noir et peut continuer à être utilisée indéfiniment. Bien qu’il s’agisse d’une mesure purement qualitative, il s’agit d’une précaution idéale pour surveiller les éventuels problèmes de température à l’intérieur d’un panneau de contrôle.

Chaque refroidisseur de panneau fourni par Nex Flow™ est fourni avec l’autocollant d’avertissement de température élevée qui peut être utilisé sur le panneau de commande où le refroidisseur de panneau doit être monté ou sur tout autre panneau de commande que vous voulez surveiller. Vous pouvez acheter des autocollants supplémentaires séparément.

Pricing

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


 

Contactez nous

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Temperature Sensing Labels

Product Overview

Electrical and electronic control panels or cabinets are vital to the operation of any manufacturing process.  Overheating of control cabinets causes all sorts of problems from causing sensors to act incorrectly, or critical programs to act up.  So it is essential to keep them from overheating to avoid downtime and costly repairs

It is normally left to maintenance personnel to monitor and check for overheating problems in control cabinets.   The High Temperature Warning Sticker provides a more easy,reliable, and low cost qualitative monitoring of the temperature inside of electrical and electronic control panels.  Since high temperature inside a control panel can be damaging to internal equipment and lead to unplanned shutdown of factory operations, the label provides for an effective warning with a color change indicator to ORANGE and a danger warning with  a color change indicator to RED.

The color change on the High Temperature Warning Sticker is reversible so when the temperature problem is corrected, the label color goes back to black and can continue to be used indefinitely.  While it is a qualitative measurement only, it provides an ideal cautionary monitoring of possible temperature problems within a control panel.

Every Panel Cooler supplied by Nex Flow is supplied with the High Temperature Warning Sticker which can be used on the control panel where the Panel Cooler is to be mounted or on any other control panel you want to monitor.  Extra stickers may be purchased separately.

Temperature Sensing Labels

PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
69600 Panel Cooler Temperature Warning Indicater Stickers $12.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : [email protected]


+ Overview

Product Overview

Electrical and electronic control panels or cabinets are vital to the operation of any manufacturing process.  Overheating of control cabinets causes all sorts of problems from causing sensors to act incorrectly, or critical programs to act up.  So it is essential to keep them from overheating to avoid downtime and costly repairs

It is normally left to maintenance personnel to monitor and check for overheating problems in control cabinets.   The High Temperature Warning Sticker provides a more easy,reliable, and low cost qualitative monitoring of the temperature inside of electrical and electronic control panels.  Since high temperature inside a control panel can be damaging to internal equipment and lead to unplanned shutdown of factory operations, the label provides for an effective warning with a color change indicator to ORANGE and a danger warning with  a color change indicator to RED.

The color change on the High Temperature Warning Sticker is reversible so when the temperature problem is corrected, the label color goes back to black and can continue to be used indefinitely.  While it is a qualitative measurement only, it provides an ideal cautionary monitoring of possible temperature problems within a control panel.

Every Panel Cooler supplied by Nex Flow is supplied with the High Temperature Warning Sticker which can be used on the control panel where the Panel Cooler is to be mounted or on any other control panel you want to monitor.  Extra stickers may be purchased separately.

+ Pricing

Temperature Sensing Labels

PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
69600 Panel Cooler Temperature Warning Indicater Stickers $12.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : [email protected]


Contact Us

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
Get Ebook
close-link
CLICK ME

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.