لخرطوم القوى القابل للثنى Rigid Flex | Nex Flow Air Products

لخرطوم القوى القابل للثنى Rigid Flex

نظرة عامة على المنتج

خرطوم Nex Flow القوى القابل للثنى RIGID FLEX المتميز يتكون كليآ من خرطوم من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ ولا ينكسر بعد عمل عدة إنحناءات معدودة مثل الخراطيم المطاطية مع وجود دواخل بسيطة من النحاس. وهو غير قابل للتموج وتغيير شكله. حيث يسمح تصميمه من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ بإستخدامه في أي بيئة تتميز بالصعوبة. يتكون المنتج من خرطوم داخلى من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ المرن ولكنه قوى أيضآ ومغطى بغطاء إضافى من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ ليمده بالقوة القادرة على تحمل الضغط المرتفع. كما أن الموصلات في نهاية طرفيه ملحومه وذلك لعمل نظام متماسك يتميز بالجودة العالية.

خرطوم Nex Flow القوى القابل للثنى يستخدم لثنى وتوجيه ثم الإبقاء في المكان مع منتجات النافثات الهوائية، والخراطيم الهوائية ومنتجات النفخ الهوائى الصغيرة الأخرى مثل نموذج 40001 الخاص بنا وهو مضخم الهواء القابل للتعديل و السكين الهوائى X-Stream Air Blade ذو 3 إنشات. كما يمكن للخرطوم القوى والقابل للثنى RIGID FLEX أن يستخدم مع خراطيم رش السوائل ويمكنه تحمل ضغط حتى 1600 باوند لكل إنش مربع!

يمكن ثنى خراطيم المطاط المعتادة والمزودة بدواخل من النحاس الى أشكال صالحة للإستخدام حتى 5 مرات وبعدها سوف ينكسروا. خرطوم RIGID FLEX يمكن “ثنيه” حتى 100 مرة قبل أن يتمزق مما يعنى عمر خدمة أطول وترشيد في المواد المستخدمة والأوقات الناتجة عن الإستبدال.

الخرطوم القوى القابل للثنى يتوافر بثلاثة مقاسات مختلفة 6 إنش (152 مم)، 12 إنش(304 مم) و 18 إنش(457 مم) وبنوعين من التنصيب – ذو طرفى التوصيل الملحومين بقطر ¼ إنش مرسل (ذكر) والمعتمد أمريكيآ أوذو طرف واحد ملحوم بقطر ¼ إنش مرسل (ذكر) و طرف ملحوم معتمد أمريكيآ مستقبل (أنثى). كما يمكن تصنيع أطوال خاصة طبقآ لمواصفاتك.

لمزيد من إعدادات التوجيه الآمنة فيما يتعلق بمنتجات النفخ الهوائى فيمكنك إستخدام موصلات NexFlow™ القابلة للدوران حول محورها.

المواصفات

PART NO. DESCRIPTION
 6RF connections 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 6RF – MF connections 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 12RF connections 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 12RF – MF connections 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 18RF connections 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 18RF – MF connections 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


نظرة عامة

نظرة عامة على المنتج

خرطوم Nex Flow القوى القابل للثنى RIGID FLEX المتميز يتكون كليآ من خرطوم من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ ولا ينكسر بعد عمل عدة إنحناءات معدودة مثل الخراطيم المطاطية مع وجود دواخل بسيطة من النحاس. وهو غير قابل للتموج وتغيير شكله. حيث يسمح تصميمه من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ بإستخدامه في أي بيئة تتميز بالصعوبة. يتكون المنتج من خرطوم داخلى من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ المرن ولكنه قوى أيضآ ومغطى بغطاء إضافى من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ ليمده بالقوة القادرة على تحمل الضغط المرتفع. كما أن الموصلات في نهاية طرفيه ملحومه وذلك لعمل نظام متماسك يتميز بالجودة العالية.

خرطوم Nex Flow القوى القابل للثنى يستخدم لثنى وتوجيه ثم الإبقاء في المكان مع منتجات النافثات الهوائية، والخراطيم الهوائية ومنتجات النفخ الهوائى الصغيرة الأخرى مثل نموذج 40001 الخاص بنا وهو مضخم الهواء القابل للتعديل و السكين الهوائى X-Stream Air Blade ذو 3 إنشات. كما يمكن للخرطوم القوى والقابل للثنى RIGID FLEX أن يستخدم مع خراطيم رش السوائل ويمكنه تحمل ضغط حتى 1600 باوند لكل إنش مربع!

يمكن ثنى خراطيم المطاط المعتادة والمزودة بدواخل من النحاس الى أشكال صالحة للإستخدام حتى 5 مرات وبعدها سوف ينكسروا. خرطوم RIGID FLEX يمكن “ثنيه” حتى 100 مرة قبل أن يتمزق مما يعنى عمر خدمة أطول وترشيد في المواد المستخدمة والأوقات الناتجة عن الإستبدال.

الخرطوم القوى القابل للثنى يتوافر بثلاثة مقاسات مختلفة 6 إنش (152 مم)، 12 إنش(304 مم) و 18 إنش(457 مم) وبنوعين من التنصيب – ذو طرفى التوصيل الملحومين بقطر ¼ إنش مرسل (ذكر) والمعتمد أمريكيآ أوذو طرف واحد ملحوم بقطر ¼ إنش مرسل (ذكر) و طرف ملحوم معتمد أمريكيآ مستقبل (أنثى). كما يمكن تصنيع أطوال خاصة طبقآ لمواصفاتك.

لمزيد من إعدادات التوجيه الآمنة فيما يتعلق بمنتجات النفخ الهوائى فيمكنك إستخدام موصلات NexFlow™ القابلة للدوران حول محورها.

المواصفات

المواصفات

PART NO. DESCRIPTION
 6RF connections 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 6RF – MF connections 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 12RF connections 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 12RF – MF connections 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 18RF connections 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 18RF – MF connections 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
التسعير

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


اتصل بنا

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Rigid Flex Hose | Nex Flow Air Products

Rigid Flex Hose

Product Overview

The unique Nex Flow® RIGID FLEX Hose is an all stainless steel hose that does not break after a few bends like rubber hoses with simple copper inserts. It is resistant to creep and crimping. Its  all stainless construction allows for use in any difficult environment. The product consists of the flexible but rigid internal stainless hose and is covered in an additional stainless cover to provide it with strength to withstand high pressure.  The connections at each end are welded to create a solid, high quality system.

The Nex Flow® RIGID FLEX Hose is used to flex, direct and then hold in place air nozzles, air jets and other small blow off products such as our Model 40001 adjustable air amplifier and 3” X-Stream® Air Blade® Air Knife. The RIGID FLEX Hose can also be used with liquid spray jets as it can handle a pressure of up to 1600 PSIG!

Regular rubber hoses with copper inserts can be bent into usable shapes maybe 5 times and then they will break.  The RIGID FLEX Hose can be “flexed” up to 100 times before wearing out offering long life and savings in material and downtime caused by replacement.

The rigid flex hose is available in three different sizes 6” (152 mm), 12” (304 mm) and 18”(457 mm) and in two configurations – 1/4″ male NPT welded end connection both ends or 1/4” male NPT welded connection one end and female NPT welded connection other end.  Special lengths can be made to your specifications.

However, there may be many applications which require extra stiffness and where a one or two time setting is adequate to fix the hose more securely.  In those instances the Rigid Flex Extra Stiff versions should be used.   With these versions they can be set once or twice to a final orientation to direct the blow off nozzle.

Specifications

PART NO. DESCRIPTION – mutiple flexing
 6RF 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 6RF-MF 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 12RF 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 12RF-MF 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 18RF 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 18RF-MF 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
PART NO. DESCRIPTION – extra stiff but limited flexing
 6RF-ES 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 6RF-MF-ES 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 12RF-ES 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 12RF-MF-ES 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 18RF-ES 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 18RF-MF-ES 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
Overview

Product Overview

The unique Nex Flow® RIGID FLEX Hose is an all stainless steel hose that does not break after a few bends like rubber hoses with simple copper inserts. It is resistant to creep and crimping. Its  all stainless construction allows for use in any difficult environment. The product consists of the flexible but rigid internal stainless hose and is covered in an additional stainless cover to provide it with strength to withstand high pressure.  The connections at each end are welded to create a solid, high quality system.

The Nex Flow® RIGID FLEX Hose is used to flex, direct and then hold in place air nozzles, air jets and other small blow off products such as our Model 40001 adjustable air amplifier and 3” X-Stream® Air Blade® Air Knife. The RIGID FLEX Hose can also be used with liquid spray jets as it can handle a pressure of up to 1600 PSIG!

Regular rubber hoses with copper inserts can be bent into usable shapes maybe 5 times and then they will break.  The RIGID FLEX Hose can be “flexed” up to 100 times before wearing out offering long life and savings in material and downtime caused by replacement.

The rigid flex hose is available in three different sizes 6” (152 mm), 12” (304 mm) and 18”(457 mm) and in two configurations – 1/4″ male NPT welded end connection both ends or 1/4” male NPT welded connection one end and female NPT welded connection other end.  Special lengths can be made to your specifications.

However, there may be many applications which require extra stiffness and where a one or two time setting is adequate to fix the hose more securely.  In those instances the Rigid Flex Extra Stiff versions should be used.   With these versions they can be set once or twice to a final orientation to direct the blow off nozzle.

Specs

Specifications

PART NO. DESCRIPTION – mutiple flexing
 6RF 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 6RF-MF 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 12RF 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 12RF-MF 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 18RF 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 18RF-MF 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
PART NO. DESCRIPTION – extra stiff but limited flexing
 6RF-ES 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 6RF-MF-ES 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 12RF-ES 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 12RF-MF-ES 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 18RF-ES 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 18RF-MF-ES 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
Pricing
Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.