Tuyau Rigide Flexible | Nex Flow Air Products

Tuyau Rigide Flexible

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Le tuyau Nex Flow RIGID FLEX est un tuyau unique, fabriqué entièrement en acier inoxydable qui ne se brise pas après quelques courbes comme les tuyaux en caoutchouc avec de vulgaires plaquettes en cuivre. Il est résistant au fluage et au sertissage. Sa fabrication entièrement en acier inoxydable permet une utilisation dans n’importe quel environnement difficile. Le produit se compose d’un tuyau flexible mais rigide en acier inoxydable interne et est recouvert d’un couvercle en acier inoxydable supplémentaire pour lui donner la résistance nécessaire pour faire face aux pressions élevées. Les connexions à chaque extrémité sont soudées pour créer un système solide de haute qualité.

Le tuyau Nex Flow RIGID FLEX est utilisé pour fléchir, diriger et maintenir en place les buses d’air, les jets d’air et autres petits produits de soufflage tels que notre amplificateur d’air réglable modèle 40001 et notre Lame d’air 3″ X-Stream Air Blade. Le tuyau RIGID FLEX peut également être utilisé avec des jets de liquide car il peut supporter une pression allant jusqu’à 1600 PSIG !

Les tuyaux en caoutchouc ordinaires avec des inserts en cuivre peuvent être pliés en formes utilisables environ 5 fois, puis ils se briseront. Le tuyau RIGID FLEX peut être “fléchi” jusqu’à 100 fois avant l’usure, ce qui permet une longue durée de vie et des économies de matériel et de temps d’arrêt causés par le remplacement.

Le tuyau rigide flexible est disponible en trois tailles différentes 6″ (152 mm), 12″ (304 mm) et 18″ (457 mm) et en deux configurations – 1/4″ raccordement d’extrémité soudé NPT mâle, les deux extrémités ou 1/4″ raccordement soudé NPT mâle d’une extrémité et raccordement soudé NPT femelle à l’autre extrémité. Des longueurs spéciales peuvent être fabriquées selon vos spécifications.

Pour un réglage directionnel plus sûr des produits de soufflage, vous pouvez utiliser les pivots NexFlow™.

Specifications

PART NO. DESCRIPTION
 6RF connections 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 6RF – MF connections 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 12RF connections 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 12RF – MF connections 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 18RF connections 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 18RF – MF connections 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Le tuyau Nex Flow RIGID FLEX est un tuyau unique, fabriqué entièrement en acier inoxydable qui ne se brise pas après quelques courbes comme les tuyaux en caoutchouc avec de vulgaires plaquettes en cuivre. Il est résistant au fluage et au sertissage. Sa fabrication entièrement en acier inoxydable permet une utilisation dans n’importe quel environnement difficile. Le produit se compose d’un tuyau flexible mais rigide en acier inoxydable interne et est recouvert d’un couvercle en acier inoxydable supplémentaire pour lui donner la résistance nécessaire pour faire face aux pressions élevées. Les connexions à chaque extrémité sont soudées pour créer un système solide de haute qualité.

Le tuyau Nex Flow RIGID FLEX est utilisé pour fléchir, diriger et maintenir en place les buses d’air, les jets d’air et autres petits produits de soufflage tels que notre amplificateur d’air réglable modèle 40001 et notre Lame d’air 3″ X-Stream Air Blade. Le tuyau RIGID FLEX peut également être utilisé avec des jets de liquide car il peut supporter une pression allant jusqu’à 1600 PSIG !

Les tuyaux en caoutchouc ordinaires avec des inserts en cuivre peuvent être pliés en formes utilisables environ 5 fois, puis ils se briseront. Le tuyau RIGID FLEX peut être “fléchi” jusqu’à 100 fois avant l’usure, ce qui permet une longue durée de vie et des économies de matériel et de temps d’arrêt causés par le remplacement.

Le tuyau rigide flexible est disponible en trois tailles différentes 6″ (152 mm), 12″ (304 mm) et 18″ (457 mm) et en deux configurations – 1/4″ raccordement d’extrémité soudé NPT mâle, les deux extrémités ou 1/4″ raccordement soudé NPT mâle d’une extrémité et raccordement soudé NPT femelle à l’autre extrémité. Des longueurs spéciales peuvent être fabriquées selon vos spécifications.

Pour un réglage directionnel plus sûr des produits de soufflage, vous pouvez utiliser les pivots NexFlow™.

Specs

Specifications

PART NO. DESCRIPTION
 6RF connections 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 6RF – MF connections 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 12RF connections 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 12RF – MF connections 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 18RF connections 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 18RF – MF connections 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
Pricing

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contactez nous

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Rigid Flex Hose | Nex Flow Air Products

Rigid Flex Hose

Product Overview

The unique Nex Flow® RIGID FLEX Hose is an all stainless steel hose that does not break after a few bends like rubber hoses with simple copper inserts. It is resistant to creep and crimping. Its  all stainless construction allows for use in any difficult environment. The product consists of the flexible but rigid internal stainless hose and is covered in an additional stainless cover to provide it with strength to withstand high pressure.  The connections at each end are welded to create a solid, high quality system.

The Nex Flow® RIGID FLEX Hose is used to flex, direct and then hold in place air nozzles, air jets and other small blow off products such as our Model 40001 adjustable air amplifier and 3” X-Stream® Air Blade® Air Knife. The RIGID FLEX Hose can also be used with liquid spray jets as it can handle a pressure of up to 1600 PSIG!

Regular rubber hoses with copper inserts can be bent into usable shapes maybe 5 times and then they will break.  The RIGID FLEX Hose can be “flexed” up to 100 times before wearing out offering long life and savings in material and downtime caused by replacement.

The rigid flex hose is available in three different sizes 6” (152 mm), 12” (304 mm) and 18”(457 mm) and in two configurations – 1/4″ male NPT welded end connection both ends or 1/4” male NPT welded connection one end and female NPT welded connection other end.  Special lengths can be made to your specifications.

However, there may be many applications which require extra stiffness and where a one or two time setting is adequate to fix the hose more securely.  In those instances the Rigid Flex Extra Stiff versions should be used.   With these versions they can be set once or twice to a final orientation to direct the blow off nozzle.

Specifications

PART NO. DESCRIPTION – mutiple flexing
 6RF 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 6RF-MF 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 12RF 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 12RF-MF 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 18RF 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 18RF-MF 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
PART NO. DESCRIPTION – extra stiff but limited flexing
 6RF-ES 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 6RF-MF-ES 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 12RF-ES 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 12RF-MF-ES 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 18RF-ES 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 18RF-MF-ES 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
Overview

Product Overview

The unique Nex Flow® RIGID FLEX Hose is an all stainless steel hose that does not break after a few bends like rubber hoses with simple copper inserts. It is resistant to creep and crimping. Its  all stainless construction allows for use in any difficult environment. The product consists of the flexible but rigid internal stainless hose and is covered in an additional stainless cover to provide it with strength to withstand high pressure.  The connections at each end are welded to create a solid, high quality system.

The Nex Flow® RIGID FLEX Hose is used to flex, direct and then hold in place air nozzles, air jets and other small blow off products such as our Model 40001 adjustable air amplifier and 3” X-Stream® Air Blade® Air Knife. The RIGID FLEX Hose can also be used with liquid spray jets as it can handle a pressure of up to 1600 PSIG!

Regular rubber hoses with copper inserts can be bent into usable shapes maybe 5 times and then they will break.  The RIGID FLEX Hose can be “flexed” up to 100 times before wearing out offering long life and savings in material and downtime caused by replacement.

The rigid flex hose is available in three different sizes 6” (152 mm), 12” (304 mm) and 18”(457 mm) and in two configurations – 1/4″ male NPT welded end connection both ends or 1/4” male NPT welded connection one end and female NPT welded connection other end.  Special lengths can be made to your specifications.

However, there may be many applications which require extra stiffness and where a one or two time setting is adequate to fix the hose more securely.  In those instances the Rigid Flex Extra Stiff versions should be used.   With these versions they can be set once or twice to a final orientation to direct the blow off nozzle.

Specs

Specifications

PART NO. DESCRIPTION – mutiple flexing
 6RF 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 6RF-MF 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 12RF 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 12RF-MF 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 18RF 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 18RF-MF 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
PART NO. DESCRIPTION – extra stiff but limited flexing
 6RF-ES 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 6RF-MF-ES 6” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 12RF-ES 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 12RF-MF-ES 12” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
 18RF-ES 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT male
 18RF-MF-ES 18” overall length – ¼” NPT male to ¼” NPT female
Pricing
Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.