Magnétomètre Electrostatique | Nex Flow Air Products

Magnétomètre Electrostatique

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Le Magnétomètre électrostatique est un petit mesureur de champ portatif avec affichage numérique pour mesurer les charges électrostatiques en Volts. Il combine parfaitement la facilité d’utilisation avec une technique de mesure précise.

Le Magnétomètre électrostatique mesure les charges selon le principe de l’influence du champ C : Les charges influencées, provoquées par le champ électrique, génèrent un courant alternatif proportionnel à l’intensité du champ électrique. L’amplificateur sélectif convertit cette valeur en intensité de champ ou en potentiel électrique correspondant – sans retirer de l’énergie du champ électrique sur la durée moyenne.

Multi-vérificateur modèle 80301

high-voltage test unit Multicheck

Multi-vérificateur Modèle 80301 – Teste si les barres statiques et les alimentations fonctionnent. L’appareil Multi-vérificateur de test de haute tension est un appareil de test de performance pour toutes les alimentations et pour les appareils d’ionisation HAUG. Contrairement aux “AC Testers” bon marché qui n’indiquent que si l’alimentation électrique entre dans les alimentations ou les barres statiques, le Multi-vérificateur indique si une alimentation ou une barre fonctionne. Lorsque vous vous approchez de la barre statique ou de l’alimentation électrique, un voyant rouge s’allume pour indiquer l’alimentation de l’appareil, puis s’il y a une tension adéquate pour faire fonctionner le système, le voyant passe au vert.

Une tension minimale de 3600 volts est nécessaire pour s’assurer qu’un système d’élimination statique fonctionne. Le voyant Multi-vérificateur deviendra vert si vous avez cette tension. Les “AC Testers” ne le feront PAS et ne sont pas un indicateur adéquat, alors méfiez-vous des stratagèmes de marketing qui peuvent offrir les “AC testers” comme un dispositif précis pour tester les alimentations ou les barres statiques.

Pour tester les blocs d’alimentation, la sonde de mesure rouge est insérée aussi loin que possible dans la prise haute tension. Après avoir appuyé sur le commutateur rouge, le voyant s’allume en vert si l’appareil fonctionne correctement. En cas de dysfonctionnement, le voyant s’allume en rouge ou aucun affichage n’est visible.

Magnétomètre électrostatique à main Haug Modèle 80302

Magnétomètre électrostatique à main modèle 80302 – utilisé pour indiquer la charge statique sur les pièces, les feuilles et les bandes. Le Magnétomètre à main “Contrôle statique” est d’un prix raisonnable et facile à manipuler. Il fonctionne à l’aide d’une touche programmable ON/OFF (avec disjoncteur) et de deux autres touches programmables pour les plages de mesure 0-100 et 0-1000 kV/m. Le glycomètre est alimenté par pile. Il doit faire partie de l’équipement de base de tout atelier d’électrotechnique. Il est robuste et durable pour une utilisation dans tous les types d’usines.

Magnétomètre numérique électrostatique 1 à main de Haug

Le magnétomètre statique numérique Static 1 modèle 80303 – Le Static 1 est un petit mesureur de champ portatif avec affichage numérique pour mesurer les charges électrostatiques en volts et est utilisé si des lectures plus précises sont nécessaires qu’avec un appareil de mesure portatif standard. Afin d’obtenir des résultats optimaux, la distance entre l’objet à tester et la tête du capteur – en fonction du degré de charge et de l’état de la surface de l’objet – peut être sélectionnée de manière incrémentale. L’appareil est équipé d’une fonction “Hold” pour conserver la valeur mesurée sur l’écran. Le micro-ordinateur intégré convertit automatiquement la puissance des champs mesurés en une charge équivalente en volts.

Videos

Mode de fonctionnement

Modèle de champ d’un film A, chargé uniformément et d’un film chargé uniformément au-dessus de la plaque métallique mise à la terre : Le champ électrique de la charge électrostatique est converti en un courant alternatif de mesure à travers le revêtement cyclique des plaques de capteurs. L’afficheur indique une tension proportionnelle à l’intensité et à la polarité du champ à mesurer.

Les mesureurs de champ qui fonctionnent selon ce principe ont une sensibilité de mesure élevée et permettent des mesures très précises.

Information

Type Static Meter
Power Supply 9V – Alkaline battery IEC 6F22 or 9V NiCd or NiMH – accumulator
Measuring Ranges Distance 1cm 0..10 kV max. resolution 1 V
Distance 2cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 2 V
Distance 5cm 0..50 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 10cm 0..100 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 20cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 20 V
Display alphanumeric LCD-display, two lines with 12 digits each
Operating time approximately 10 hours in continuous duty
Balancing within the homogeneous field of a plate capacitor, plate size 100 x 100 mm Distance between plates 20mm Measuring device built in the centre of the pasted plate
Operating Temperature +5º C to +50º C
Storage / Transport Temperature -5º C to +60º C

Accessoires

Deux espaces de 26 mm de long sont fournis avec l’appareil. Celles-ci garantissent que la distance de mesure est toujours correcte (= 2 cm).

Static Meters
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
80301 Haug Multicheck Unit to test if bars and power supplies working $175.00
80302 Haug hand-held static meter $1,020.00
80303 Haug hand-held Static 1 digital static meter $1,395.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Le Magnétomètre électrostatique est un petit mesureur de champ portatif avec affichage numérique pour mesurer les charges électrostatiques en Volts. Il combine parfaitement la facilité d’utilisation avec une technique de mesure précise.

Le Magnétomètre électrostatique mesure les charges selon le principe de l’influence du champ C : Les charges influencées, provoquées par le champ électrique, génèrent un courant alternatif proportionnel à l’intensité du champ électrique. L’amplificateur sélectif convertit cette valeur en intensité de champ ou en potentiel électrique correspondant – sans retirer de l’énergie du champ électrique sur la durée moyenne.

Multi-vérificateur modèle 80301

high-voltage test unit Multicheck

Multi-vérificateur Modèle 80301 – Teste si les barres statiques et les alimentations fonctionnent. L’appareil Multi-vérificateur de test de haute tension est un appareil de test de performance pour toutes les alimentations et pour les appareils d’ionisation HAUG. Contrairement aux “AC Testers” bon marché qui n’indiquent que si l’alimentation électrique entre dans les alimentations ou les barres statiques, le Multi-vérificateur indique si une alimentation ou une barre fonctionne. Lorsque vous vous approchez de la barre statique ou de l’alimentation électrique, un voyant rouge s’allume pour indiquer l’alimentation de l’appareil, puis s’il y a une tension adéquate pour faire fonctionner le système, le voyant passe au vert.

Une tension minimale de 3600 volts est nécessaire pour s’assurer qu’un système d’élimination statique fonctionne. Le voyant Multi-vérificateur deviendra vert si vous avez cette tension. Les “AC Testers” ne le feront PAS et ne sont pas un indicateur adéquat, alors méfiez-vous des stratagèmes de marketing qui peuvent offrir les “AC testers” comme un dispositif précis pour tester les alimentations ou les barres statiques.

Pour tester les blocs d’alimentation, la sonde de mesure rouge est insérée aussi loin que possible dans la prise haute tension. Après avoir appuyé sur le commutateur rouge, le voyant s’allume en vert si l’appareil fonctionne correctement. En cas de dysfonctionnement, le voyant s’allume en rouge ou aucun affichage n’est visible.

Magnétomètre électrostatique à main Haug Modèle 80302

Magnétomètre électrostatique à main modèle 80302 – utilisé pour indiquer la charge statique sur les pièces, les feuilles et les bandes. Le Magnétomètre à main “Contrôle statique” est d’un prix raisonnable et facile à manipuler. Il fonctionne à l’aide d’une touche programmable ON/OFF (avec disjoncteur) et de deux autres touches programmables pour les plages de mesure 0-100 et 0-1000 kV/m. Le glycomètre est alimenté par pile. Il doit faire partie de l’équipement de base de tout atelier d’électrotechnique. Il est robuste et durable pour une utilisation dans tous les types d’usines.

Magnétomètre numérique électrostatique 1 à main de Haug

Le magnétomètre statique numérique Static 1 modèle 80303 – Le Static 1 est un petit mesureur de champ portatif avec affichage numérique pour mesurer les charges électrostatiques en volts et est utilisé si des lectures plus précises sont nécessaires qu’avec un appareil de mesure portatif standard. Afin d’obtenir des résultats optimaux, la distance entre l’objet à tester et la tête du capteur – en fonction du degré de charge et de l’état de la surface de l’objet – peut être sélectionnée de manière incrémentale. L’appareil est équipé d’une fonction “Hold” pour conserver la valeur mesurée sur l’écran. Le micro-ordinateur intégré convertit automatiquement la puissance des champs mesurés en une charge équivalente en volts.

Videos

Videos

Mode de fonctionnement

Mode de fonctionnement

Modèle de champ d’un film A, chargé uniformément et d’un film chargé uniformément au-dessus de la plaque métallique mise à la terre : Le champ électrique de la charge électrostatique est converti en un courant alternatif de mesure à travers le revêtement cyclique des plaques de capteurs. L’afficheur indique une tension proportionnelle à l’intensité et à la polarité du champ à mesurer.

Les mesureurs de champ qui fonctionnent selon ce principe ont une sensibilité de mesure élevée et permettent des mesures très précises.

Information

Information

Type Static Meter
Power Supply 9V – Alkaline battery IEC 6F22 or 9V NiCd or NiMH – accumulator
Measuring Ranges Distance 1cm 0..10 kV max. resolution 1 V
Distance 2cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 2 V
Distance 5cm 0..50 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 10cm 0..100 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 20cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 20 V
Display alphanumeric LCD-display, two lines with 12 digits each
Operating time approximately 10 hours in continuous duty
Balancing within the homogeneous field of a plate capacitor, plate size 100 x 100 mm Distance between plates 20mm Measuring device built in the centre of the pasted plate
Operating Temperature +5º C to +50º C
Storage / Transport Temperature -5º C to +60º C
Accessoires

Accessoires

Deux espaces de 26 mm de long sont fournis avec l’appareil. Celles-ci garantissent que la distance de mesure est toujours correcte (= 2 cm).

Pricing
Static Meters
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
80301 Haug Multicheck Unit to test if bars and power supplies working $175.00
80302 Haug hand-held static meter $1,020.00
80303 Haug hand-held Static 1 digital static meter $1,395.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contactez nous

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Static Measurement

Product Overview

The Static Meter electrofield meter is a small hand-held field strength meter with a digital display for measuring electrostatic charges in Volts. It perfectly combines easy operation with an accurate measuring technique.

The Static Meter measures charges according to the field influence principle C: The influenced charges, caused by the electrical field, generate an alternating current proportional to the electrical field strength. The selective amplifier converts this value into the corresponding field strength or electrical potential – without withdrawing energy from the electric field over the averaged time.

Multicheck Model 80301

high-voltage test unit Multicheck

Multicheck Model 80301 – Tests if static bars and power supplies are working. The high-voltage test unit Multicheck is a performance testing unit for any power supply and for HAUG ionization units. Unlike cheap AC Testers which only show if power is going into power supplies or static bars, the Multicheck actually indicates if a power supply or bar is working. As you get close to the static bar, or power supply, a red light goes on indicating power to the unit, then if there is adequate voltage to make the system work, the light goes green.

A minimum voltage of 3600 volts is required to ensure that a static elimination system is working. The Multicheck light will turn green if you have that voltage. AC Testers will NOT do this and are not an adequate indicator, so be wary of marketing ploys which may offer AC testers as an accurate device for testing power supplies or static bars.

For testing power packs, the red measuring probe is inserted into the high-voltage socket as far as it will go. After pressing the red push button, the LED will illuminate green if the unit functions correctly. In case of malfunction, the LED will illuminate in red or no display at all will be visible.

Haug Hand-Held Static Meter Model 80302

Hand-Held Static Meter Model 80302 – used to indicate static charge on parts, sheets, and webs. The Hand-Held “Static Control” meter is reasonably priced and easy to handle. It is operated using an ON/OFF soft key (with circuit-breaker) and two further soft keys for the 0-100 and 0-1000 kV/m measuring ranges. The meter is battery powered. It should be part of the basic equipment for every electrical engineering workshop. It is rugged and durable for use in all types of plants operations.

Haug Hand-Held Static 1 Digital Static Meter

Hand-Held Static 1 Digital Static Meter Model 80303 – The Static 1 is a small hand-held field strength meter with a digital display for measuring electrostatic charges in Volts and is used if more accurate readings are required than with the standard hand-held meter. In order to obtain optimum results, the distance between the test object and sensor head – depending on the degree of charge and the condition of the object’s surface – can be selected incrementally. The device is equipped with a Hold function to keep the measured value stored on the display. The integrated micro-computer automatically converts the measured fieldstrength into the equivalent charge in Volts

Videos

Mode of Operation

Field pattern of a uniformly charged film A and of a uniformly charged film above the earthed/grounded metal plate B: The electric field of the electrostatic charge is converted into a measuring alternating current through the cyclical covering of the sensor plates. The display shows a tension proportional to the intensity and polarity of the field to be measured.

Field strength meters that work according to this principle have a high measuring sensitivity and allow very accurate measuring.

Information

Type Static Meter
Power Supply 9V – Alkaline battery IEC 6F22 or 9V NiCd or NiMH – accumulator
Measuring Ranges Distance 1cm 0..10 kV max. resolution 1 V
Distance 2cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 2 V
Distance 5cm 0..50 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 10cm 0..100 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 20cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 20 V
Display alphanumeric LCD-display, two lines with 12 digits each
Operating time approximately 10 hours in continuous duty
Balancing within the homogeneous field of a plate capacitor, plate size 100 x 100 mm Distance between plates 20mm Measuring device built in the centre of the pasted plate
Operating Temperature +5º C to +50º C
Storage / Transport Temperature -5º C to +60º C

Accessories

Two 26mm long spaces are supplied together with the device. These ensure that the distance of measurement is always correct (= 2 cm).

Static Meters
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
80301 Haug Multicheck Unit to test if bars and power supplies working $168.00
80302 Haug hand-held static meter $990.00
80303 Haug hand-held Static 1 digital static meter $1,350.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


+ Overview

Product Overview

The Static Meter electrofield meter is a small hand-held field strength meter with a digital display for measuring electrostatic charges in Volts. It perfectly combines easy operation with an accurate measuring technique.

The Static Meter measures charges according to the field influence principle C: The influenced charges, caused by the electrical field, generate an alternating current proportional to the electrical field strength. The selective amplifier converts this value into the corresponding field strength or electrical potential – without withdrawing energy from the electric field over the averaged time.

Multicheck Model 80301

high-voltage test unit Multicheck

Multicheck Model 80301 – Tests if static bars and power supplies are working. The high-voltage test unit Multicheck is a performance testing unit for any power supply and for HAUG ionization units. Unlike cheap AC Testers which only show if power is going into power supplies or static bars, the Multicheck actually indicates if a power supply or bar is working. As you get close to the static bar, or power supply, a red light goes on indicating power to the unit, then if there is adequate voltage to make the system work, the light goes green.

A minimum voltage of 3600 volts is required to ensure that a static elimination system is working. The Multicheck light will turn green if you have that voltage. AC Testers will NOT do this and are not an adequate indicator, so be wary of marketing ploys which may offer AC testers as an accurate device for testing power supplies or static bars.

For testing power packs, the red measuring probe is inserted into the high-voltage socket as far as it will go. After pressing the red push button, the LED will illuminate green if the unit functions correctly. In case of malfunction, the LED will illuminate in red or no display at all will be visible.

Haug Hand-Held Static Meter Model 80302

Hand-Held Static Meter Model 80302 – used to indicate static charge on parts, sheets, and webs. The Hand-Held “Static Control” meter is reasonably priced and easy to handle. It is operated using an ON/OFF soft key (with circuit-breaker) and two further soft keys for the 0-100 and 0-1000 kV/m measuring ranges. The meter is battery powered. It should be part of the basic equipment for every electrical engineering workshop. It is rugged and durable for use in all types of plants operations.

Haug Hand-Held Static 1 Digital Static Meter

Hand-Held Static 1 Digital Static Meter Model 80303 – The Static 1 is a small hand-held field strength meter with a digital display for measuring electrostatic charges in Volts and is used if more accurate readings are required than with the standard hand-held meter. In order to obtain optimum results, the distance between the test object and sensor head – depending on the degree of charge and the condition of the object’s surface – can be selected incrementally. The device is equipped with a Hold function to keep the measured value stored on the display. The integrated micro-computer automatically converts the measured fieldstrength into the equivalent charge in Volts

+ Videos

Videos

+ Mode of Operation

Mode of Operation

Field pattern of a uniformly charged film A and of a uniformly charged film above the earthed/grounded metal plate B: The electric field of the electrostatic charge is converted into a measuring alternating current through the cyclical covering of the sensor plates. The display shows a tension proportional to the intensity and polarity of the field to be measured.

Field strength meters that work according to this principle have a high measuring sensitivity and allow very accurate measuring.

+ Information

Information

Type Static Meter
Power Supply 9V – Alkaline battery IEC 6F22 or 9V NiCd or NiMH – accumulator
Measuring Ranges Distance 1cm 0..10 kV max. resolution 1 V
Distance 2cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 2 V
Distance 5cm 0..50 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 10cm 0..100 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 20cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 20 V
Display alphanumeric LCD-display, two lines with 12 digits each
Operating time approximately 10 hours in continuous duty
Balancing within the homogeneous field of a plate capacitor, plate size 100 x 100 mm Distance between plates 20mm Measuring device built in the centre of the pasted plate
Operating Temperature +5º C to +50º C
Storage / Transport Temperature -5º C to +60º C
+ Accessories

Accessories

Two 26mm long spaces are supplied together with the device. These ensure that the distance of measurement is always correct (= 2 cm).

+ Pricing
Static Meters
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
80301 Haug Multicheck Unit to test if bars and power supplies working $168.00
80302 Haug hand-held static meter $990.00
80303 Haug hand-held Static 1 digital static meter $1,350.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us
English

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
Get Ebook
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.