Statische Messung | Nex Flow Air Products

Statische Messung

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Das Elektrometer-Messgerät ist ein kleines Feldstärkemessgerät mit digitaler Anzeige zur Messung elektrostatischer Ladungen in Volt. Es kombiniert perfekt einfache Bedienung mit einer genauen Messtechnik.

Das Elektrometer misst Ladungen nach dem Feldeinflussprinzip C: Die durch das elektrische Feld hervorgerufenen Einwirkungen erzeugen einen Wechselstrom proportional zur elektrischen Feldstärke. Der selektive Verstärker wandelt diesen Wert in die entsprechende Feldstärke oder das elektrische Potential um – ohne Energie aus dem elektrischen Feld über die gemittelte Zeit abzuziehen.

Multicheck Modell 80301

high-voltage test unit Multicheck

Multicheck Modell 80301 – Prüft, ob statische Stromschienen und Stromversorgungen funktionieren. Das Hochspannungsprüfgerät Multicheck ist ein Leistungsprüfgerät für jegliche Stromversorgung und für HAUG-Ionisationsgeräte. Im Gegensatz zu billigen AC-Testern, die nur anzeigen, wenn Strom in Stromversorgungen oder statische Balken fließt, zeigt der Multicheck tatsächlich an, ob eine Stromversorgung oder ein Balken funktioniert. Wenn Sie sich dem statischen Balken oder der Stromversorgung nähern, leuchtet ein rotes Licht auf und zeigt an, dass das Gerät mit Strom versorgt wird. Wenn das System mit ausreichend Spannung versorgt wird, leuchtet das Licht grün.

Eine Mindestspannung von 3600 Volt ist erforderlich, um sicherzustellen, dass ein System zur Beseitigung statischer Elektrizität funktioniert. Das Multicheck-Licht wird grün, wenn Sie diese Spannung haben. AC-Tester werden dies NICHT tun und sind kein geeigneter Indikator, also seien Sie vorsichtig mit Marketing-Tricks, die AC-Tester als ein genaues Gerät zum Testen von Stromversorgungen oder statischen Stäben anbieten können.

Zum Testen von Netzteilen wird die rote Messsonde so weit wie möglich in die Hochspannungsbuchse gesteckt. Nach dem Drücken der roten Taste leuchtet die LED grün, wenn das Gerät richtig funktioniert. Im Falle einer Fehlfunktion leuchtet die LED rot oder gar keine Anzeige.

Haug Hand-Elektrometer Modell 80302

Hand-Elektrometer Modell 80302 – wird verwendet, um statische Ladung auf Teilen, Blättern und Bahnen anzuzeigen. Das Handgerät “Static Control” ist kostengünstig und einfach zu handhaben. Es wird mit einem Softkey EIN / AUS (mit Leistungsschalter) und zwei weiteren Softkeys für die Messbereiche 0-100 und 0-1000 kV / m betrieben. Das Messgerät ist batteriebetrieben. Es sollte Teil der Grundausstattung jeder elektrotechnischen Werkstatt sein. Es ist robust und langlebig für den Einsatz in allen Arten von Anlagen.

Haug Hand-Held Static 1 Digitales Elektrometer

Handheld Static 1 Digitales Statikmessgerät Modell 80303 – Das Static 1 ist ein kleines Handfeldstärkemessgerät mit digitaler Anzeige zur Messung elektrostatischer Ladungen in Volt und wird verwendet, wenn genauere Messwerte als mit dem Standard-Handmessgerät benötigt werden . Um optimale Ergebnisse zu erhalten, kann der Abstand zwischen Prüfobjekt und Sensorkopf – abhängig vom Ladungsgrad und dem Zustand der Objektoberfläche – inkrementell gewählt werden. Das Gerät verfügt über eine Hold-Funktion, um den Messwert auf dem Display zu speichern. Der integrierte Mikrocomputer wandelt die gemessene Feldstärke automatisch in die äquivalente Ladung in Volt um

Videos

Betriebsmodus

Feldmuster eines gleichmäßig geladenen Films A und eines gleichmäßig geladenen Films über der geerdeten Metallplatte B: Das elektrische Feld der elektrostatischen Ladung wird durch zyklisches Bedecken der Sensorplatten in einen messenden Wechselstrom umgewandelt. Das Display zeigt eine Spannung an, die proportional zur Intensität und Polarität des zu messenden Feldes ist.

Feldstärkemessgeräte, die nach diesem Prinzip arbeiten, haben eine hohe Messempfindlichkeit und ermöglichen eine sehr genaue Messung.

Informationen

Type Static Meter
Power Supply 9V – Alkaline battery IEC 6F22 or 9V NiCd or NiMH – accumulator
Measuring Ranges Distance 1cm 0..10 kV max. resolution 1 V
Distance 2cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 2 V
Distance 5cm 0..50 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 10cm 0..100 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 20cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 20 V
Display alphanumeric LCD-display, two lines with 12 digits each
Operating time approximately 10 hours in continuous duty
Balancing within the homogeneous field of a plate capacitor, plate size 100 x 100 mm Distance between plates 20mm Measuring device built in the centre of the pasted plate
Operating Temperature +5º C to +50º C
Storage / Transport Temperature -5º C to +60º C

Zubehör

Zwei 26 mm lange Zwischenräume werden zusammen mit dem Gerät geliefert. Diese stellen sicher, dass der Abstand der Messung immer korrekt ist (= 2 cm).

Static Meters
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
80301 Haug Multicheck Unit to test if bars and power supplies working $175.00
80302 Haug hand-held static meter $1,020.00
80303 Haug hand-held Static 1 digital static meter $1,395.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Das Elektrometer-Messgerät ist ein kleines Feldstärkemessgerät mit digitaler Anzeige zur Messung elektrostatischer Ladungen in Volt. Es kombiniert perfekt einfache Bedienung mit einer genauen Messtechnik.

Das Elektrometer misst Ladungen nach dem Feldeinflussprinzip C: Die durch das elektrische Feld hervorgerufenen Einwirkungen erzeugen einen Wechselstrom proportional zur elektrischen Feldstärke. Der selektive Verstärker wandelt diesen Wert in die entsprechende Feldstärke oder das elektrische Potential um – ohne Energie aus dem elektrischen Feld über die gemittelte Zeit abzuziehen.

Multicheck Modell 80301

high-voltage test unit Multicheck

Multicheck Modell 80301 – Prüft, ob statische Stromschienen und Stromversorgungen funktionieren. Das Hochspannungsprüfgerät Multicheck ist ein Leistungsprüfgerät für jegliche Stromversorgung und für HAUG-Ionisationsgeräte. Im Gegensatz zu billigen AC-Testern, die nur anzeigen, wenn Strom in Stromversorgungen oder statische Balken fließt, zeigt der Multicheck tatsächlich an, ob eine Stromversorgung oder ein Balken funktioniert. Wenn Sie sich dem statischen Balken oder der Stromversorgung nähern, leuchtet ein rotes Licht auf und zeigt an, dass das Gerät mit Strom versorgt wird. Wenn das System mit ausreichend Spannung versorgt wird, leuchtet das Licht grün.

Eine Mindestspannung von 3600 Volt ist erforderlich, um sicherzustellen, dass ein System zur Beseitigung statischer Elektrizität funktioniert. Das Multicheck-Licht wird grün, wenn Sie diese Spannung haben. AC-Tester werden dies NICHT tun und sind kein geeigneter Indikator, also seien Sie vorsichtig mit Marketing-Tricks, die AC-Tester als ein genaues Gerät zum Testen von Stromversorgungen oder statischen Stäben anbieten können.

Zum Testen von Netzteilen wird die rote Messsonde so weit wie möglich in die Hochspannungsbuchse gesteckt. Nach dem Drücken der roten Taste leuchtet die LED grün, wenn das Gerät richtig funktioniert. Im Falle einer Fehlfunktion leuchtet die LED rot oder gar keine Anzeige.

Haug Hand-Elektrometer Modell 80302

Hand-Elektrometer Modell 80302 – wird verwendet, um statische Ladung auf Teilen, Blättern und Bahnen anzuzeigen. Das Handgerät “Static Control” ist kostengünstig und einfach zu handhaben. Es wird mit einem Softkey EIN / AUS (mit Leistungsschalter) und zwei weiteren Softkeys für die Messbereiche 0-100 und 0-1000 kV / m betrieben. Das Messgerät ist batteriebetrieben. Es sollte Teil der Grundausstattung jeder elektrotechnischen Werkstatt sein. Es ist robust und langlebig für den Einsatz in allen Arten von Anlagen.

Haug Hand-Held Static 1 Digitales Elektrometer

Handheld Static 1 Digitales Statikmessgerät Modell 80303 – Das Static 1 ist ein kleines Handfeldstärkemessgerät mit digitaler Anzeige zur Messung elektrostatischer Ladungen in Volt und wird verwendet, wenn genauere Messwerte als mit dem Standard-Handmessgerät benötigt werden . Um optimale Ergebnisse zu erhalten, kann der Abstand zwischen Prüfobjekt und Sensorkopf – abhängig vom Ladungsgrad und dem Zustand der Objektoberfläche – inkrementell gewählt werden. Das Gerät verfügt über eine Hold-Funktion, um den Messwert auf dem Display zu speichern. Der integrierte Mikrocomputer wandelt die gemessene Feldstärke automatisch in die äquivalente Ladung in Volt um

Videos

Videos

Betriebsmodus

Betriebsmodus

Feldmuster eines gleichmäßig geladenen Films A und eines gleichmäßig geladenen Films über der geerdeten Metallplatte B: Das elektrische Feld der elektrostatischen Ladung wird durch zyklisches Bedecken der Sensorplatten in einen messenden Wechselstrom umgewandelt. Das Display zeigt eine Spannung an, die proportional zur Intensität und Polarität des zu messenden Feldes ist.

Feldstärkemessgeräte, die nach diesem Prinzip arbeiten, haben eine hohe Messempfindlichkeit und ermöglichen eine sehr genaue Messung.

Informationen

Informationen

Type Static Meter
Power Supply 9V – Alkaline battery IEC 6F22 or 9V NiCd or NiMH – accumulator
Measuring Ranges Distance 1cm 0..10 kV max. resolution 1 V
Distance 2cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 2 V
Distance 5cm 0..50 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 10cm 0..100 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 20cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 20 V
Display alphanumeric LCD-display, two lines with 12 digits each
Operating time approximately 10 hours in continuous duty
Balancing within the homogeneous field of a plate capacitor, plate size 100 x 100 mm Distance between plates 20mm Measuring device built in the centre of the pasted plate
Operating Temperature +5º C to +50º C
Storage / Transport Temperature -5º C to +60º C
Zubehör

Zubehör

Zwei 26 mm lange Zwischenräume werden zusammen mit dem Gerät geliefert. Diese stellen sicher, dass der Abstand der Messung immer korrekt ist (= 2 cm).

Pricing
Static Meters
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
80301 Haug Multicheck Unit to test if bars and power supplies working $175.00
80302 Haug hand-held static meter $1,020.00
80303 Haug hand-held Static 1 digital static meter $1,395.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Kontaktiere uns

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Static Measurement

Product Overview

The Static Meter electrofield meter is a small hand-held field strength meter with a digital display for measuring electrostatic charges in Volts. It perfectly combines easy operation with an accurate measuring technique.

The Static Meter measures charges according to the field influence principle C: The influenced charges, caused by the electrical field, generate an alternating current proportional to the electrical field strength. The selective amplifier converts this value into the corresponding field strength or electrical potential – without withdrawing energy from the electric field over the averaged time.

Multicheck Model 80301

high-voltage test unit Multicheck

Multicheck Model 80301 – Tests if static bars and power supplies are working. The high-voltage test unit Multicheck is a performance testing unit for any power supply and for HAUG ionization units. Unlike cheap AC Testers which only show if power is going into power supplies or static bars, the Multicheck actually indicates if a power supply or bar is working. As you get close to the static bar, or power supply, a red light goes on indicating power to the unit, then if there is adequate voltage to make the system work, the light goes green.

A minimum voltage of 3600 volts is required to ensure that a static elimination system is working. The Multicheck light will turn green if you have that voltage. AC Testers will NOT do this and are not an adequate indicator, so be wary of marketing ploys which may offer AC testers as an accurate device for testing power supplies or static bars.

For testing power packs, the red measuring probe is inserted into the high-voltage socket as far as it will go. After pressing the red push button, the LED will illuminate green if the unit functions correctly. In case of malfunction, the LED will illuminate in red or no display at all will be visible.

Haug Hand-Held Static Meter Model 80302

Hand-Held Static Meter Model 80302 – used to indicate static charge on parts, sheets, and webs. The Hand-Held “Static Control” meter is reasonably priced and easy to handle. It is operated using an ON/OFF soft key (with circuit-breaker) and two further soft keys for the 0-100 and 0-1000 kV/m measuring ranges. The meter is battery powered. It should be part of the basic equipment for every electrical engineering workshop. It is rugged and durable for use in all types of plants operations.

Haug Hand-Held Static 1 Digital Static Meter

Hand-Held Static 1 Digital Static Meter Model 80303 – The Static 1 is a small hand-held field strength meter with a digital display for measuring electrostatic charges in Volts and is used if more accurate readings are required than with the standard hand-held meter. In order to obtain optimum results, the distance between the test object and sensor head – depending on the degree of charge and the condition of the object’s surface – can be selected incrementally. The device is equipped with a Hold function to keep the measured value stored on the display. The integrated micro-computer automatically converts the measured fieldstrength into the equivalent charge in Volts

Videos

Mode of Operation

Field pattern of a uniformly charged film A and of a uniformly charged film above the earthed/grounded metal plate B: The electric field of the electrostatic charge is converted into a measuring alternating current through the cyclical covering of the sensor plates. The display shows a tension proportional to the intensity and polarity of the field to be measured.

Field strength meters that work according to this principle have a high measuring sensitivity and allow very accurate measuring.

Information

Type Static Meter
Power Supply 9V – Alkaline battery IEC 6F22 or 9V NiCd or NiMH – accumulator
Measuring Ranges Distance 1cm 0..10 kV max. resolution 1 V
Distance 2cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 2 V
Distance 5cm 0..50 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 10cm 0..100 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 20cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 20 V
Display alphanumeric LCD-display, two lines with 12 digits each
Operating time approximately 10 hours in continuous duty
Balancing within the homogeneous field of a plate capacitor, plate size 100 x 100 mm Distance between plates 20mm Measuring device built in the centre of the pasted plate
Operating Temperature +5º C to +50º C
Storage / Transport Temperature -5º C to +60º C

Accessories

Two 26mm long spaces are supplied together with the device. These ensure that the distance of measurement is always correct (= 2 cm).

Static Meters
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
80301 Haug Multicheck Unit to test if bars and power supplies working $168.00
80302 Haug hand-held static meter $990.00
80303 Haug hand-held Static 1 digital static meter $1,350.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


+ Overview

Product Overview

The Static Meter electrofield meter is a small hand-held field strength meter with a digital display for measuring electrostatic charges in Volts. It perfectly combines easy operation with an accurate measuring technique.

The Static Meter measures charges according to the field influence principle C: The influenced charges, caused by the electrical field, generate an alternating current proportional to the electrical field strength. The selective amplifier converts this value into the corresponding field strength or electrical potential – without withdrawing energy from the electric field over the averaged time.

Multicheck Model 80301

high-voltage test unit Multicheck

Multicheck Model 80301 – Tests if static bars and power supplies are working. The high-voltage test unit Multicheck is a performance testing unit for any power supply and for HAUG ionization units. Unlike cheap AC Testers which only show if power is going into power supplies or static bars, the Multicheck actually indicates if a power supply or bar is working. As you get close to the static bar, or power supply, a red light goes on indicating power to the unit, then if there is adequate voltage to make the system work, the light goes green.

A minimum voltage of 3600 volts is required to ensure that a static elimination system is working. The Multicheck light will turn green if you have that voltage. AC Testers will NOT do this and are not an adequate indicator, so be wary of marketing ploys which may offer AC testers as an accurate device for testing power supplies or static bars.

For testing power packs, the red measuring probe is inserted into the high-voltage socket as far as it will go. After pressing the red push button, the LED will illuminate green if the unit functions correctly. In case of malfunction, the LED will illuminate in red or no display at all will be visible.

Haug Hand-Held Static Meter Model 80302

Hand-Held Static Meter Model 80302 – used to indicate static charge on parts, sheets, and webs. The Hand-Held “Static Control” meter is reasonably priced and easy to handle. It is operated using an ON/OFF soft key (with circuit-breaker) and two further soft keys for the 0-100 and 0-1000 kV/m measuring ranges. The meter is battery powered. It should be part of the basic equipment for every electrical engineering workshop. It is rugged and durable for use in all types of plants operations.

Haug Hand-Held Static 1 Digital Static Meter

Hand-Held Static 1 Digital Static Meter Model 80303 – The Static 1 is a small hand-held field strength meter with a digital display for measuring electrostatic charges in Volts and is used if more accurate readings are required than with the standard hand-held meter. In order to obtain optimum results, the distance between the test object and sensor head – depending on the degree of charge and the condition of the object’s surface – can be selected incrementally. The device is equipped with a Hold function to keep the measured value stored on the display. The integrated micro-computer automatically converts the measured fieldstrength into the equivalent charge in Volts

+ Videos

Videos

+ Mode of Operation

Mode of Operation

Field pattern of a uniformly charged film A and of a uniformly charged film above the earthed/grounded metal plate B: The electric field of the electrostatic charge is converted into a measuring alternating current through the cyclical covering of the sensor plates. The display shows a tension proportional to the intensity and polarity of the field to be measured.

Field strength meters that work according to this principle have a high measuring sensitivity and allow very accurate measuring.

+ Information

Information

Type Static Meter
Power Supply 9V – Alkaline battery IEC 6F22 or 9V NiCd or NiMH – accumulator
Measuring Ranges Distance 1cm 0..10 kV max. resolution 1 V
Distance 2cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 2 V
Distance 5cm 0..50 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 10cm 0..100 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 20cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 20 V
Display alphanumeric LCD-display, two lines with 12 digits each
Operating time approximately 10 hours in continuous duty
Balancing within the homogeneous field of a plate capacitor, plate size 100 x 100 mm Distance between plates 20mm Measuring device built in the centre of the pasted plate
Operating Temperature +5º C to +50º C
Storage / Transport Temperature -5º C to +60º C
+ Accessories

Accessories

Two 26mm long spaces are supplied together with the device. These ensure that the distance of measurement is always correct (= 2 cm).

+ Pricing
Static Meters
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
80301 Haug Multicheck Unit to test if bars and power supplies working $168.00
80302 Haug hand-held static meter $990.00
80303 Haug hand-held Static 1 digital static meter $1,350.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us
English

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
Get Ebook
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.