Замеры Статического Заряда | Nex Flow Air Products

Замеры Статического Заряда

ОБЗОР ИЗДЕЛИЯ

Измеритель статического электрического поля The Static Meter является небольшим ручным прибором для замера силы поля, с цифровым дисплеем и показаниями в Вольтах. Он отлично сочетает простоту использования с точностью замеров.

Измеритель статического заряда использует принцип влияющего поля С: Влияющие заряды, вызванные наличием электрического поля, производят переменный ток, пропорционально силе электрического поля. Селективный усилитель конвертирует это значение в соответствующую силу поля или электрический потенциал – без потери энергии электрического поля в определенный момент.

Multicheck модель 80301

high-voltage test unit Multicheck

Multicheck модель 80301 – проверка работоспособности статических стержней и блоков питания. Высоковольтный тестер Multicheck позволяет оценить эффективность любого блока питания и приборов ионизации от HAUG. В отличие от дешевых тестеров переменного тока, которые только показывают наличие тока в блоке питания или в статическом стержне, Multicheck фактически показывает насколько эффективно работает блок питания или прибор. При приближении к статическому стержню или к источнику питания, загорается красная лампа на приборе, а затем, если напряжение достаточно для нормальной работы прибора, огонек становится зеленым.

Требуется минимальное напряжение в 3600 Вольт для обеспечения работы системы удаления статики. Световой индикатор прибора Multicheck станет зеленым если напряжение достаточно. Тестеры переменного тока НЕ дают такого результата, и не дают адекватного замера, поэтому опасайтесь маркетинговых уловок, когда заявляется, что индикаторы переменного тока способны точно определять работоспособность блоков питания или статических стержней.

Для тестирования блоков питания, красный щуп вставляется в высоковольтную розетку до конца. После нажатия красной кнопки, ЖК-индикатор зажгется зеленым светом, если блок функционирует правильно. В случае неисправности, ЖК-индикатор будет светиться красным, либо свечение будет отсутствовать.

Ручной прибор для замера статического электричества Haug модели 80302

Ручной прибор Haug модели 80302 – применяется для замера статического заряда на деталях, листах и тканях. Ручной прибор статического контроля недорог и прост в обращении. В работе используется клавиша включения и выключения (с предохранителем) и две клавиши выбора диапазона замера 0-100 и 0-1000 кВ/м. Прибор работает на батарее. Он должен входить в базовый набор инструментов для любой инженерной мастерской. Он прочен и подходит для всех видов заводских сред.

Ручной прибор для замера статического электричества Haug Static 1

Ручной прибор для замера статического электричества Haug модели 80303 – это небольшое ручное устройство для замера силы поля с цифровым дисплеем для замера электростатических зарядов в Вольтах, и применяется, когда требуется более высокая точность, чем у обычного ручного тестера. Для получения оптимального результата, расстояние между испытываемым предметом и датчиком – в зависимости от градуса заряда и состояния поверхности предмета – может выбираться пошагово. Устройство снабжено функцией удерживания, для сохранения замеренного значения на дисплее. Встроенный микрокомпьютер автоматически конвертирует силу измеренного поля в эквивалент заряда в Вольтах

Videos

Режим работы

Диаграмма поля равномерно заряженной пленки А и равномерно заряженной пленки над заземленной металлической пластиной В: Электрическое поле электростатического заряда конвертируется в измеряемый переменный ток путем циклического покрытия сенсорных пластин. На дисплее показывается напряжение, пропорциональное интенсивности и полярности замеряемого поля.

Сила поля замеряется по принципу высокой чувствительности замера и обеспечивает очень точные показания.

Информация

Type Static Meter
Power Supply 9V – Alkaline battery IEC 6F22 or 9V NiCd or NiMH – accumulator
Measuring Ranges Distance 1cm 0..10 kV max. resolution 1 V
Distance 2cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 2 V
Distance 5cm 0..50 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 10cm 0..100 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 20cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 20 V
Display alphanumeric LCD-display, two lines with 12 digits each
Operating time approximately 10 hours in continuous duty
Balancing within the homogeneous field of a plate capacitor, plate size 100 x 100 mm Distance between plates 20mm Measuring device built in the centre of the pasted plate
Operating Temperature +5º C to +50º C
Storage / Transport Temperature -5º C to +60º C

Аксессуары

С прибором поставляется два 26-миллиметровых щупа. Они обеспечивают правильное расстояние замера (= 2 см).


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

ОБЗОР ИЗДЕЛИЯ

Измеритель статического электрического поля The Static Meter является небольшим ручным прибором для замера силы поля, с цифровым дисплеем и показаниями в Вольтах. Он отлично сочетает простоту использования с точностью замеров.

Измеритель статического заряда использует принцип влияющего поля С: Влияющие заряды, вызванные наличием электрического поля, производят переменный ток, пропорционально силе электрического поля. Селективный усилитель конвертирует это значение в соответствующую силу поля или электрический потенциал – без потери энергии электрического поля в определенный момент.

Multicheck модель 80301

high-voltage test unit Multicheck

Multicheck модель 80301 – проверка работоспособности статических стержней и блоков питания. Высоковольтный тестер Multicheck позволяет оценить эффективность любого блока питания и приборов ионизации от HAUG. В отличие от дешевых тестеров переменного тока, которые только показывают наличие тока в блоке питания или в статическом стержне, Multicheck фактически показывает насколько эффективно работает блок питания или прибор. При приближении к статическому стержню или к источнику питания, загорается красная лампа на приборе, а затем, если напряжение достаточно для нормальной работы прибора, огонек становится зеленым.

Требуется минимальное напряжение в 3600 Вольт для обеспечения работы системы удаления статики. Световой индикатор прибора Multicheck станет зеленым если напряжение достаточно. Тестеры переменного тока НЕ дают такого результата, и не дают адекватного замера, поэтому опасайтесь маркетинговых уловок, когда заявляется, что индикаторы переменного тока способны точно определять работоспособность блоков питания или статических стержней.

Для тестирования блоков питания, красный щуп вставляется в высоковольтную розетку до конца. После нажатия красной кнопки, ЖК-индикатор зажгется зеленым светом, если блок функционирует правильно. В случае неисправности, ЖК-индикатор будет светиться красным, либо свечение будет отсутствовать.

Ручной прибор для замера статического электричества Haug модели 80302

Ручной прибор Haug модели 80302 – применяется для замера статического заряда на деталях, листах и тканях. Ручной прибор статического контроля недорог и прост в обращении. В работе используется клавиша включения и выключения (с предохранителем) и две клавиши выбора диапазона замера 0-100 и 0-1000 кВ/м. Прибор работает на батарее. Он должен входить в базовый набор инструментов для любой инженерной мастерской. Он прочен и подходит для всех видов заводских сред.

Ручной прибор для замера статического электричества Haug Static 1

Ручной прибор для замера статического электричества Haug модели 80303 – это небольшое ручное устройство для замера силы поля с цифровым дисплеем для замера электростатических зарядов в Вольтах, и применяется, когда требуется более высокая точность, чем у обычного ручного тестера. Для получения оптимального результата, расстояние между испытываемым предметом и датчиком – в зависимости от градуса заряда и состояния поверхности предмета – может выбираться пошагово. Устройство снабжено функцией удерживания, для сохранения замеренного значения на дисплее. Встроенный микрокомпьютер автоматически конвертирует силу измеренного поля в эквивалент заряда в Вольтах

Videos

Videos

Режим работы

Режим работы

Диаграмма поля равномерно заряженной пленки А и равномерно заряженной пленки над заземленной металлической пластиной В: Электрическое поле электростатического заряда конвертируется в измеряемый переменный ток путем циклического покрытия сенсорных пластин. На дисплее показывается напряжение, пропорциональное интенсивности и полярности замеряемого поля.

Сила поля замеряется по принципу высокой чувствительности замера и обеспечивает очень точные показания.

Информация

Информация

Type Static Meter
Power Supply 9V – Alkaline battery IEC 6F22 or 9V NiCd or NiMH – accumulator
Measuring Ranges Distance 1cm 0..10 kV max. resolution 1 V
Distance 2cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 2 V
Distance 5cm 0..50 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 10cm 0..100 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 20cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 20 V
Display alphanumeric LCD-display, two lines with 12 digits each
Operating time approximately 10 hours in continuous duty
Balancing within the homogeneous field of a plate capacitor, plate size 100 x 100 mm Distance between plates 20mm Measuring device built in the centre of the pasted plate
Operating Temperature +5º C to +50º C
Storage / Transport Temperature -5º C to +60º C
Аксессуары

Аксессуары

С прибором поставляется два 26-миллиметровых щупа. Они обеспечивают правильное расстояние замера (= 2 см).

Pricing

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


связаться с нами

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Static Measurement

Product Overview

The Static Meter electrofield meter is a small hand-held field strength meter with a digital display for measuring electrostatic charges in Volts. It perfectly combines easy operation with an accurate measuring technique.

The Static Meter measures charges according to the field influence principle C: The influenced charges, caused by the electrical field, generate an alternating current proportional to the electrical field strength. The selective amplifier converts this value into the corresponding field strength or electrical potential – without withdrawing energy from the electric field over the averaged time.

Multicheck Model 80301

high-voltage test unit Multicheck

Multicheck Model 80301 – Tests if static bars and power supplies are working. The high-voltage test unit Multicheck is a performance testing unit for any power supply and for HAUG ionization units. Unlike cheap AC Testers which only show if power is going into power supplies or static bars, the Multicheck actually indicates if a power supply or bar is working. As you get close to the static bar, or power supply, a red light goes on indicating power to the unit, then if there is adequate voltage to make the system work, the light goes green.

A minimum voltage of 3600 volts is required to ensure that a static elimination system is working. The Multicheck light will turn green if you have that voltage. AC Testers will NOT do this and are not an adequate indicator, so be wary of marketing ploys which may offer AC testers as an accurate device for testing power supplies or static bars.

For testing power packs, the red measuring probe is inserted into the high-voltage socket as far as it will go. After pressing the red push button, the LED will illuminate green if the unit functions correctly. In case of malfunction, the LED will illuminate in red or no display at all will be visible.

Haug Hand-Held Static Meter Model 80302

Hand-Held Static Meter Model 80302 – used to indicate static charge on parts, sheets, and webs. The Hand-Held “Static Control” meter is reasonably priced and easy to handle. It is operated using an ON/OFF soft key (with circuit-breaker) and two further soft keys for the 0-100 and 0-1000 kV/m measuring ranges. The meter is battery powered. It should be part of the basic equipment for every electrical engineering workshop. It is rugged and durable for use in all types of plants operations.

Haug Hand-Held Static 1 Digital Static Meter

Hand-Held Static 1 Digital Static Meter Model 80303 – The Static 1 is a small hand-held field strength meter with a digital display for measuring electrostatic charges in Volts and is used if more accurate readings are required than with the standard hand-held meter. In order to obtain optimum results, the distance between the test object and sensor head – depending on the degree of charge and the condition of the object’s surface – can be selected incrementally. The device is equipped with a Hold function to keep the measured value stored on the display. The integrated micro-computer automatically converts the measured fieldstrength into the equivalent charge in Volts

Videos

Mode of Operation

Field pattern of a uniformly charged film A and of a uniformly charged film above the earthed/grounded metal plate B: The electric field of the electrostatic charge is converted into a measuring alternating current through the cyclical covering of the sensor plates. The display shows a tension proportional to the intensity and polarity of the field to be measured.

Field strength meters that work according to this principle have a high measuring sensitivity and allow very accurate measuring.

Information

Type Static Meter
Power Supply 9V – Alkaline battery IEC 6F22 or 9V NiCd or NiMH – accumulator
Measuring Ranges Distance 1cm 0..10 kV max. resolution 1 V
Distance 2cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 2 V
Distance 5cm 0..50 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 10cm 0..100 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 20cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 20 V
Display alphanumeric LCD-display, two lines with 12 digits each
Operating time approximately 10 hours in continuous duty
Balancing within the homogeneous field of a plate capacitor, plate size 100 x 100 mm Distance between plates 20mm Measuring device built in the centre of the pasted plate
Operating Temperature +5º C to +50º C
Storage / Transport Temperature -5º C to +60º C

Accessories

Two 26mm long spaces are supplied together with the device. These ensure that the distance of measurement is always correct (= 2 cm).

Static Meters
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
80301 Haug Multicheck Unit to test if bars and power supplies working $168.00
80302 Haug hand-held static meter $990.00
80303 Haug hand-held Static 1 digital static meter $1,350.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


+ Overview

Product Overview

The Static Meter electrofield meter is a small hand-held field strength meter with a digital display for measuring electrostatic charges in Volts. It perfectly combines easy operation with an accurate measuring technique.

The Static Meter measures charges according to the field influence principle C: The influenced charges, caused by the electrical field, generate an alternating current proportional to the electrical field strength. The selective amplifier converts this value into the corresponding field strength or electrical potential – without withdrawing energy from the electric field over the averaged time.

Multicheck Model 80301

high-voltage test unit Multicheck

Multicheck Model 80301 – Tests if static bars and power supplies are working. The high-voltage test unit Multicheck is a performance testing unit for any power supply and for HAUG ionization units. Unlike cheap AC Testers which only show if power is going into power supplies or static bars, the Multicheck actually indicates if a power supply or bar is working. As you get close to the static bar, or power supply, a red light goes on indicating power to the unit, then if there is adequate voltage to make the system work, the light goes green.

A minimum voltage of 3600 volts is required to ensure that a static elimination system is working. The Multicheck light will turn green if you have that voltage. AC Testers will NOT do this and are not an adequate indicator, so be wary of marketing ploys which may offer AC testers as an accurate device for testing power supplies or static bars.

For testing power packs, the red measuring probe is inserted into the high-voltage socket as far as it will go. After pressing the red push button, the LED will illuminate green if the unit functions correctly. In case of malfunction, the LED will illuminate in red or no display at all will be visible.

Haug Hand-Held Static Meter Model 80302

Hand-Held Static Meter Model 80302 – used to indicate static charge on parts, sheets, and webs. The Hand-Held “Static Control” meter is reasonably priced and easy to handle. It is operated using an ON/OFF soft key (with circuit-breaker) and two further soft keys for the 0-100 and 0-1000 kV/m measuring ranges. The meter is battery powered. It should be part of the basic equipment for every electrical engineering workshop. It is rugged and durable for use in all types of plants operations.

Haug Hand-Held Static 1 Digital Static Meter

Hand-Held Static 1 Digital Static Meter Model 80303 – The Static 1 is a small hand-held field strength meter with a digital display for measuring electrostatic charges in Volts and is used if more accurate readings are required than with the standard hand-held meter. In order to obtain optimum results, the distance between the test object and sensor head – depending on the degree of charge and the condition of the object’s surface – can be selected incrementally. The device is equipped with a Hold function to keep the measured value stored on the display. The integrated micro-computer automatically converts the measured fieldstrength into the equivalent charge in Volts

+ Videos

Videos

+ Mode of Operation

Mode of Operation

Field pattern of a uniformly charged film A and of a uniformly charged film above the earthed/grounded metal plate B: The electric field of the electrostatic charge is converted into a measuring alternating current through the cyclical covering of the sensor plates. The display shows a tension proportional to the intensity and polarity of the field to be measured.

Field strength meters that work according to this principle have a high measuring sensitivity and allow very accurate measuring.

+ Information

Information

Type Static Meter
Power Supply 9V – Alkaline battery IEC 6F22 or 9V NiCd or NiMH – accumulator
Measuring Ranges Distance 1cm 0..10 kV max. resolution 1 V
Distance 2cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 2 V
Distance 5cm 0..50 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 10cm 0..100 kV max. resolution 10 V
Distance 20cm 0..20 kV max. resolution 20 V
Display alphanumeric LCD-display, two lines with 12 digits each
Operating time approximately 10 hours in continuous duty
Balancing within the homogeneous field of a plate capacitor, plate size 100 x 100 mm Distance between plates 20mm Measuring device built in the centre of the pasted plate
Operating Temperature +5º C to +50º C
Storage / Transport Temperature -5º C to +60º C
+ Accessories

Accessories

Two 26mm long spaces are supplied together with the device. These ensure that the distance of measurement is always correct (= 2 cm).

+ Pricing
Static Meters
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
80301 Haug Multicheck Unit to test if bars and power supplies working $168.00
80302 Haug hand-held static meter $990.00
80303 Haug hand-held Static 1 digital static meter $1,350.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us
English

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
Get Ebook
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.