Filter Mit Automatischer Entleerung | Nex Flow Air Products

Filter Mit Automatischer Entleerung

Filter-and-Auto-Drain

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Alle Nex Flow™ Produkte, die zum Abblasen, Kühlen, Bewegen und Abkühlen verwendet werden – egal ob es sich um Düsen, Druckluftverstärker, druckluftbetriebene Förderer, Wirbelrohre, Plattenkühler, Werkzeugkühler usw. handelt. – erfordern saubere Druckluft. Daher ist es wichtig, vor dem Eintritt in das Produkt Wasser und Öl aus den Druckluftleitungen mit Filtern zu entfernen.  Die Filter werden vor dem jeweiligen Produkt installiert.

Wir empfehlen Filter von mindestens 10 Mikron zur Wasserabscheidung und 0,3 Mikron zur Ölabscheidung, wenn in den Luftleitungen Schmieröl verwendet wird.  In den meisten Fällen sollten sie über einen automatischen Ablauf vom Typ Float verfügen, um sicherzustellen, dass angesammelte Abfälle aus dem System ausgeschieden werden. Normalerweise wird ein kleiner Wasserabscheider mit manuellem Ablass mit Werkzeugkühlern der Serie 15 SCFM und darunter geliefert.

Luftfilter sollten so bemessen sein, dass sie den maximalen Luftstrom bewältigen, der für die Abblas-, Förder- oder Kühlvorrichtung, für die sie verwendet werden, erwartet wird.   Nex Flow™ Wasser- und Ölabscheiderfilter sind 5 Mikron bzw. 0,3 Mikron. .

Es gibt zwei spezielle “Separatoren”, die von Nex Flow™ angeboten werden und die in vielen Fällen Standard-Wasser- und Ölabscheider ergänzen oder sogar ersetzen können.  Sie sind der Super Separator und die EXPEL-Einheiten.  Diese speziellen Point of Use-Separatoren sind ideal für Druckluftsysteme mit starken Wasser- und/oder Ölproblemen und können die Belastung herkömmlicher Kerzenfilter eliminieren oder zumindest reduzieren.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die oben genannten Filter, die speziellen Separatoren oder Ihre eigenen Filter verwenden, die in Ihrer Produktionsstätte standardisiert werden können, ist die Filtration wichtig für den effektiven und optimalen Betrieb aller druckluftbetriebenen Produkte von Nex Flow™.

Modell 90001

Filter mit automatischer Entleerung, 5 Mikron, 65 SCFM Kunststoffbehälter mit Schutzgitter 3/8″

Modell 90002

Filter mit automatischer Entleerung, 5 Mikron. 220 SCFM Metallschale mit Seitenglas 3/4″

Modell 90003

Filter mit integriertem Handablass, Kunststoffbehälter, 27 SCFM 1/4″

Modell 90004

Filter mit automatischer Entleerung, 5 Mikron. 43 SCFM, Kunststoffschale 1/4″

Modell 90005

Ölabscheider-Filter mit integriertem Automatische Entleerung, 37 SCFM 3/8″

Modell 90006

Ölabscheider-Filter mit integriertem Automatische Entleerung, 150 SCFM 3/4″

Modell 90007

NEMA 4X Filter mit integriertem Automatische Entleerung, 5 Mikron, 1/4″ NPT

Pneumatischer Wasser- und Ölabscheider

Der neu entwickelte “Liquid Super Separator” ist ein neues Konzept für einen pneumatischen Tropfenabscheider ohne Filterelement. Der “Element Free Pneumatic Water Separator” verwendet eine spezielle Zentrifugaltechnik mit “radialen Mehrfachdüsen”, die zum Weltpatent angemeldet ist und es ermöglicht, Flüssigkeitsnebel (Wasser und Öl) bis 99,9% abzuweisen! Dieser pneumatische Tropfenabscheider ist nahezu wartungsfrei, da kein Filterelement ausgetauscht werden muss. Ein herkömmlicher Standardfilter mit einem Element und automatischer Entleerung kann nachgeschaltet werden, um die Mikrometergröße zu kontrollieren, aber die hohe Flüssigkeits- und Nebelabscheidung des Separators hält ihn sauber und erfordert möglicherweise keinen Elementwechsel für einen längeren Zeitraum. Hält den extrem niedrigen Druckabfall aufrecht.

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details
EXPEL Filter

EXPEL® Wasser-, Öl- und Partikelfilter

Viele Druckluft- und sogar andere Gasanlagen haben Probleme mit Wasser und eventuell Öl in den Leitungen. Selbst wenn die Systeme gut konzipiert und gebaut sind, gelangt irgendwie Wasser in das System. Selbst wenn das System über eine Filtration für Wasser, Öl und Partikel verfügt, ergibt sich ein weiteres Problem aus der mangelnden Pflege der Filter, die überprüft und gewartet werden müssen.

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details
avg mag drain

AVG MAG-Drainage

Der AVG MAG-Drain entfernt Kondensat aus Druckluftfiltern. Der Betrieb erfolgt automatisch und es entsteht kein Druckluftverlust während des Kondensatableitungszyklus.

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details

Dimensions

90001

90002

90003

90004

90005

Filters With Auto Drain
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
90001 Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron, 65 SCFM plastic bowl with guard 3/8″ $95.00
90002 Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron. 220 SCFM metal bowl w siteglass 3/4″ $170.00
90003 Filter wi. Manual drain, plastic bowl, 27 SCFM 1/4″ $28.00
90004 Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron. 43 SCFM , plastic bowl 1/4″ $95.00
90005 Oil Removal Filter wi. Auto drain, 37 SCFM 3/8″ $170.00
90006 Oil Removal Filter wi. Auto drain, 150 SCFM 3/4″ $330.00
90007 NEMA 4X Filter wi. Auto drain, 5 micron, 1/4″ NPT 1/4″ $95.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Alle Nex Flow™ Produkte, die zum Abblasen, Kühlen, Bewegen und Abkühlen verwendet werden – egal ob es sich um Düsen, Druckluftverstärker, druckluftbetriebene Förderer, Wirbelrohre, Plattenkühler, Werkzeugkühler usw. handelt. – erfordern saubere Druckluft. Daher ist es wichtig, vor dem Eintritt in das Produkt Wasser und Öl aus den Druckluftleitungen mit Filtern zu entfernen.  Die Filter werden vor dem jeweiligen Produkt installiert.

Wir empfehlen Filter von mindestens 10 Mikron zur Wasserabscheidung und 0,3 Mikron zur Ölabscheidung, wenn in den Luftleitungen Schmieröl verwendet wird.  In den meisten Fällen sollten sie über einen automatischen Ablauf vom Typ Float verfügen, um sicherzustellen, dass angesammelte Abfälle aus dem System ausgeschieden werden. Normalerweise wird ein kleiner Wasserabscheider mit manuellem Ablass mit Werkzeugkühlern der Serie 15 SCFM und darunter geliefert.

Luftfilter sollten so bemessen sein, dass sie den maximalen Luftstrom bewältigen, der für die Abblas-, Förder- oder Kühlvorrichtung, für die sie verwendet werden, erwartet wird.   Nex Flow™ Wasser- und Ölabscheiderfilter sind 5 Mikron bzw. 0,3 Mikron. .

Es gibt zwei spezielle “Separatoren”, die von Nex Flow™ angeboten werden und die in vielen Fällen Standard-Wasser- und Ölabscheider ergänzen oder sogar ersetzen können.  Sie sind der Super Separator und die EXPEL-Einheiten.  Diese speziellen Point of Use-Separatoren sind ideal für Druckluftsysteme mit starken Wasser- und/oder Ölproblemen und können die Belastung herkömmlicher Kerzenfilter eliminieren oder zumindest reduzieren.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die oben genannten Filter, die speziellen Separatoren oder Ihre eigenen Filter verwenden, die in Ihrer Produktionsstätte standardisiert werden können, ist die Filtration wichtig für den effektiven und optimalen Betrieb aller druckluftbetriebenen Produkte von Nex Flow™.

Modell 90001

Filter mit automatischer Entleerung, 5 Mikron, 65 SCFM Kunststoffbehälter mit Schutzgitter 3/8″

Modell 90002

Filter mit automatischer Entleerung, 5 Mikron. 220 SCFM Metallschale mit Seitenglas 3/4″

Modell 90003

Filter mit integriertem Handablass, Kunststoffbehälter, 27 SCFM 1/4″

Modell 90004

Filter mit automatischer Entleerung, 5 Mikron. 43 SCFM, Kunststoffschale 1/4″

Modell 90005

Ölabscheider-Filter mit integriertem Automatische Entleerung, 37 SCFM 3/8″

Modell 90006

Ölabscheider-Filter mit integriertem Automatische Entleerung, 150 SCFM 3/4″

Modell 90007

NEMA 4X Filter mit integriertem Automatische Entleerung, 5 Mikron, 1/4″ NPT

Pneumatischer Wasser- und Ölabscheider

Der neu entwickelte “Liquid Super Separator” ist ein neues Konzept für einen pneumatischen Tropfenabscheider ohne Filterelement. Der “Element Free Pneumatic Water Separator” verwendet eine spezielle Zentrifugaltechnik mit “radialen Mehrfachdüsen”, die zum Weltpatent angemeldet ist und es ermöglicht, Flüssigkeitsnebel (Wasser und Öl) bis 99,9% abzuweisen! Dieser pneumatische Tropfenabscheider ist nahezu wartungsfrei, da kein Filterelement ausgetauscht werden muss. Ein herkömmlicher Standardfilter mit einem Element und automatischer Entleerung kann nachgeschaltet werden, um die Mikrometergröße zu kontrollieren, aber die hohe Flüssigkeits- und Nebelabscheidung des Separators hält ihn sauber und erfordert möglicherweise keinen Elementwechsel für einen längeren Zeitraum. Hält den extrem niedrigen Druckabfall aufrecht.

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details
EXPEL Filter

EXPEL® Wasser-, Öl- und Partikelfilter

Viele Druckluft- und sogar andere Gasanlagen haben Probleme mit Wasser und eventuell Öl in den Leitungen. Selbst wenn die Systeme gut konzipiert und gebaut sind, gelangt irgendwie Wasser in das System. Selbst wenn das System über eine Filtration für Wasser, Öl und Partikel verfügt, ergibt sich ein weiteres Problem aus der mangelnden Pflege der Filter, die überprüft und gewartet werden müssen.

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details
avg mag drain

AVG MAG-Drainage

Der AVG MAG-Drain entfernt Kondensat aus Druckluftfiltern. Der Betrieb erfolgt automatisch und es entsteht kein Druckluftverlust während des Kondensatableitungszyklus.

Klicken Sie Für Weitere Details
Dimensions

Dimensions

90001

90002

90003

90004

90005

Pricing
Filters With Auto Drain
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
90001 Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron, 65 SCFM plastic bowl with guard 3/8″ $95.00
90002 Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron. 220 SCFM metal bowl w siteglass 3/4″ $170.00
90003 Filter wi. Manual drain, plastic bowl, 27 SCFM 1/4″ $28.00
90004 Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron. 43 SCFM , plastic bowl 1/4″ $95.00
90005 Oil Removal Filter wi. Auto drain, 37 SCFM 3/8″ $170.00
90006 Oil Removal Filter wi. Auto drain, 150 SCFM 3/4″ $330.00
90007 NEMA 4X Filter wi. Auto drain, 5 micron, 1/4″ NPT 1/4″ $95.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Kontaktiere uns

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Filters With Auto Drain

Filter-and-Auto-Drain

Product Overview

All Nex Flow™ products used for blow off, cooling, moving, and cooling – whether it is nozzles, air amplifiers, air operated conveyors, vortex tubes,  panel coolers, tool coolers, etc. – require clean compressed air. So it is important to use filters to remove water and oil from the compressed air lines prior to entering the product.  Filters are installed upstream from the particular product.

We recommend filters of a minimum of 10 microns for water removal and 0.3 microns for oil removal if lubricating oil is used in the air lines.  In most cases they should have a float type automatic drain to ensure accumulated waste is rejected form the system. Normally a small water removal filter with manual drain is supplied with Tool Coolers 15 SCFM range and under.

Air filters should be sized to handle the maximum air flow expected for the blow off, conveying, or cooling apparatus for which they are used.   Nex Flow™ water and oil removal filters are 5 microns and 0.3 microns respectively. .

There are two special “separators” offered by Nex Flow™ that can augment, or even replace in many cases, standard water and oil removal filters.  They are the Super Separator and the EXPEL units.  These special point of use separators are ideal for compressed air systems with severe water and/or oil issues and can eliminate or at least reduce the load on traditional cartridge filters.

Regardless of whether you utilize the filters above,  the special separators, or your own filters which may be standardized in your manufacturing facility, filtration is important for maintaining the effective and optimum operation of all Nex Flow™ air operated products.

Model 90001

Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron, 65 SCFM plastic bowl with guard 3/8″

Model 90002

Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron. 220 SCFM metal bowl w siteglass 3/4″

Model 90003

Filter wi. Manual drain, plastic bowl, 27 SCFM 1/4″

Model 90004

Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron. 43 SCFM , plastic bowl  1/4″

Model 90005

Oil Removal Filter wi. Auto drain, 37 SCFM 3/8″

Model 90006

Oil Removal Filter wi. Auto drain, 150 SCFM 3/4″

Model 90007

NEMA 4X Filter wi. Auto drain, 5 micron, 1/4″ NPT

Pneumatic Water and Oil Separator

The newly developed “Liquid Super Separator” is a new concept of a pneumatic mist remover without filter element. The “Element Free Pneumatic Water Separator” uses a special centrifugal technique with “radial multi-nozzles” that is world patent pending and makes it possible to reject liquid mist (water and oil) to 99.9%! This pneumatic mist separator is virtually maintenance free, as there is no need to replace any filter element. A standard traditional filter with an element and automatic drain may be placed downstream to control micron size but the high liquid and mist removal of the separator will keep it clean and it may not require element replacement for an extended period of time. Maintains extremely low pressure drop.

Click for more detail
EXPEL Filter

EXPEL® Water, Oil and Particulate Filter

Many compressed air and even other gaseous systems have problems with water and maybe oil in the lines. Even if systems are well designed and built, somehow water gets into the system. Even if the system has filtration to address water, oil, and particulate, another problem arises from lack of care of the filters which need to be checked and maintained.

Click for more detail
avg mag drain

AVG MAG-Drain

The AVG MAG-Drain removes condensate from compressed air filters. The operation is automatic and there is no compressed air lost during the condensate discharge cycle.

Click for more detail
Filters With Auto Drain
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
90001 Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron, 65 SCFM plastic bowl with guard 3/8″ $95.00
90002 Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron. 220 SCFM metal bowl w siteglass 3/4″ $158.00
90003 Filter wi. Manual drain, plastic bowl, 27 SCFM 1/4″ $26.00
90004 Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron. 43 SCFM , plastic bowl 1/4″ $95.00
90005 Oil Removal Filter wi. Auto drain, 37 SCFM 3/8″ $158.00
90006 Oil Removal Filter wi. Auto drain, 150 SCFM 3/4″ $308.00
90007 NEMA 4X Filter wi. Auto drain, 5 micron, 1/4″ NPT 1/4″ $95.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


+ Overview

Product Overview

All Nex Flow™ products used for blow off, cooling, moving, and cooling – whether it is nozzles, air amplifiers, air operated conveyors, vortex tubes,  panel coolers, tool coolers, etc. – require clean compressed air. So it is important to use filters to remove water and oil from the compressed air lines prior to entering the product.  Filters are installed upstream from the particular product.

We recommend filters of a minimum of 10 microns for water removal and 0.3 microns for oil removal if lubricating oil is used in the air lines.  In most cases they should have a float type automatic drain to ensure accumulated waste is rejected form the system. Normally a small water removal filter with manual drain is supplied with Tool Coolers 15 SCFM range and under.

Air filters should be sized to handle the maximum air flow expected for the blow off, conveying, or cooling apparatus for which they are used.   Nex Flow™ water and oil removal filters are 5 microns and 0.3 microns respectively. .

There are two special “separators” offered by Nex Flow™ that can augment, or even replace in many cases, standard water and oil removal filters.  They are the Super Separator and the EXPEL units.  These special point of use separators are ideal for compressed air systems with severe water and/or oil issues and can eliminate or at least reduce the load on traditional cartridge filters.

Regardless of whether you utilize the filters above,  the special separators, or your own filters which may be standardized in your manufacturing facility, filtration is important for maintaining the effective and optimum operation of all Nex Flow™ air operated products.

Model 90001

Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron, 65 SCFM plastic bowl with guard 3/8″

Model 90002

Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron. 220 SCFM metal bowl w siteglass 3/4″

Model 90003

Filter wi. Manual drain, plastic bowl, 27 SCFM 1/4″

Model 90004

Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron. 43 SCFM , plastic bowl  1/4″

Model 90005

Oil Removal Filter wi. Auto drain, 37 SCFM 3/8″

Model 90006

Oil Removal Filter wi. Auto drain, 150 SCFM 3/4″

Model 90007

NEMA 4X Filter wi. Auto drain, 5 micron, 1/4″ NPT

Pneumatic Water and Oil Separator

The newly developed “Liquid Super Separator” is a new concept of a pneumatic mist remover without filter element. The “Element Free Pneumatic Water Separator” uses a special centrifugal technique with “radial multi-nozzles” that is world patent pending and makes it possible to reject liquid mist (water and oil) to 99.9%! This pneumatic mist separator is virtually maintenance free, as there is no need to replace any filter element. A standard traditional filter with an element and automatic drain may be placed downstream to control micron size but the high liquid and mist removal of the separator will keep it clean and it may not require element replacement for an extended period of time. Maintains extremely low pressure drop.

Click for more detail
EXPEL Filter

EXPEL® Water, Oil and Particulate Filter

Many compressed air and even other gaseous systems have problems with water and maybe oil in the lines. Even if systems are well designed and built, somehow water gets into the system. Even if the system has filtration to address water, oil, and particulate, another problem arises from lack of care of the filters which need to be checked and maintained.

Click for more detail
avg mag drain

AVG MAG-Drain

The AVG MAG-Drain removes condensate from compressed air filters. The operation is automatic and there is no compressed air lost during the condensate discharge cycle.

Click for more detail
+ Pricing
Filters With Auto Drain
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
90001 Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron, 65 SCFM plastic bowl with guard 3/8″ $95.00
90002 Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron. 220 SCFM metal bowl w siteglass 3/4″ $158.00
90003 Filter wi. Manual drain, plastic bowl, 27 SCFM 1/4″ $26.00
90004 Filter wi auto drain, 5 micron. 43 SCFM , plastic bowl 1/4″ $95.00
90005 Oil Removal Filter wi. Auto drain, 37 SCFM 3/8″ $158.00
90006 Oil Removal Filter wi. Auto drain, 150 SCFM 3/4″ $308.00
90007 NEMA 4X Filter wi. Auto drain, 5 micron, 1/4″ NPT 1/4″ $95.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us
English

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
Get Ebook
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.