Systeme De Refroidissement Par Brumisation | Nex Flow Air Products

Systeme De Refroidissement Par Brumisation

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Lorsque la lubrification et le refroidissement sont nécessaires, la vapeur de lubrification peut être réduite et le refroidissement amélioré.

Le liquide de refroidissement lourd peut être encombrant, coûteux et doit être entretenu avec soin. Les coûts de disposition sont l’une des principales raisons pour lesquelles on a décidé de réduire l’utilisation de liquide de refroidissement lourd. L’usinage à sec est une alternative et le Nex Flow™ Tool Cooler est un produit idéal à utiliser. Cependant, l’usinage à sec n’est pas toujours possible en raison de la nécessité d’une lubrification ou d’un refroidissement supplémentaire que l’air froid seul ne peut fournir. Dans de tels cas, une sorte de vapeur peut être fournie pour assurer la lubrification nécessaire. Ce matériau constitue toujours un facteur de dépense non négligeable.

Une façon d’y remédier est le système breveté Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex Tool Cooling Mist System (système de refroidissement par brumisation). Ce système breveté unique à faible coût est idéal pour ces applications afin de fournir à la fois la lubrification nécessaire et le refroidissement. L’unité est composée d’un système d’aspiration de liquide de refroidissement/lubrification qui aspire tout liquide à base d’eau dans un système de distribution spécialement conçu à cet effet. Le tube vortex refroidit le liquide dans le tube d’alimentation pour fournir une ” brume ” très froide à environ 40 degrés F (5 degrés C). Ce refroidissement permet d’obtenir jusqu’à 20 % moins de liquide de refroidissement/lubrifiant nécessaire, des cadences de production plus rapides et une meilleure qualité. Une vis de réglage contrôle la quantité de brume nécessaire. La simplicité d’utilisation, l’absence de pièces mobiles à l’exception de la vis de réglage signifie une longue durée de vie, un fonctionnement à faible coût et aucune maintenance.

Ce système offre une autre alternative pour le refroidissement quand il n’y a pas assez d’air comprimé disponible et si aucune lubrification n’est nécessaire, ou si la chaleur est si grande que l’usinage à sec avec de l’air seul n’est pas suffisant. Tant que le brouillard d’eau est tolérable sur la pièce, l’eau peut être utilisée comme liquide de refroidissement. Comme l’eau refroidie peut absorber beaucoup plus de chaleur que l’air froid, vous utilisez moins de la moitié de l’énergie de l’air comprimé pour l’opération d’usinage !

Le refroidisseur n’utilise que 8 SCFM (227 SLPM) à 50 PSIG (3,1 bar), ce qui est bien bas. Il est très compact et est livré avec un aimant puissant à fixer à la machine et dispose d’un tuyau flexible pour diriger le refroidissement sur la pièce à usiner. Aucune autre source d’énergie n’est nécessaire et il n’y a pas de pompes coûteuses à entretenir. L’unité est portable et peut être facilement déplacée d’une machine à l’autre selon les besoins. Même si vous utilisez actuellement des systèmes de refroidissement par brouillard traditionnels, le système Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex Tool Cooling Mist System (système de refroidissement par brumisation) réduira le liquide de refroidissement et le lubrifiant jusqu’à 20 %, ce qui peut se traduire par d’importantes économies de matériau et améliorer l’environnement de travail.

Applications

  • Fraises d’extrémité en carbure monobloc
  • Partout où la lubrification est nécessaire dans l’usinage.
  • Lorsque le refroidissement est nécessaire au-delà de la capacité de l’air froid seul.

Caractéristiques / Avantages

  • Pas besoin d’électricité – simplicité de conception
  • Faible coût
  • Réduit le coût du refroidissement/lubrifiant en utilisant moins de fluide.
  • Améliore la sécurité avec moins de brouillard
  • Aucune pièce mobile à l’exception d’une vis de réglage pour le fluide.
  • Petit et léger – portatif
  • Fonctionnement sans entretien

Videos

Comment fonctionne le Système de Refroidissement par Brumisation ?

Le liquide est refroidi au moyen d’un petit tube vortex qui utilise environ 5 SCFM (142 SLPM) à un maximum de 50 psi (3,5 bar). La pression peut être ajustée légèrement vers le haut ou vers le bas pour éviter le gel du liquide ou pour obtenir une température plus froide. Une vis de réglage contrôle le niveau de brouillard requis. Le liquide est siphonné dans l’appareil à l’aide d’un long tube en plastique relié à l’appareil principal. Un aimant amovible très résistant fixe le système sur une machine. L’aimant peut également être retiré et des trous de montage peuvent être utilisés pour fixer le système de brouillard. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est le liquide pour refroidir et/ou lubrifier et une petite quantité d’air comprimé filtré (propre) à 50 psi (3,5 bar). L’absence de composants électriques, de pompes coûteuses ou de pièces mobiles, à l’exception de la vis de réglage, garantit une longue durée de vie et un fonctionnement sans entretien.

Dimensions

Sub Zero Vortex Mist Coolant System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
58208 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM (incl. 58008+99929L+56008F) $434.00
58218 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM KIT (incl. 58208 System +90003 manual filter + (90013 shutoff valve+ 90008M regulator with gauge) $5461.00
58008 Mist Handling Assembly without Magnet $195.00
99929L Magnet Assembly Only $25.00
56008F Mini Cooler Unit Only $214.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Lorsque la lubrification et le refroidissement sont nécessaires, la vapeur de lubrification peut être réduite et le refroidissement amélioré.

Le liquide de refroidissement lourd peut être encombrant, coûteux et doit être entretenu avec soin. Les coûts de disposition sont l’une des principales raisons pour lesquelles on a décidé de réduire l’utilisation de liquide de refroidissement lourd. L’usinage à sec est une alternative et le Nex Flow™ Tool Cooler est un produit idéal à utiliser. Cependant, l’usinage à sec n’est pas toujours possible en raison de la nécessité d’une lubrification ou d’un refroidissement supplémentaire que l’air froid seul ne peut fournir. Dans de tels cas, une sorte de vapeur peut être fournie pour assurer la lubrification nécessaire. Ce matériau constitue toujours un facteur de dépense non négligeable.

Une façon d’y remédier est le système breveté Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex Tool Cooling Mist System (système de refroidissement par brumisation). Ce système breveté unique à faible coût est idéal pour ces applications afin de fournir à la fois la lubrification nécessaire et le refroidissement. L’unité est composée d’un système d’aspiration de liquide de refroidissement/lubrification qui aspire tout liquide à base d’eau dans un système de distribution spécialement conçu à cet effet. Le tube vortex refroidit le liquide dans le tube d’alimentation pour fournir une ” brume ” très froide à environ 40 degrés F (5 degrés C). Ce refroidissement permet d’obtenir jusqu’à 20 % moins de liquide de refroidissement/lubrifiant nécessaire, des cadences de production plus rapides et une meilleure qualité. Une vis de réglage contrôle la quantité de brume nécessaire. La simplicité d’utilisation, l’absence de pièces mobiles à l’exception de la vis de réglage signifie une longue durée de vie, un fonctionnement à faible coût et aucune maintenance.

Ce système offre une autre alternative pour le refroidissement quand il n’y a pas assez d’air comprimé disponible et si aucune lubrification n’est nécessaire, ou si la chaleur est si grande que l’usinage à sec avec de l’air seul n’est pas suffisant. Tant que le brouillard d’eau est tolérable sur la pièce, l’eau peut être utilisée comme liquide de refroidissement. Comme l’eau refroidie peut absorber beaucoup plus de chaleur que l’air froid, vous utilisez moins de la moitié de l’énergie de l’air comprimé pour l’opération d’usinage !

Le refroidisseur n’utilise que 8 SCFM (227 SLPM) à 50 PSIG (3,1 bar), ce qui est bien bas. Il est très compact et est livré avec un aimant puissant à fixer à la machine et dispose d’un tuyau flexible pour diriger le refroidissement sur la pièce à usiner. Aucune autre source d’énergie n’est nécessaire et il n’y a pas de pompes coûteuses à entretenir. L’unité est portable et peut être facilement déplacée d’une machine à l’autre selon les besoins. Même si vous utilisez actuellement des systèmes de refroidissement par brouillard traditionnels, le système Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex Tool Cooling Mist System (système de refroidissement par brumisation) réduira le liquide de refroidissement et le lubrifiant jusqu’à 20 %, ce qui peut se traduire par d’importantes économies de matériau et améliorer l’environnement de travail.

Applications

  • Fraises d’extrémité en carbure monobloc
  • Partout où la lubrification est nécessaire dans l’usinage.
  • Lorsque le refroidissement est nécessaire au-delà de la capacité de l’air froid seul.
Advantages

Caractéristiques / Avantages

  • Pas besoin d’électricité – simplicité de conception
  • Faible coût
  • Réduit le coût du refroidissement/lubrifiant en utilisant moins de fluide.
  • Améliore la sécurité avec moins de brouillard
  • Aucune pièce mobile à l’exception d’une vis de réglage pour le fluide.
  • Petit et léger – portatif
  • Fonctionnement sans entretien
Videos

Videos

Comment fonctionne le Système de Refroidissement par Brumisation ?

Le liquide est refroidi au moyen d’un petit tube vortex qui utilise environ 5 SCFM (142 SLPM) à un maximum de 50 psi (3,5 bar). La pression peut être ajustée légèrement vers le haut ou vers le bas pour éviter le gel du liquide ou pour obtenir une température plus froide. Une vis de réglage contrôle le niveau de brouillard requis. Le liquide est siphonné dans l’appareil à l’aide d’un long tube en plastique relié à l’appareil principal. Un aimant amovible très résistant fixe le système sur une machine. L’aimant peut également être retiré et des trous de montage peuvent être utilisés pour fixer le système de brouillard. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est le liquide pour refroidir et/ou lubrifier et une petite quantité d’air comprimé filtré (propre) à 50 psi (3,5 bar). L’absence de composants électriques, de pompes coûteuses ou de pièces mobiles, à l’exception de la vis de réglage, garantit une longue durée de vie et un fonctionnement sans entretien.

Dimensions

Dimensions

Pricing
Sub Zero Vortex Mist Coolant System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
58208 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM (incl. 58008+99929L+56008F) $434.00
58218 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM KIT (incl. 58208 System +90003 manual filter + (90013 shutoff valve+ 90008M regulator with gauge) $5461.00
58008 Mist Handling Assembly without Magnet $195.00
99929L Magnet Assembly Only $25.00
56008F Mini Cooler Unit Only $214.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contactez nous

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Mist Tool Cooling System

Product Overview

When lubrication is required as well as cooling, lubricating mist can be reduced and cooling enhanced.

Heavy coolant can be messy, costly, and must be carefully maintained. Disposal costs are a major reason that there is a move to reduce the use of heavy coolant.  Dry machining is an alternative and the Nex Flow Tool Cooler is an ideal product to use.   However, purely dry machining is not always possible due to the need for lubrication or additional cooling that cold air alone cannot provide.   In such cases some sort of mist can be provided to supply the lubrication needed. This material can still be a major cost factor.

One way to address this is with the patented Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex Tool Cooling Mist System.   This unique patented low cost system  is ideal for these applications to provide both the lubrication needed and cooling. The unit is comprised of a coolant/lubrication suction system which draws any water based liquid into a specially designed delivery system. The vortex tube cools the liquid in the delivery tube to provide a very cold fluid “mist” at around 40 degrees F (5 degrees C). This cooling allows for as much as 20% less coolant/lubricant needed, faster production rates, and improved quality. An Adjusting screw controls the amount of mist required. The simple operation, lack of moving parts except for the adjusting screw means long life, low cost operation, and zero maintenance.

This system offers another alternative for cooling when there is not enough compressed air available and if no lubrication is needed, or if the heat is so great that dry machining with air alone is not enough.  As long as water mist is tolerable on the part, water can be utilized as the cooling liquid. As cooled water can absorb significantly more heat than cold air, you use less than half the compressed air energy for the machining operation!.

The  cooler uses only 8 SCFM (227 SLPM) at 50 PSIG (3.1 bar) which is very low.  It is very compact and comes with a powerful magnet to attach to the machine and has a flexible hose to direct the cooling onto the part being machined.  No other power source is required and there are no costly pumps to maintain. The unit is portable and can easily be moved from one machine to the next as required. Even if you are currently  using traditional mist cooling systems, the Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex Tool Cooling Mist System will reduce coolant and lubricant up to 20% which can translate into significant savings in material and improve the working environment.

Applicactions

  • Solid Carbide End Mills
  • Wherever lubrication is required in machining
  • When cooling is required beyond the capability of cold air alone

Features / Advantages

  • No electricity required – simplicity in design
  • Low Cost
  • Reduces coolant / lubricant cost by using less fluid
  • Improves safety with less mist
  • No moving parts except for an adjusting screw for the fluid
  • Small and lightweight – portable
  • Maintenance free operation

Videos

How The Tool Cooling Mist System Works

The liquid is cooled by means of a small vortex tube that uses around 5 SCFM (142 SLPM) at a maximum of 50 psi (3.5 bar). Pressure can be adjusted up or down slightly to avoid freezing of the liquid or to get a colder temperature. An adjusting screw controls the level of mist required. The liquid is siphoned into the unit using a long plastic tube connected to the main unit. A heavy duty removable magnet secures the system onto a machine. The magnet can also be removed and mounting holes may be used to secure the mist system. All you need is the liquid to cool and/or lubricate and a small amount of filtered (clean) compressed air at 50 psi (3.5 bar). No electrical components, no expensive pumps or moving parts except for the adjusting screw assures long life and maintenance-free operation.

Dimensions

Sub Zero Vortex Mist Coolant System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
58208 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM (incl. 58008+99929L+56008F) $414.00
58218 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM KIT (incl. 58208 System +90003 manual filter + (90013 shutoff valve+ 90008M regulator with gauge) $521.00
58008 Mist Handling Assembly without Magnet $185.00
99929L Magnet Assembly Only $21.00
56008F Mini Cooler Unit Only $208.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


+ Overview

Product Overview

When lubrication is required as well as cooling, lubricating mist can be reduced and cooling enhanced.

Heavy coolant can be messy, costly, and must be carefully maintained. Disposal costs are a major reason that there is a move to reduce the use of heavy coolant.  Dry machining is an alternative and the Nex Flow Tool Cooler is an ideal product to use.   However, purely dry machining is not always possible due to the need for lubrication or additional cooling that cold air alone cannot provide.   In such cases some sort of mist can be provided to supply the lubrication needed. This material can still be a major cost factor.

One way to address this is with the patented Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex Tool Cooling Mist System.   This unique patented low cost system  is ideal for these applications to provide both the lubrication needed and cooling. The unit is comprised of a coolant/lubrication suction system which draws any water based liquid into a specially designed delivery system. The vortex tube cools the liquid in the delivery tube to provide a very cold fluid “mist” at around 40 degrees F (5 degrees C). This cooling allows for as much as 20% less coolant/lubricant needed, faster production rates, and improved quality. An Adjusting screw controls the amount of mist required. The simple operation, lack of moving parts except for the adjusting screw means long life, low cost operation, and zero maintenance.

This system offers another alternative for cooling when there is not enough compressed air available and if no lubrication is needed, or if the heat is so great that dry machining with air alone is not enough.  As long as water mist is tolerable on the part, water can be utilized as the cooling liquid. As cooled water can absorb significantly more heat than cold air, you use less than half the compressed air energy for the machining operation!.

The  cooler uses only 8 SCFM (227 SLPM) at 50 PSIG (3.1 bar) which is very low.  It is very compact and comes with a powerful magnet to attach to the machine and has a flexible hose to direct the cooling onto the part being machined.  No other power source is required and there are no costly pumps to maintain. The unit is portable and can easily be moved from one machine to the next as required. Even if you are currently  using traditional mist cooling systems, the Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex Tool Cooling Mist System will reduce coolant and lubricant up to 20% which can translate into significant savings in material and improve the working environment.

Applicactions

  • Solid Carbide End Mills
  • Wherever lubrication is required in machining
  • When cooling is required beyond the capability of cold air alone
+ Advantages

Features / Advantages

  • No electricity required – simplicity in design
  • Low Cost
  • Reduces coolant / lubricant cost by using less fluid
  • Improves safety with less mist
  • No moving parts except for an adjusting screw for the fluid
  • Small and lightweight – portable
  • Maintenance free operation
+ Videos

Videos

How The Tool Cooling Mist System Works

The liquid is cooled by means of a small vortex tube that uses around 5 SCFM (142 SLPM) at a maximum of 50 psi (3.5 bar). Pressure can be adjusted up or down slightly to avoid freezing of the liquid or to get a colder temperature. An adjusting screw controls the level of mist required. The liquid is siphoned into the unit using a long plastic tube connected to the main unit. A heavy duty removable magnet secures the system onto a machine. The magnet can also be removed and mounting holes may be used to secure the mist system. All you need is the liquid to cool and/or lubricate and a small amount of filtered (clean) compressed air at 50 psi (3.5 bar). No electrical components, no expensive pumps or moving parts except for the adjusting screw assures long life and maintenance-free operation.

+ Dimensions

Dimensions

+ Pricing
Sub Zero Vortex Mist Coolant System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
58208 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM (incl. 58008+99929L+56008F) $414.00
58218 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM KIT (incl. 58208 System +90003 manual filter + (90013 shutoff valve+ 90008M regulator with gauge) $521.00
58008 Mist Handling Assembly without Magnet $185.00
99929L Magnet Assembly Only $21.00
56008F Mini Cooler Unit Only $208.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us
English

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.