Система Охлаждения Инструментов Влажным Туманом | Nex Flow Air Products

Система Охлаждения Инструментов Влажным Туманом

ОБЗОР ИЗДЕЛИЯ

В случаях, когда кроме охлаждения требуется смазка, можно снизить концентрацию масляного аэрозоля, и улучшить эффективность охлаждения.

Вязкие хладагенты легко загрязняют все, они дороги и требуют постоянного технического обслуживания. Затраты на их утилизацию – вот основная причина того, что по всему миру начинают отказываться от вязких хладагентов.  Сухая обработка является достойной альтернативой, и охладитель Nex Flow™ Tool Cooler – это идеальный выбор.   Однако, полностью сухая обработка не всегда возможна ввиду необходимости смазывания или дополнительного охлаждения, которое не может обеспечить только холодный воздух.   В таких ситуациях можно использовать смазывающий аэрозоль (туман). Этот материал может все-таки быть весьма затратным.

Одним из способов решения проблемы является запатентованная система аэрозольного охлаждения инструментов Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex   Уникальная патентованная низкозатратная система является идеальной для таких задач, где требуется смазка и охлаждение одновременно. Устройство состоит из системы хладагента/смазки, которая впрыскивает любой водный раствор через особую систему доставки. В вихревой трубке происходит охлаждение жидкости, которая затем нагнетается через разбрызгиватель с очень низкой температуре в виде тумана (температура около 5 градусов Цельсия). Такой способ охлаждения позволяет сэкономить до 20% хладагента/смазки, ускоряет процесс и повышает качество. Регулировочный винт контролирует количество аэрозоля. Простота в эксплуатации, отсутствие движущихся частей, за исключением регулировочного винта, низкие затраты и никакого технического обслуживания.

Эта система является еще одной альтернативой для охлаждения при нехватке сжатого воздуха и если не требуется смазка, либо в случаях, когда температура настолько высока, что обдув сухим воздухом не справляется.  Если водяной туман не вредит детали, можно применять воду в качестве охлаждающей жидкости. Охлажденная вода может в значительной степени впитываться, в отличие от холодного воздуха, при этом на обработку уходит до половины энергии сжатого воздуха!

Охладитель потребляет всего 8 куб. футов в минуту (227 литров в минуту) при давлении 50 пси (изб.) или 3.1 бар, что очень мало.  Устройство очень компактное и снабжено мощным магнитом для крепления на станке, а также гибкой трубкой для направления струи охлаждения на обрабатываемую деталь.  Не требуется дополнительных источников питания, отсутствуют насосы, требующие техобслуживания. Установка портативная и ее можно легко перемещать с одной машины на другую по необходимости. Даже если вы уже применяете традиционные аэрозольные охладители, система охлаждения инструментов Frigid-X Sub-Zero с вихревой трубкой снизит потребление хладагента и смазки на 20%, что превратится в значительную экономию материалов и улучшит технологический процесс.

Применение

  • Твердосплавные фрезы
  • Везде, где требуется смазка при обработке
  • Если охлаждения холодным воздухом не хватает

Преимущества

  • Не требует электричества – простота конструкции
  • Низкие затраты
  • Снижает потребление хладагента / смазки
  • Повышенная безопасность с меньшим количеством тумана
  • Отсутствуют движущиеся детали, кроме регулировочного винта
  • Маленький и легкий – портативный
  • Не требует технического обслуживания

Videos

Как работает система охлаждения инструментов влажным туманом

Жидкость охлаждается с помощью небольшой вихревой трубки, которая потребляет примерно 142 литра воздуха в минуту при максимальном давлении в 3.5 бар. Давление можно увеличивать или уменьшать, для предотвращения замерзания жидкости или для понижения температуры. Регулировочный винт контролирует количество тумана. Жидкость нагнетается в устройство через длинную пластиковую трубку, подсоединенную к основной установке. Мощный съемный магнит используется для крепления устройства на станок. Магнит также можно снять, и систему можно прикрепить с использованием монтажных отверстий. Все что нужно для работы – это хладогент / смазка и небольшое количество чистого (фильтрованного) сжатого воздуха с давление 3.5 бар. Отсутствуют электрические детали, насосы или движущиеся части кроме регулировочного винта, что позволяет обойтись без обслуживания в течение долгого времени.

Dimensions

Sub Zero Vortex Mist Coolant System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
58208 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM (incl. 58008+99929L+56008F) $434.00
58218 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM KIT (incl. 58208 System +90003 manual filter + (90013 shutoff valve+ 90008M regulator with gauge) $5461.00
58008 Mist Handling Assembly without Magnet $195.00
99929L Magnet Assembly Only $25.00
56008F Mini Cooler Unit Only $214.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

ОБЗОР ИЗДЕЛИЯ

В случаях, когда кроме охлаждения требуется смазка, можно снизить концентрацию масляного аэрозоля, и улучшить эффективность охлаждения.

Вязкие хладагенты легко загрязняют все, они дороги и требуют постоянного технического обслуживания. Затраты на их утилизацию – вот основная причина того, что по всему миру начинают отказываться от вязких хладагентов.  Сухая обработка является достойной альтернативой, и охладитель Nex Flow™ Tool Cooler – это идеальный выбор.   Однако, полностью сухая обработка не всегда возможна ввиду необходимости смазывания или дополнительного охлаждения, которое не может обеспечить только холодный воздух.   В таких ситуациях можно использовать смазывающий аэрозоль (туман). Этот материал может все-таки быть весьма затратным.

Одним из способов решения проблемы является запатентованная система аэрозольного охлаждения инструментов Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex   Уникальная патентованная низкозатратная система является идеальной для таких задач, где требуется смазка и охлаждение одновременно. Устройство состоит из системы хладагента/смазки, которая впрыскивает любой водный раствор через особую систему доставки. В вихревой трубке происходит охлаждение жидкости, которая затем нагнетается через разбрызгиватель с очень низкой температуре в виде тумана (температура около 5 градусов Цельсия). Такой способ охлаждения позволяет сэкономить до 20% хладагента/смазки, ускоряет процесс и повышает качество. Регулировочный винт контролирует количество аэрозоля. Простота в эксплуатации, отсутствие движущихся частей, за исключением регулировочного винта, низкие затраты и никакого технического обслуживания.

Эта система является еще одной альтернативой для охлаждения при нехватке сжатого воздуха и если не требуется смазка, либо в случаях, когда температура настолько высока, что обдув сухим воздухом не справляется.  Если водяной туман не вредит детали, можно применять воду в качестве охлаждающей жидкости. Охлажденная вода может в значительной степени впитываться, в отличие от холодного воздуха, при этом на обработку уходит до половины энергии сжатого воздуха!

Охладитель потребляет всего 8 куб. футов в минуту (227 литров в минуту) при давлении 50 пси (изб.) или 3.1 бар, что очень мало.  Устройство очень компактное и снабжено мощным магнитом для крепления на станке, а также гибкой трубкой для направления струи охлаждения на обрабатываемую деталь.  Не требуется дополнительных источников питания, отсутствуют насосы, требующие техобслуживания. Установка портативная и ее можно легко перемещать с одной машины на другую по необходимости. Даже если вы уже применяете традиционные аэрозольные охладители, система охлаждения инструментов Frigid-X Sub-Zero с вихревой трубкой снизит потребление хладагента и смазки на 20%, что превратится в значительную экономию материалов и улучшит технологический процесс.

Применение

  • Твердосплавные фрезы
  • Везде, где требуется смазка при обработке
  • Если охлаждения холодным воздухом не хватает
Advantages

Преимущества

  • Не требует электричества – простота конструкции
  • Низкие затраты
  • Снижает потребление хладагента / смазки
  • Повышенная безопасность с меньшим количеством тумана
  • Отсутствуют движущиеся детали, кроме регулировочного винта
  • Маленький и легкий – портативный
  • Не требует технического обслуживания
Videos

Videos

Как работает система охлаждения инструментов влажным туманом

Жидкость охлаждается с помощью небольшой вихревой трубки, которая потребляет примерно 142 литра воздуха в минуту при максимальном давлении в 3.5 бар. Давление можно увеличивать или уменьшать, для предотвращения замерзания жидкости или для понижения температуры. Регулировочный винт контролирует количество тумана. Жидкость нагнетается в устройство через длинную пластиковую трубку, подсоединенную к основной установке. Мощный съемный магнит используется для крепления устройства на станок. Магнит также можно снять, и систему можно прикрепить с использованием монтажных отверстий. Все что нужно для работы – это хладогент / смазка и небольшое количество чистого (фильтрованного) сжатого воздуха с давление 3.5 бар. Отсутствуют электрические детали, насосы или движущиеся части кроме регулировочного винта, что позволяет обойтись без обслуживания в течение долгого времени.

Dimensions

Dimensions

Pricing
Sub Zero Vortex Mist Coolant System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
58208 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM (incl. 58008+99929L+56008F) $434.00
58218 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM KIT (incl. 58208 System +90003 manual filter + (90013 shutoff valve+ 90008M regulator with gauge) $5461.00
58008 Mist Handling Assembly without Magnet $195.00
99929L Magnet Assembly Only $25.00
56008F Mini Cooler Unit Only $214.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


связаться с нами

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Mist Tool Cooling System

Product Overview

When lubrication is required as well as cooling, lubricating mist can be reduced and cooling enhanced.

Heavy coolant can be messy, costly, and must be carefully maintained. Disposal costs are a major reason that there is a move to reduce the use of heavy coolant.  Dry machining is an alternative and the Nex Flow Tool Cooler is an ideal product to use.   However, purely dry machining is not always possible due to the need for lubrication or additional cooling that cold air alone cannot provide.   In such cases some sort of mist can be provided to supply the lubrication needed. This material can still be a major cost factor.

One way to address this is with the patented Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex Tool Cooling Mist System.   This unique patented low cost system  is ideal for these applications to provide both the lubrication needed and cooling. The unit is comprised of a coolant/lubrication suction system which draws any water based liquid into a specially designed delivery system. The vortex tube cools the liquid in the delivery tube to provide a very cold fluid “mist” at around 40 degrees F (5 degrees C). This cooling allows for as much as 20% less coolant/lubricant needed, faster production rates, and improved quality. An Adjusting screw controls the amount of mist required. The simple operation, lack of moving parts except for the adjusting screw means long life, low cost operation, and zero maintenance.

This system offers another alternative for cooling when there is not enough compressed air available and if no lubrication is needed, or if the heat is so great that dry machining with air alone is not enough.  As long as water mist is tolerable on the part, water can be utilized as the cooling liquid. As cooled water can absorb significantly more heat than cold air, you use less than half the compressed air energy for the machining operation!.

The  cooler uses only 8 SCFM (227 SLPM) at 50 PSIG (3.1 bar) which is very low.  It is very compact and comes with a powerful magnet to attach to the machine and has a flexible hose to direct the cooling onto the part being machined.  No other power source is required and there are no costly pumps to maintain. The unit is portable and can easily be moved from one machine to the next as required. Even if you are currently  using traditional mist cooling systems, the Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex Tool Cooling Mist System will reduce coolant and lubricant up to 20% which can translate into significant savings in material and improve the working environment.

Applicactions

  • Solid Carbide End Mills
  • Wherever lubrication is required in machining
  • When cooling is required beyond the capability of cold air alone

Features / Advantages

  • No electricity required – simplicity in design
  • Low Cost
  • Reduces coolant / lubricant cost by using less fluid
  • Improves safety with less mist
  • No moving parts except for an adjusting screw for the fluid
  • Small and lightweight – portable
  • Maintenance free operation

Videos

How The Tool Cooling Mist System Works

The liquid is cooled by means of a small vortex tube that uses around 5 SCFM (142 SLPM) at a maximum of 50 psi (3.5 bar). Pressure can be adjusted up or down slightly to avoid freezing of the liquid or to get a colder temperature. An adjusting screw controls the level of mist required. The liquid is siphoned into the unit using a long plastic tube connected to the main unit. A heavy duty removable magnet secures the system onto a machine. The magnet can also be removed and mounting holes may be used to secure the mist system. All you need is the liquid to cool and/or lubricate and a small amount of filtered (clean) compressed air at 50 psi (3.5 bar). No electrical components, no expensive pumps or moving parts except for the adjusting screw assures long life and maintenance-free operation.

Dimensions

Sub Zero Vortex Mist Coolant System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
58208 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM (incl. 58008+99929L+56008F) $414.00
58218 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM KIT (incl. 58208 System +90003 manual filter + (90013 shutoff valve+ 90008M regulator with gauge) $521.00
58008 Mist Handling Assembly without Magnet $185.00
99929L Magnet Assembly Only $21.00
56008F Mini Cooler Unit Only $208.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


+ Overview

Product Overview

When lubrication is required as well as cooling, lubricating mist can be reduced and cooling enhanced.

Heavy coolant can be messy, costly, and must be carefully maintained. Disposal costs are a major reason that there is a move to reduce the use of heavy coolant.  Dry machining is an alternative and the Nex Flow Tool Cooler is an ideal product to use.   However, purely dry machining is not always possible due to the need for lubrication or additional cooling that cold air alone cannot provide.   In such cases some sort of mist can be provided to supply the lubrication needed. This material can still be a major cost factor.

One way to address this is with the patented Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex Tool Cooling Mist System.   This unique patented low cost system  is ideal for these applications to provide both the lubrication needed and cooling. The unit is comprised of a coolant/lubrication suction system which draws any water based liquid into a specially designed delivery system. The vortex tube cools the liquid in the delivery tube to provide a very cold fluid “mist” at around 40 degrees F (5 degrees C). This cooling allows for as much as 20% less coolant/lubricant needed, faster production rates, and improved quality. An Adjusting screw controls the amount of mist required. The simple operation, lack of moving parts except for the adjusting screw means long life, low cost operation, and zero maintenance.

This system offers another alternative for cooling when there is not enough compressed air available and if no lubrication is needed, or if the heat is so great that dry machining with air alone is not enough.  As long as water mist is tolerable on the part, water can be utilized as the cooling liquid. As cooled water can absorb significantly more heat than cold air, you use less than half the compressed air energy for the machining operation!.

The  cooler uses only 8 SCFM (227 SLPM) at 50 PSIG (3.1 bar) which is very low.  It is very compact and comes with a powerful magnet to attach to the machine and has a flexible hose to direct the cooling onto the part being machined.  No other power source is required and there are no costly pumps to maintain. The unit is portable and can easily be moved from one machine to the next as required. Even if you are currently  using traditional mist cooling systems, the Frigid-X Sub-Zero Vortex Tool Cooling Mist System will reduce coolant and lubricant up to 20% which can translate into significant savings in material and improve the working environment.

Applicactions

  • Solid Carbide End Mills
  • Wherever lubrication is required in machining
  • When cooling is required beyond the capability of cold air alone
+ Advantages

Features / Advantages

  • No electricity required – simplicity in design
  • Low Cost
  • Reduces coolant / lubricant cost by using less fluid
  • Improves safety with less mist
  • No moving parts except for an adjusting screw for the fluid
  • Small and lightweight – portable
  • Maintenance free operation
+ Videos

Videos

How The Tool Cooling Mist System Works

The liquid is cooled by means of a small vortex tube that uses around 5 SCFM (142 SLPM) at a maximum of 50 psi (3.5 bar). Pressure can be adjusted up or down slightly to avoid freezing of the liquid or to get a colder temperature. An adjusting screw controls the level of mist required. The liquid is siphoned into the unit using a long plastic tube connected to the main unit. A heavy duty removable magnet secures the system onto a machine. The magnet can also be removed and mounting holes may be used to secure the mist system. All you need is the liquid to cool and/or lubricate and a small amount of filtered (clean) compressed air at 50 psi (3.5 bar). No electrical components, no expensive pumps or moving parts except for the adjusting screw assures long life and maintenance-free operation.

+ Dimensions

Dimensions

+ Pricing
Sub Zero Vortex Mist Coolant System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
58208 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM (incl. 58008+99929L+56008F) $414.00
58218 SUB ZERO VORTEX MIST COOLING SYSTEM KIT (incl. 58208 System +90003 manual filter + (90013 shutoff valve+ 90008M regulator with gauge) $521.00
58008 Mist Handling Assembly without Magnet $185.00
99929L Magnet Assembly Only $21.00
56008F Mini Cooler Unit Only $208.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us
English

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.