منتجات النفخ الهوائى الموفرة للطاقة

لماذا نستخدم منتجات النفخ الهوائى التي تعمل بالهواء المضغوط والتي تقوم بترشيد الطاقة؟

منتجات Nex Flow™ للنفخ الهوائى والتى تتميز بكفاءة إستخدام الطاقة تقوم بتقليل الضوضاء، وتعزيز مستوى الآمان في المصنع وتحسين التطبيقات المعنية بالنفخ الهوائى، التبريد  والصرف.

يتم إستخدام الهواء المضغوط بشكل أكثر كفاءة عندما تتم “هندسة” إستخدامه بشكل صحيح إعتمدآ على قوانين الخواص الميكانيكة. واكثر الطرق كفاءة وفعالية تكون عن طريق إستخدام تأثير”كواندا” والذى يعتمد على إستخدام الهواء الجوى الهواء المضغوط والذى ينطلق من فتحة /فتحات صغيرة فى منتجات النفخ الهوائى في مثل هذه الطريقة يتم تحويل الضغط والذى يتم فقدانه عادة كهبوط في الضغط أو كضوضاء الى تدفق مفيد.

كما أن هناك تقنية أخرى تعتمد على التزامن المفيد وهى ” التدفق الرقائقى” والتي تظل مستمرة عبر المسافات الأبعد. التدفق المضطرب والذى يتم إنتاجه بواسطة منتجات بسيطة للنفخ الهوائى ومبنية على أسس غير هندسية يكون صاخب الصوت، ويهدر في إستخدام الطاقة ويكون ضغط غير كافى على مسافة قصيرة بعيدآ عن جهاز النفخ الهوائى. يمكنك بإستخدام التدفق الرقائقى أن تحصل على مسافة أكثر صلاحية للإستخدام.

كما تم تجربة أفكار أخرى مثل ” تأثير لافال” ولكن كانت النتائج غير جديرة بالثقة بالنسبة الى توفير وتخفيض مستوى إستهلاك الطاقة والضوضاء وأيضآ بالنسبه لعمله بشكل جيد ” على بعد”. تأثير”كواندا” مايزال هو الأكثر فعالية حيث يعنى بتحسين كفاءة منتجات النفخ الهوائية، ولكن ليس هو العامل الوحيد. حيث يجب تقليل الإضطراب بإستخدام طرق أخرى كذلك. وذلك بالنسبة الى كيفية إنتقال الهواء للداخل والخارج، بالإضافة الى العوامل التي تؤثر على كفاءة وأداء منتجات النفخ الهوائية.

الرشاشات / النافثات والتي تم معالجتها هندسيآ بشكل صحيح لتقوم ” بتحويل ” الضغط الى تدفق مع أقل خسارة ممكنة للطاقة. وهذا يتطلب منهج متوازن. بالإضافة الى الأخذ في الإعتبار حركة الهواء وتدنية الإضطرابات، والمقدار المتزامن من الهواء، والذى يمكن إعتباره مثاليآ لتطبيق معين. فعندما يخرج الهواء من فتحة صغيرة في منتجات النفخ الهوائى، “يظل حينها هواء جوى” ويتم خلطه مع العادم الخارج. وبالرغم من ذلك يظل التدفق الهوائى رقائقى عبر مسافة طويلة، كما سوف تبطئ السرعة. قوة التدفق والتي ” تصيب ” الهدف تعتمد على كلآ من مقدار كتلة التدفق والسرعة. حيث يوجد توازن و”نطاق” حيث التدفق والسرعة تكونان أكثر فعالية. ففي حالة لو كان التزامن أكثر من اللازم، سوف تقل السرعة الى الحد الذى يتواضع معه ضغط النفخ. وهذا يقدم نتائج مهمة على نحو خاص فيما يتعلق برشاشات الهواء وأيضآ فيما يتعلق بالفعالية الحقيقية ” للعوامل المحركة للهواء” أو الوحدات الحلقية والتي يطلق عليها أيضآ المضخمات الهوائية.

منتجات المضخمات الهوائية الرئيسية هي السكاكين الهوائية، الرشاشات/النافثات الهوائية، الخراطيم الهوائية، محركات الهواء أو المضخمات الهوائية، والمساحات أو المجففات الهوائية.

تقنيات التضخيم الهوائى تتميز بالبساطة، القابلية للدمج، العملية، التكلفة المنخفضة، سهولة التركيب وسرعة إلتماس العائد من توفير الطاقة عند إستخدام الهواء المضغوط بينما تقوم بتخفيض مستويات الضوضاء وتحسين بيئة المصنع.

Air Amplifiers

Vent, Cool, Blow-off, Light Conveying

Air Jets

Part Ejection Powerful Blow-off & Cooling

Air Mag™ Air Nozzles

Most Effective Air Nozzle Designed for Blow-off & Cooling

Air Nozzles

Part Ejection, Blow-off & Cooling

Air Knives

Replace Drilled Pipe Blow-off & Cool with Even Flow

Air Edger™ Flat Jet Nozzles

Powerful Flat Jet Nozzle for Blow-off & Cooling

Manifold Mounted Systems

Manifold Systems with Flat Jets or Nozzles for Powerful, Energy Saving Blow-off & Cooling

Safety Air Guns

Rugged Air Guns with safety nozzles

Contact Us

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Energy Efficient Blow-off Products

WHY Use Energy Efficient COMPRESSED AIR OPERATED Blow-off Products?

Nex Flow™ Energy Efficient Blow-off products reduce noise, enhance factory safety and improve blow-off, cooling and venting applications.

Utilizing compressed air is most efficient when properly “engineered” using the laws of pneumatics.   The most effective and efficient method is using the “Coanda” effect which entrains atmospheric air along with compressed air exiting a small “gap” or hole(s) of the blow-off product in such a way that it converts the pressure that is normally lost as pressure drop and noise into a useful flow.  This has the added effect of also dramatically lowering noise levels.

Another benefit entrainment technology is that “laminar flow” is maintained over a greater distance.  The turbulent flow that is produced by simple, non-engineered blow off products is noisy, wastes energy, and has inadequate force after only a short distance away from the blow-off device.  You want to achieve laminar flow over a more usable distance.

Other ideas have been tried such as using the “Laval effect” but with unreliable results in real energy and noise reduction savings and how well it works “at a distance”.  The “Coanda” effect is still the most reliable and effective means to improve the efficiency of a blow-off product, but it is not the only factor.  Any turbulence needs to be minimized in other ways as well. How the air moves both inside,outside, and around the blow-off product affects its performance.

A properly engineered nozzle “converts” pressure to flow with minimal energy loss.  This requires a balanced approach. As well as considering the air movement and minimizing turbulence, it is optimizing “how much of the air entrainment” is ideal for any particular application.   When air exits from a small “gap” in the blow off product, it is “still atmospheric air” which is mixed with the exhaust. Even though the air flow remains laminar over a long distance, the velocity will slow down.  The blow off force that “hits” the target is dependent on both mass flow AND velocity. There is a balance and a “range” where the flow and velocity are most effective. If the entrainment is too much, the velocity will go down to such a level where the blow off force is negligible.  This provides a particularly interesting result with regard to air nozzles and also for the real effectiveness of “Air Movers” or annular units also called Air Amplifiers.

The main engineered air amplifying products are air knives, air nozzles, air jets, air movers or air amplifiers, and air wipes.

Air amplification technology is simple, lightweight, compact, reliable, low cost, easy to install, and will provide rapid payment on energy savings in compressed air while lowering noise levels and improving your factory environment.

Air Amplifiers

Vent, Cool, Blow-off, Light Conveying

Air Jets

Part Ejection Powerful Blow-off & Cooling

Air Mag™ Air Nozzles

Most Effective Air Nozzle Designed for Blow-off & Cooling

Air Nozzles

Part Ejection, Blow-off & Cooling

Air Knives

Replace Drilled Pipe Blow-off & Cool with Even Flow

Air Edger™ Flat Jet Nozzles

Powerful Flat Jet Nozzle for Blow-off & Cooling

Manifold Mounted Systems

Manifold Systems with Flat Jets or Nozzles for Powerful, Energy Saving Blow-off & Cooling

Safety Air Guns

Rugged Air Guns with safety nozzles

Contact Us
English

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.