高能效吹扫产品

为什么使用高能效的压缩空气动力吹扫产品?

Nex Flow™ 高能效吹扫产品噪音低、安全性高、吹扫效果好。

运用气动规律巧妙“设计”出的利用压缩空气的方法是效率最高的。最有效率且最有效果的方式就是利用“柯恩达效应(Coanda Effect)”。即,压缩空气从吹扫装置上的小“间隙”或小孔状出口出来时将引流环境空气混入,与其一起形成吹扫气流。这样就将气压自然下降的所损失的动力以及由此产生的噪音,转化成了有用的气流。而且,此方式的所产生的噪音也明显较小。

这种将空气引流的技术还有一个优势,就是能够吹出较远距离的“层流态”气流。而未经专业设计的简单产品则只能吹出湍流状、噪音大、能耗高的气流,且气流吹出很短的距离后冲击力就变弱了。无疑问,您想要的肯定是作用距离更长的层流态气流。

我们也尝试过一些其他方式,例如采用“拉瓦尔效应(Laval Effect)”,不过实践发现节能和降噪的结果并不好,而且无法表现出“远距离”工作优势。因此,为让吹扫产品获得更高的工作效率,最可靠最有效的方式仍旧是“科恩达效应(Coanda Effect)”,尽管它并不是影响效率的唯一因素。无论哪种方式都要求将气流的湍流作用最小化。空气在装置的内外部及周围的运动方式都将影响到吹扫产品的所有表现。

巧妙设计的喷嘴可以将压力“转变”成耗能最小的流动。这要求找到一种平衡的方法。除了考虑空气运动和减少湍流外,还要针对不同的应用情况,将“引流空气的量”处理到最佳。当压缩空气从被吹扫装置的小“间隙”吹出来时,会吸入“大气中的空气”与之混合。尽管形成的层流态气流可以保持较长距离,但最后还是会减弱的。气流“击中”目标的冲击力取决于气流的流量和速度。为了找出最合适流量和速度,这里面需要找到一个平衡点,一个合理“范围”。如果引流的空气过多,速度就会下降,甚至没有冲击力。这便是空气喷嘴,“空气增流器”以及环形喷嘴(又叫空气放大器)等产品,在实践中要追求的理想效果。

工程设计的空气放大产品主要有气刀空气喷嘴空气喷头空气增流器或空气放大器,以及环形气刀

空气放大产品造型简约、轻便、小巧、可靠、成本低、易于安装,可节省压缩空气中的能量,同时噪音低,可改善工厂环境。

Air Amplifiers

Vent, Cool, Blow-off, Light Conveying

Air Jets

Part Ejection Powerful Blow-off & Cooling

Air Mag™ Air Nozzles

Most Effective Air Nozzle Designed for Blow-off & Cooling

Air Nozzles

Part Ejection, Blow-off & Cooling

Air Knives

Replace Drilled Pipe Blow-off & Cool with Even Flow

Air Edger™ Flat Jet Nozzles

Powerful Flat Jet Nozzle for Blow-off & Cooling

Manifold Mounted Systems

Manifold Systems with Flat Jets or Nozzles for Powerful, Energy Saving Blow-off & Cooling

Safety Air Guns

Rugged Air Guns with safety nozzles

Contact Us

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Energy Efficient Blow-off Products

WHY Use Energy Efficient COMPRESSED AIR OPERATED Blow-off Products?

Nex Flow™ Energy Efficient Blow-off products reduce noise, enhance factory safety and improve blow-off, cooling and venting applications.

Utilizing compressed air is most efficient when properly “engineered” using the laws of pneumatics.   The most effective and efficient method is using the “Coanda” effect which entrains atmospheric air along with compressed air exiting a small “gap” or hole(s) of the blow-off product in such a way that it converts the pressure that is normally lost as pressure drop and noise into a useful flow.  This has the added effect of also dramatically lowering noise levels.

Another benefit entrainment technology is that “laminar flow” is maintained over a greater distance.  The turbulent flow that is produced by simple, non-engineered blow off products is noisy, wastes energy, and has inadequate force after only a short distance away from the blow-off device.  You want to achieve laminar flow over a more usable distance.

Other ideas have been tried such as using the “Laval effect” but with unreliable results in real energy and noise reduction savings and how well it works “at a distance”.  The “Coanda” effect is still the most reliable and effective means to improve the efficiency of a blow-off product, but it is not the only factor.  Any turbulence needs to be minimized in other ways as well. How the air moves both inside,outside, and around the blow-off product affects its performance.

A properly engineered nozzle “converts” pressure to flow with minimal energy loss.  This requires a balanced approach. As well as considering the air movement and minimizing turbulence, it is optimizing “how much of the air entrainment” is ideal for any particular application.   When air exits from a small “gap” in the blow off product, it is “still atmospheric air” which is mixed with the exhaust. Even though the air flow remains laminar over a long distance, the velocity will slow down.  The blow off force that “hits” the target is dependent on both mass flow AND velocity. There is a balance and a “range” where the flow and velocity are most effective. If the entrainment is too much, the velocity will go down to such a level where the blow off force is negligible.  This provides a particularly interesting result with regard to air nozzles and also for the real effectiveness of “Air Movers” or annular units also called Air Amplifiers.

The main engineered air amplifying products are air knives, air nozzles, air jets, air movers or air amplifiers, and air wipes.

Air amplification technology is simple, lightweight, compact, reliable, low cost, easy to install, and will provide rapid payment on energy savings in compressed air while lowering noise levels and improving your factory environment.

Air Amplifiers

Vent, Cool, Blow-off, Light Conveying

Air Jets

Part Ejection Powerful Blow-off & Cooling

Air Mag™ Air Nozzles

Most Effective Air Nozzle Designed for Blow-off & Cooling

Air Nozzles

Part Ejection, Blow-off & Cooling

Air Knives

Replace Drilled Pipe Blow-off & Cool with Even Flow

Air Edger™ Flat Jet Nozzles

Powerful Flat Jet Nozzle for Blow-off & Cooling

Manifold Mounted Systems

Manifold Systems with Flat Jets or Nozzles for Powerful, Energy Saving Blow-off & Cooling

Safety Air Guns

Rugged Air Guns with safety nozzles

Contact Us
English

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.