ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ ДЛЯ ОБДУВА

ПОЧЕМУ Использовать энергоэффективные ПРОДУКТЫ ДЛЯ ОБДУВА НА СЖАТОМ ВОЗДУХЕ?

Энергоэффективные продукты для обдува от Nex Flow™ уменьшают шум, повышают безопасность производства и улучшают работу по обдуву, охлаждению и вентилированию.

Использование сжатого воздуха наиболее эффективно при правильном проектировании с использованием законов пневматики.   Наиболее эффективным методом является использование эффекта Коанда, при котором атмосферный воздух захватывается  вместе со сжатым воздухом, выходящим из небольшого «зазора» или отверстия (отверстий) продувочного устройства таким образом, что он преобразует давление, которое обычно теряется в виде падения давления и шума, в полезный поток.  Это имеет дополнительный эффект в виде значительного снижения уровня шума.

Еще одним преимуществом технологии захвата воздуха является то, что «ламинарный поток» поддерживается на большем расстоянии.  Турбулентный поток, создаваемый простыми, не оптимизированными продувочными устройствами, является шумным, теряет энергию и имеет недостаточную силу уже на небольшом расстоянии от продувочного устройства.  Следует использовать ламинарный поток на более удобном расстоянии.

Были опробованы и другие идеи, например, с использованием эффекта Лаваля, но он дал ненадежные результаты по экономии энергии и уменьшению шума, а также по расстоянию обработки.  Эффект Коанда до сих пор наиболее надежное и эффективное средство улучшения производительности продувочных устройств, но он не является единственным фактором.  Любая турбулентность должна быть сведена к минимуму и другими способами. То, как воздух перемещается как внутри, снаружи, так и вокруг устройства продувки, влияет на его производительность.

Правильно спроектированное сопло «преобразует» давление в поток с минимальными потерями энергии.  Для этого необходим сбалансированный подход. Помимо учета движения воздуха и минимизации турбулентности, он оптимизирует то, какой захват воздуха, идеально подходит для любого конкретного применения.   Когда воздух выходит из небольшого «зазора» в продувочном продукте, это «все еще атмосферный воздух», который смешивается с выдуваемым. Несмотря на то, что поток воздуха остается ламинарным на большом расстоянии, скорость замедляется.  Сила продувки, которая «ударяет» по цели, зависит как от скорости массы потока, так и от скорости. Существует баланс и «диапазон», где поток и скорость наиболее эффективны. Если захват воздуха слишком велик, скорость будет снижаться до такого уровня, когда сила выдувания станет пренебрежимо мала.  Это дает особенно интересный результат в отношении воздушных форсунок, а также для реальной эффективности «воздушных двигателей» или кольцевых блоков, также называемых воздушными усилителями.

Основными разработанными изделиями для усиления воздуха являются воздушные лезвия, воздушные штуцеры, воздушные форсунки, воздушные двигатели или воздушные усилители, а также устройства воздушной осушки.

Технология усиления воздуха проста, легка, компактна, надежна, дешева, проста в установке и обеспечит быструю отдачу в виде энергосбережения систем сжатого воздуха, снижая уровень шума и улучшая среду на вашем предприятии.

Air Amplifiers

Vent, Cool, Blow-off, Light Conveying

Air Jets

Part Ejection Powerful Blow-off & Cooling

Air Mag™ Air Nozzles

Most Effective Air Nozzle Designed for Blow-off & Cooling

Air Nozzles

Part Ejection, Blow-off & Cooling

Air Knives

Replace Drilled Pipe Blow-off & Cool with Even Flow

Air Edger™ Flat Jet Nozzles

Powerful Flat Jet Nozzle for Blow-off & Cooling

Manifold Mounted Systems

Manifold Systems with Flat Jets or Nozzles for Powerful, Energy Saving Blow-off & Cooling

Safety Air Guns

Rugged Air Guns with safety nozzles

Contact Us

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Energy Efficient Blow-off Products

WHY Use Energy Efficient COMPRESSED AIR OPERATED Blow-off Products?

Nex Flow™ Energy Efficient Blow-off products reduce noise, enhance factory safety and improve blow-off, cooling and venting applications.

Utilizing compressed air is most efficient when properly “engineered” using the laws of pneumatics.   The most effective and efficient method is using the “Coanda” effect which entrains atmospheric air along with compressed air exiting a small “gap” or hole(s) of the blow-off product in such a way that it converts the pressure that is normally lost as pressure drop and noise into a useful flow.  This has the added effect of also dramatically lowering noise levels.

Another benefit entrainment technology is that “laminar flow” is maintained over a greater distance.  The turbulent flow that is produced by simple, non-engineered blow off products is noisy, wastes energy, and has inadequate force after only a short distance away from the blow-off device.  You want to achieve laminar flow over a more usable distance.

Other ideas have been tried such as using the “Laval effect” but with unreliable results in real energy and noise reduction savings and how well it works “at a distance”.  The “Coanda” effect is still the most reliable and effective means to improve the efficiency of a blow-off product, but it is not the only factor.  Any turbulence needs to be minimized in other ways as well. How the air moves both inside,outside, and around the blow-off product affects its performance.

A properly engineered nozzle “converts” pressure to flow with minimal energy loss.  This requires a balanced approach. As well as considering the air movement and minimizing turbulence, it is optimizing “how much of the air entrainment” is ideal for any particular application.   When air exits from a small “gap” in the blow off product, it is “still atmospheric air” which is mixed with the exhaust. Even though the air flow remains laminar over a long distance, the velocity will slow down.  The blow off force that “hits” the target is dependent on both mass flow AND velocity. There is a balance and a “range” where the flow and velocity are most effective. If the entrainment is too much, the velocity will go down to such a level where the blow off force is negligible.  This provides a particularly interesting result with regard to air nozzles and also for the real effectiveness of “Air Movers” or annular units also called Air Amplifiers.

The main engineered air amplifying products are air knives, air nozzles, air jets, air movers or air amplifiers, and air wipes.

Air amplification technology is simple, lightweight, compact, reliable, low cost, easy to install, and will provide rapid payment on energy savings in compressed air while lowering noise levels and improving your factory environment.

Air Amplifiers

Vent, Cool, Blow-off, Light Conveying

Air Jets

Part Ejection Powerful Blow-off & Cooling

Air Mag™ Air Nozzles

Most Effective Air Nozzle Designed for Blow-off & Cooling

Air Nozzles

Part Ejection, Blow-off & Cooling

Air Knives

Replace Drilled Pipe Blow-off & Cool with Even Flow

Air Edger™ Flat Jet Nozzles

Powerful Flat Jet Nozzle for Blow-off & Cooling

Manifold Mounted Systems

Manifold Systems with Flat Jets or Nozzles for Powerful, Energy Saving Blow-off & Cooling

Safety Air Guns

Rugged Air Guns with safety nozzles

Contact Us
English

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.