مجموعة الحشوات من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ | Nex Flow Air Products

مجموعة الحشوات من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ

نظرة عامة على المنتج

مجموعة الحشوات متوفرة مع منتجات النافثة المسطحة Air Edgers، السكاكين الهوائية، والمساحات الهوائية الدائرية Air Wipes. حيث يقوموا بالحفاظ على الفتحات في السكاكين الهوائية، النافثات المسطحة، المضخمات الهوائية والمساحات الهوائية. تقوم بعض الشركات بإستخدام حشوات من البلاستيك والتي تتعرض للتلف بشكل سريع، خصوصآ في حالة وجود أي رطوبة أو أوساخ في مسارات الهواء، مما يسبب تدفق غير منتظم ووقت توقف ناتج عن الأعطال عند القيام بالإحلال والإستبدال.

تتميز الحشوات من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ بأنها أكثر قوة وتعيش فترة أطول مقارنة مع الحشوات البلاستيكية.

الحشوات ذات المقياس المعيارى المستخدمة مع السكاكين الهوائية، المساحات الهوائية، والمضخمات الهوائية  بمقاسات 002. إنش (05.مم) و004. إنش (10. مم) مع النافثات المسطحة. إضافة حشوات أكثر سمكآ أو حشوات إضافية عبر ترصيصهم ، يمكنك من تحسين التدفق والقوة لمنتجات النفخ الهوائى عند الحاجة، مما يوفر مرونة كبيرة بالنسبة للتطبيقات الصناعية.

بسبب أن الحشوات سميكة جدآ وحادة، ينبغي توخى الحذر لتجنب الإصابة الناتجة عن الجروح العرضية عند التركيب أو التغيير او الإزالة.

يمكن تصميم حشوات خاصة لتطبيقات النفخ عندما تتوقف أو تنسد الأجزاء الخاصة بمنتج النفخ. على سبيل المثال، تم تصنيع حشوة بشكل خاص ذات مرة لتتلائم مع المساحة الهوائية Ring Blade® ذات التصميم الخاص للسماح للهواء بالخروج فقط بأقل كمية ممكنة للتزويد بالنفخ خلال أجهزة الإستشعار الموجودة حول الإسطوانة.

في بعض الحالات عندما لا يتم تفضيل الصلب المقاوم للصدأ، يمكن توريد الحشوات مصنعة من مواد أخرى كذلك.



نظرة عامة

نظرة عامة على المنتج

مجموعة الحشوات متوفرة مع منتجات النافثة المسطحة Air Edgers، السكاكين الهوائية، والمساحات الهوائية الدائرية Air Wipes. حيث يقوموا بالحفاظ على الفتحات في السكاكين الهوائية، النافثات المسطحة، المضخمات الهوائية والمساحات الهوائية. تقوم بعض الشركات بإستخدام حشوات من البلاستيك والتي تتعرض للتلف بشكل سريع، خصوصآ في حالة وجود أي رطوبة أو أوساخ في مسارات الهواء، مما يسبب تدفق غير منتظم ووقت توقف ناتج عن الأعطال عند القيام بالإحلال والإستبدال.

تتميز الحشوات من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ بأنها أكثر قوة وتعيش فترة أطول مقارنة مع الحشوات البلاستيكية.

الحشوات ذات المقياس المعيارى المستخدمة مع السكاكين الهوائية، المساحات الهوائية، والمضخمات الهوائية  بمقاسات 002. إنش (05.مم) و004. إنش (10. مم) مع النافثات المسطحة. إضافة حشوات أكثر سمكآ أو حشوات إضافية عبر ترصيصهم ، يمكنك من تحسين التدفق والقوة لمنتجات النفخ الهوائى عند الحاجة، مما يوفر مرونة كبيرة بالنسبة للتطبيقات الصناعية.

بسبب أن الحشوات سميكة جدآ وحادة، ينبغي توخى الحذر لتجنب الإصابة الناتجة عن الجروح العرضية عند التركيب أو التغيير او الإزالة.

يمكن تصميم حشوات خاصة لتطبيقات النفخ عندما تتوقف أو تنسد الأجزاء الخاصة بمنتج النفخ. على سبيل المثال، تم تصنيع حشوة بشكل خاص ذات مرة لتتلائم مع المساحة الهوائية Ring Blade® ذات التصميم الخاص للسماح للهواء بالخروج فقط بأقل كمية ممكنة للتزويد بالنفخ خلال أجهزة الإستشعار الموجودة حول الإسطوانة.

في بعض الحالات عندما لا يتم تفضيل الصلب المقاوم للصدأ، يمكن توريد الحشوات مصنعة من مواد أخرى كذلك.

التسعير



اتصل بنا

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Stainless Steel Shim Kits | Nex Flow Air Products

Stainless Steel Shim Kits

Product Overview

Shim kits are available for Air Edgers, Air Knives, Air Amplifiers, and Air Wipes.   They maintain the gaps in air knives, flat jet nozzles, air amplifiers, and air wipes.  Some companies use plastic shims which wear out quickly, especially if there is any moisture and dirt in the air lines, causing irregular flow and downtime in replacement.

Stainless steel shims are much more rugged and long lasting compared to the plastic ones.

The standard size shims utilized in air knives, air wipes, and air amplifiers are .002” (.05 mm) and .004” (0.10 mm) in the flat jet nozzles.  Adding thicker shims or additional ones by stacking them, you can increase the flow and force from the blow off products when required, offering great flexibility in manufacturing applications.

Because the shims are very thick and sharp, care should be taken to avoid injury from accidental cuts when installing or exchanging/removing them.

Special shims can be designed in blow off applications where parts of the blow off product can be blocked off.  For example, a special shim was once made for a specially designed Ring Blade™ air wipe allowing air out in only a minimal amount of spots providing blow off over sensors spaced around a cylinder.

In some cases where stainless steel is not preferable, shims can be provided in other materials as well.




Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

Product Overview

Shim kits are available for Air Edgers, Air Knives, Air Amplifiers, and Air Wipes.   They maintain the gaps in air knives, flat jet nozzles, air amplifiers, and air wipes.  Some companies use plastic shims which wear out quickly, especially if there is any moisture and dirt in the air lines, causing irregular flow and downtime in replacement.

Stainless steel shims are much more rugged and long lasting compared to the plastic ones.

The standard size shims utilized in air knives, air wipes, and air amplifiers are .002” (.05 mm) and .004” (0.10 mm) in the flat jet nozzles.  Adding thicker shims or additional ones by stacking them, you can increase the flow and force from the blow off products when required, offering great flexibility in manufacturing applications.

Because the shims are very thick and sharp, care should be taken to avoid injury from accidental cuts when installing or exchanging/removing them.

Special shims can be designed in blow off applications where parts of the blow off product can be blocked off.  For example, a special shim was once made for a specially designed Ring Blade™ air wipe allowing air out in only a minimal amount of spots providing blow off over sensors spaced around a cylinder.

In some cases where stainless steel is not preferable, shims can be provided in other materials as well.

Pricing




Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.