不锈钢垫片套装 | Nex Flow Air Products

不锈钢垫片套装

产品概述

垫片套装适用于Air Edgers扁喷嘴、气刀、空气放大器和环形气刀等产品。它的作用是维持气刀、扁喷嘴、空气放大器、环形气刀的压缩空气出气口间隙。有些不良厂商使用的垫片是塑料材质,容易磨损,特别是当空气管路中有水分或杂质时,会造成气流不规则的流动,加剧垫片磨损,不得不频繁更换垫片,从而导致频繁的停机。

我们的垫片为不锈钢材质,与塑料垫片相比,更加结实耐用。

用于气刀、环形气刀及空气放大器中的垫片标准尺寸为0.002英寸(0.05mm),用于扁喷嘴中的垫片标准尺寸为0.004英寸(0.10mm)。必要时,也可增加垫片数量,通过垫片叠加扩大压缩空气出气口间隙来增加最终吹出气流的流量和冲击力,从而满足工厂中各种不同的应用场合。

垫片很薄且十分锋利,因此在安装、更换或拆卸垫片时应格外小心,避免被意外划伤。

我们还可以根据需求定制特别的垫片,以满足在某些场合中部分产品出气间隙易堵塞的情况。例如,我们曾经为一个特别定制款的Ring Blade™环形气刀制作了一款特殊的垫片,让空气从多个分散的出气缝隙出来,以最小的气流,绕着传感器周围形成圆筒状吹扫气流。

如果遇到不锈钢材质也不适用时情况,我们也可以定制其他材质的垫片。



Overview

产品概述

垫片套装适用于Air Edgers扁喷嘴、气刀、空气放大器和环形气刀等产品。它的作用是维持气刀、扁喷嘴、空气放大器、环形气刀的压缩空气出气口间隙。有些不良厂商使用的垫片是塑料材质,容易磨损,特别是当空气管路中有水分或杂质时,会造成气流不规则的流动,加剧垫片磨损,不得不频繁更换垫片,从而导致频繁的停机。

我们的垫片为不锈钢材质,与塑料垫片相比,更加结实耐用。

用于气刀、环形气刀及空气放大器中的垫片标准尺寸为0.002英寸(0.05mm),用于扁喷嘴中的垫片标准尺寸为0.004英寸(0.10mm)。必要时,也可增加垫片数量,通过垫片叠加扩大压缩空气出气口间隙来增加最终吹出气流的流量和冲击力,从而满足工厂中各种不同的应用场合。

垫片很薄且十分锋利,因此在安装、更换或拆卸垫片时应格外小心,避免被意外划伤。

我们还可以根据需求定制特别的垫片,以满足在某些场合中部分产品出气间隙易堵塞的情况。例如,我们曾经为一个特别定制款的Ring Blade™环形气刀制作了一款特殊的垫片,让空气从多个分散的出气缝隙出来,以最小的气流,绕着传感器周围形成圆筒状吹扫气流。

如果遇到不锈钢材质也不适用时情况,我们也可以定制其他材质的垫片。

Pricing



联系我们

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Stainless Steel Shim Kits

Product Overview

Shim kits are available for Air Edgers, Air Knives, Air Amplifiers, and Air Wipes.   They maintain the gaps in air knives, flat jet nozzles, air amplifiers, and air wipes.  Some companies use plastic shims which wear out quickly, especially if there is any moisture and dirt in the air lines, causing irregular flow and downtime in replacement.

Stainless steel shims are much more rugged and long lasting compared to the plastic ones.

The standard size shims utilized in air knives, air wipes, and air amplifiers are .002” (.05 mm) and .004” (0.10 mm) in the flat jet nozzles.  Adding thicker shims or additional ones by stacking them, you can increase the flow and force from the blow off products when required, offering great flexibility in manufacturing applications.

Because the shims are very thick and sharp, care should be taken to avoid injury from accidental cuts when installing or exchanging/removing them.

Special shims can be designed in blow off applications where parts of the blow off product can be blocked off.  For example, a special shim was once made for a specially designed Ring Blade™ air wipe allowing air out in only a minimal amount of spots providing blow off over sensors spaced around a cylinder.

In some cases where stainless steel is not preferable, shims can be provided in other materials as well.

+ Overview

Product Overview

Shim kits are available for Air Edgers, Air Knives, Air Amplifiers, and Air Wipes.   They maintain the gaps in air knives, flat jet nozzles, air amplifiers, and air wipes.  Some companies use plastic shims which wear out quickly, especially if there is any moisture and dirt in the air lines, causing irregular flow and downtime in replacement.

Stainless steel shims are much more rugged and long lasting compared to the plastic ones.

The standard size shims utilized in air knives, air wipes, and air amplifiers are .002” (.05 mm) and .004” (0.10 mm) in the flat jet nozzles.  Adding thicker shims or additional ones by stacking them, you can increase the flow and force from the blow off products when required, offering great flexibility in manufacturing applications.

Because the shims are very thick and sharp, care should be taken to avoid injury from accidental cuts when installing or exchanging/removing them.

Special shims can be designed in blow off applications where parts of the blow off product can be blocked off.  For example, a special shim was once made for a specially designed Ring Blade™ air wipe allowing air out in only a minimal amount of spots providing blow off over sensors spaced around a cylinder.

In some cases where stainless steel is not preferable, shims can be provided in other materials as well.

Contact Us

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.