Kits De Cales en Acier Inoxydable | Nex Flow Air Products

Kits De Cales en Acier Inoxydable

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Les kits de cales sont disponibles pour les Air Edgers, les lames d’air, les Amplificateurs d’air, et les Air Wipes. Ils maintiennent les espaces entre les lames d’air, les buses à jet plat, les amplificateurs d’air et les lingettes à air. Certaines entreprises utilisent des cales en plastique qui s’usent rapidement, surtout s’il y a de l’humidité et de la saleté dans les conduites d’air, ce qui cause un débit irrégulier et des temps d’arrêt en remplacement.

Les cales en acier inoxydable sont beaucoup plus robustes et durables que les cales en plastique.

Les cales de taille standard utilisées dans les lames d’air, les air wipes et les amplificateurs d’air sont de 0,05 mm (.002″) et 0,10 mm (.004″) dans les buses à jet plat.  En ajoutant des cales plus épaisses ou des cales supplémentaires en les empilant, vous pouvez augmenter le débit et la poussée des produits de soufflage si nécessaire, offrant une grande flexibilité dans les applications de fabrication.

Comme les cales sont très épaisses et tranchantes, il faut faire attention d’éviter les blessures causées par des coupures accidentelles lors de l’installation, du remplacement ou du démontage de ces dernières.

Des cales spéciales peuvent être conçues dans les applications de soufflage où des parties du produit de soufflage peuvent être bloquées. Par exemple, une cale spéciale a déjà été fabriquée pour un air wipe Ring Blade™ spécialement conçu pour permettre à l’air de se dissiper en une quantité minimale d’endroits et de se dissiper par des capteurs situés autour d’un cylindre.

Dans certains cas où l’acier inoxydable n’est pas recommandé, des cales peuvent également être fournies dans d’autres matériaux.




Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Les kits de cales sont disponibles pour les Air Edgers, les lames d’air, les Amplificateurs d’air, et les Air Wipes. Ils maintiennent les espaces entre les lames d’air, les buses à jet plat, les amplificateurs d’air et les lingettes à air. Certaines entreprises utilisent des cales en plastique qui s’usent rapidement, surtout s’il y a de l’humidité et de la saleté dans les conduites d’air, ce qui cause un débit irrégulier et des temps d’arrêt en remplacement.

Les cales en acier inoxydable sont beaucoup plus robustes et durables que les cales en plastique.

Les cales de taille standard utilisées dans les lames d’air, les air wipes et les amplificateurs d’air sont de 0,05 mm (.002″) et 0,10 mm (.004″) dans les buses à jet plat.  En ajoutant des cales plus épaisses ou des cales supplémentaires en les empilant, vous pouvez augmenter le débit et la poussée des produits de soufflage si nécessaire, offrant une grande flexibilité dans les applications de fabrication.

Comme les cales sont très épaisses et tranchantes, il faut faire attention d’éviter les blessures causées par des coupures accidentelles lors de l’installation, du remplacement ou du démontage de ces dernières.

Des cales spéciales peuvent être conçues dans les applications de soufflage où des parties du produit de soufflage peuvent être bloquées. Par exemple, une cale spéciale a déjà été fabriquée pour un air wipe Ring Blade™ spécialement conçu pour permettre à l’air de se dissiper en une quantité minimale d’endroits et de se dissiper par des capteurs situés autour d’un cylindre.

Dans certains cas où l’acier inoxydable n’est pas recommandé, des cales peuvent également être fournies dans d’autres matériaux.

Pricing




Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contactez nous

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Stainless Steel Shim Kits

Product Overview

Shim kits are available for Air Edgers, Air Knives, Air Amplifiers, and Air Wipes.   They maintain the gaps in air knives, flat jet nozzles, air amplifiers, and air wipes.  Some companies use plastic shims which wear out quickly, especially if there is any moisture and dirt in the air lines, causing irregular flow and downtime in replacement.

Stainless steel shims are much more rugged and long lasting compared to the plastic ones.

The standard size shims utilized in air knives, air wipes, and air amplifiers are .002” (.05 mm) and .004” (0.10 mm) in the flat jet nozzles.  Adding thicker shims or additional ones by stacking them, you can increase the flow and force from the blow off products when required, offering great flexibility in manufacturing applications.

Because the shims are very thick and sharp, care should be taken to avoid injury from accidental cuts when installing or exchanging/removing them.

Special shims can be designed in blow off applications where parts of the blow off product can be blocked off.  For example, a special shim was once made for a specially designed Ring Blade™ air wipe allowing air out in only a minimal amount of spots providing blow off over sensors spaced around a cylinder.

In some cases where stainless steel is not preferable, shims can be provided in other materials as well.

+ Overview

Product Overview

Shim kits are available for Air Edgers, Air Knives, Air Amplifiers, and Air Wipes.   They maintain the gaps in air knives, flat jet nozzles, air amplifiers, and air wipes.  Some companies use plastic shims which wear out quickly, especially if there is any moisture and dirt in the air lines, causing irregular flow and downtime in replacement.

Stainless steel shims are much more rugged and long lasting compared to the plastic ones.

The standard size shims utilized in air knives, air wipes, and air amplifiers are .002” (.05 mm) and .004” (0.10 mm) in the flat jet nozzles.  Adding thicker shims or additional ones by stacking them, you can increase the flow and force from the blow off products when required, offering great flexibility in manufacturing applications.

Because the shims are very thick and sharp, care should be taken to avoid injury from accidental cuts when installing or exchanging/removing them.

Special shims can be designed in blow off applications where parts of the blow off product can be blocked off.  For example, a special shim was once made for a specially designed Ring Blade™ air wipe allowing air out in only a minimal amount of spots providing blow off over sensors spaced around a cylinder.

In some cases where stainless steel is not preferable, shims can be provided in other materials as well.

Contact Us

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.