Aspirateur De Fumées Et De Poussières | Nex Flow Air Products

Aspirateur De Fumées Et De Poussières

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Un article spécial qui est inclus dans la section du convoyeur pneumatique mais n’est PAS une unité à venturi, est le système d’extraction de fumées et de poussières Nex Flow™. Dans de nombreuses opérations d’usine, un petit système portable d’extraction des fumées fonctionnant avec une petite quantité d’air comprimé peut s’avérer bien plus facile à utiliser que des unités électriques plus coûteuses et plus lourdes, en particulier pour les applications de soudure et les opérations de soudage par points où une petite unité portable est nécessaire. Tout ce dont on a besoin, c’est d’une petite quantité d’air comprimé.

Le système d’extraction des fumées et des poussières de Nex Flow™ est composé de l’amplificateur d’air réglable de Nex Flow™, avec un tuyau de 2″ spécialement conçu à cet effet, qui aspire un grand volume et est idéal pour aspirer les poussières et les fumées du système. L’amplificateur est monté sur une base magnétique qui se fixe facilement à une table de travail en métal pour fixer l’appareil. Un tuyau peut être serré sur la sortie de l’amplificateur pour amener les fumées et la poussière dans un conteneur ou à un autre endroit.

Le système d’extraction des fumées et des poussières de Nex Flow™ est peu coûteux et robuste. Si les fumées et poussières enlevées doivent être déplacées sur une longue distance de l’unité (plus de 10 pieds ou 3 mètres), alors un Ring Vac™ peut être ajouté pour transporter le matériel collecté. Il est également alimenté par de l’air comprimé.

Le modèle 40002FMS STREAM VAC™ est un système de purification d’air compact, polyvalent et peu coûteux pour l’élimination des fumées, poussières et autres polluants de l’air des postes de travail et ce, sans avoir recours à des machines lourdes et encombrantes. Lorsqu’il est raccordé à un tuyau de 2″ jusqu’à 10 pieds (3 mètres) et relié à une conduite d’air comprimé, il enlèvera jusqu’à plusieurs centaines de pieds cubes d’air tout en n’utilisant qu’une quantité minimale d’air comprimé, emportant avec lui les fumées de soudage et de brasage, les particules provenant des opérations locales de broyage, la fumée et les particules provenant de presque toutes les applications “ponctuelles”.

Caractéristiques / Avantages

  • Pas de pièces mobiles.
  • Alimenté par l’air Pas par l’électricité.
  • Compact et portable – facile à installer.
  • Sans entretien
  • Sûr – Pas d’électricité
  • Installation facile
  • Portable

Videos

Fonctionnement de l’Extracteur Stream Vac™

Il est préférable de l’utiliser sur n’importe quel établi avec un socle qui supportera la forte base magnétique “pivotante” (A) pour une position flexible du système. L’air comprimé est canalisé au point (B) de l’amplificateur d’air (qui est également réglable pour contrôler l’aspiration). Les vapeurs, la fumée et les particules entrent par (C) et un tuyau de 2″ (fourni par le client) par (D) amène le matériel à un endroit sûr. Trois différents accessoires d’aspiration vous sont proposés. Vanne d’arrêt manuelle incluse.

Performance

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet

Dimensions


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Un article spécial qui est inclus dans la section du convoyeur pneumatique mais n’est PAS une unité à venturi, est le système d’extraction de fumées et de poussières Nex Flow™. Dans de nombreuses opérations d’usine, un petit système portable d’extraction des fumées fonctionnant avec une petite quantité d’air comprimé peut s’avérer bien plus facile à utiliser que des unités électriques plus coûteuses et plus lourdes, en particulier pour les applications de soudure et les opérations de soudage par points où une petite unité portable est nécessaire. Tout ce dont on a besoin, c’est d’une petite quantité d’air comprimé.

Le système d’extraction des fumées et des poussières de Nex Flow™ est composé de l’amplificateur d’air réglable de Nex Flow™, avec un tuyau de 2″ spécialement conçu à cet effet, qui aspire un grand volume et est idéal pour aspirer les poussières et les fumées du système. L’amplificateur est monté sur une base magnétique qui se fixe facilement à une table de travail en métal pour fixer l’appareil. Un tuyau peut être serré sur la sortie de l’amplificateur pour amener les fumées et la poussière dans un conteneur ou à un autre endroit.

Le système d’extraction des fumées et des poussières de Nex Flow™ est peu coûteux et robuste. Si les fumées et poussières enlevées doivent être déplacées sur une longue distance de l’unité (plus de 10 pieds ou 3 mètres), alors un Ring Vac™ peut être ajouté pour transporter le matériel collecté. Il est également alimenté par de l’air comprimé.

Le modèle 40002FMS STREAM VAC™ est un système de purification d’air compact, polyvalent et peu coûteux pour l’élimination des fumées, poussières et autres polluants de l’air des postes de travail et ce, sans avoir recours à des machines lourdes et encombrantes. Lorsqu’il est raccordé à un tuyau de 2″ jusqu’à 10 pieds (3 mètres) et relié à une conduite d’air comprimé, il enlèvera jusqu’à plusieurs centaines de pieds cubes d’air tout en n’utilisant qu’une quantité minimale d’air comprimé, emportant avec lui les fumées de soudage et de brasage, les particules provenant des opérations locales de broyage, la fumée et les particules provenant de presque toutes les applications “ponctuelles”.

Advantages

Caractéristiques / Avantages

  • Pas de pièces mobiles.
  • Alimenté par l’air Pas par l’électricité.
  • Compact et portable – facile à installer.
  • Sans entretien
  • Sûr – Pas d’électricité
  • Installation facile
  • Portable
Videos

Videos

Fonctionnement de l’Extracteur Stream Vac™

Il est préférable de l’utiliser sur n’importe quel établi avec un socle qui supportera la forte base magnétique “pivotante” (A) pour une position flexible du système. L’air comprimé est canalisé au point (B) de l’amplificateur d’air (qui est également réglable pour contrôler l’aspiration). Les vapeurs, la fumée et les particules entrent par (C) et un tuyau de 2″ (fourni par le client) par (D) amène le matériel à un endroit sûr. Trois différents accessoires d’aspiration vous sont proposés. Vanne d’arrêt manuelle incluse.

Performance

Performance

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet
Dimensions

Dimensions

Pricing

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contactez nous

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Fume And Dust Extractor | Nex Flow Air Products

Fume And Dust Extractor

Product Overview

One special item which is included in the air operated conveyor section but is NOT a venturi unit, is the Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System.   In many factory operations a small, portable fume extraction system operating with a small amount of compressed air can be much easier to use than more costly, heavier electrically operated units especially for soldering applications and spot welding operations where a small, portable unit is required.  All that is needed is a source of a small amount of compressed air.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System consists of the Nex Flow Adjustable Air Amplifier, with a specially designed 2” loc-line hose, which draws in a large volume and is ideal to draw in dust and fumes into the system.   The amplifier is mounted onto a magnetic base that easily attaches to a metal working table to secure the unit. A hose can be clamped onto the outlet of the amplifier to take the fumes and dust  into a container or out to another area.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System is low cost and durable.  If the removed fumes and dust do need to be moved a long distance away from the unit, (more than 10 feet or 3 meters), then a Ring Vac™ can be added to convey away the collected material.   It is also operated by compressed air.

The Model 40002FMS STREAM VAC™ is a versatile and affordable compact air cleaning system for the removal of fumes, dust and other air pollution from workstations without the need for heavy and bulky machinery. When hooked up to a 2” hose up to 10 feet (3 meters) and connected to a compressed air line, it will remove up to several hundred cubic feet of air while using only a minimal amount of compressed air, taking with it welding and soldering fumes, particulate from local grinding operations, smoke and particulate from almost any “spot” application

Features / Advantages

  • No moving parts.
  • Driven by air Not electricity.
  • Compact and Portable – easy to install.
  • Maintenance Free
  • Safe – No Electricity
  • Easy Installation
  • Portable

Videos

How The Stream Vac™ Extractor Works

It is best used at any workbench location with a base that will support the strong magnetic “swivel” base (A) for a flexible position of the system. Compressed air is piped in at point (B) on the air amplifier (which is also adjustable to control the suction). Fumes, smoke and particulate enter at (C) and a 2” hose (Customer supplied) at (D) takes the material to a safe location. Three different suction attachments are available. Manual shutoff valve included.

Performance

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet

Dimensions

Overview

Product Overview

One special item which is included in the air operated conveyor section but is NOT a venturi unit, is the Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System.   In many factory operations a small, portable fume extraction system operating with a small amount of compressed air can be much easier to use than more costly, heavier electrically operated units especially for soldering applications and spot welding operations where a small, portable unit is required.  All that is needed is a source of a small amount of compressed air.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System consists of the Nex Flow Adjustable Air Amplifier, with a specially designed 2” loc-line hose, which draws in a large volume and is ideal to draw in dust and fumes into the system.   The amplifier is mounted onto a magnetic base that easily attaches to a metal working table to secure the unit. A hose can be clamped onto the outlet of the amplifier to take the fumes and dust  into a container or out to another area.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System is low cost and durable.  If the removed fumes and dust do need to be moved a long distance away from the unit, (more than 10 feet or 3 meters), then a Ring Vac™ can be added to convey away the collected material.   It is also operated by compressed air.

The Model 40002FMS STREAM VAC™ is a versatile and affordable compact air cleaning system for the removal of fumes, dust and other air pollution from workstations without the need for heavy and bulky machinery. When hooked up to a 2” hose up to 10 feet (3 meters) and connected to a compressed air line, it will remove up to several hundred cubic feet of air while using only a minimal amount of compressed air, taking with it welding and soldering fumes, particulate from local grinding operations, smoke and particulate from almost any “spot” application

Advantages

Features / Advantages

  • No moving parts.
  • Driven by air Not electricity.
  • Compact and Portable – easy to install.
  • Maintenance Free
  • Safe – No Electricity
  • Easy Installation
  • Portable
Videos

Videos

How The Stream Vac™ Extractor Works

It is best used at any workbench location with a base that will support the strong magnetic “swivel” base (A) for a flexible position of the system. Compressed air is piped in at point (B) on the air amplifier (which is also adjustable to control the suction). Fumes, smoke and particulate enter at (C) and a 2” hose (Customer supplied) at (D) takes the material to a safe location. Three different suction attachments are available. Manual shutoff valve included.

Performance

Performance

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet
Dimensions

Dimensions

Pricing
Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.