烟尘收集器 | Nex Flow Air Products

烟尘收集器

产品概述

烟尘收集系统是一款特殊的Nex Flow™的产品,它属于气动装置,但并非运用文丘里原理。在工厂的许多情况下,利用少量压缩空气的小型、易携带的排烟系统往往比昂贵、笨重的电动装置用起来更方便,特别是对那些,像锡焊和点焊作业等要求设备必须轻便易携带的场合来说,更是如此。该系统需要的仅是少量的压缩空气。

Nex Flow™烟尘收集系统主要结构为Nex Flow™可调式空气放大器,并配有一段专用的大内径(2英寸)、适合烟尘通过的诺克莱恩软管(Loc-line)。放大器上带有磁性底座,方便将本系统吸附固定到铁质工作台上。通过卡子把软管套在放大器的出口上,即可把烟尘转移至收集容器或其他外部区域。

Nex Flow™烟尘收集系统成本低,经久耐用。如果需要将烟尘转移到较远的地方去收集,例如10英尺(3米)之外,则可以通过增加Ring Vac™物料输送装置来实现。该装置使用的也是压缩空气动力。

型号40002FMS STREAM VAC™是一款功能多、成本低、体积小的空气净化系统,可用于清除工作场所的烟雾、灰尘以及其他空气中的污染物。该系统没有笨重的机械装置。将装置接上一根最长不超过10英尺(3米)的2英寸直径的软管,同时接通压缩空气管路,即可以工作。它能够在仅消耗少量压缩空气的情况下,吸走多达几百立方英尺的污染空气。可将其应用于除去锡焊和点焊产生的烟雾、来自局部磨削操作产生的粉尘以及其他各种“局部”作业所产生的烟雾和粉尘。

特点/优势

  • 无活动部件
  • 使用空气动力,不用电
  • 小巧轻便,易于安装
  • 免维护
  • 安全,不带电
  • 安装方便
  • 便于携带

Videos

Stream Vac™烟尘收集器的工作原理

为方便使用,可通过自带的强磁性底座将其固定在各种工作台上,底座上有带“转轴”的支架(A),可通过该部件自由调整方向。压缩空气从(B)处进入空气放大器。空气放大器也是可调节的,可实现不同大小的抽吸力度。粉尘、烟雾、微粒等被(C)处产生的抽吸力带入,经由(D)处的2英寸软管(客户自备)转移到安全位置。另有手动截止阀等三种不同的抽吸配件可选。

Performance

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet

Dimensions


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

产品概述

烟尘收集系统是一款特殊的Nex Flow™的产品,它属于气动装置,但并非运用文丘里原理。在工厂的许多情况下,利用少量压缩空气的小型、易携带的排烟系统往往比昂贵、笨重的电动装置用起来更方便,特别是对那些,像锡焊和点焊作业等要求设备必须轻便易携带的场合来说,更是如此。该系统需要的仅是少量的压缩空气。

Nex Flow™烟尘收集系统主要结构为Nex Flow™可调式空气放大器,并配有一段专用的大内径(2英寸)、适合烟尘通过的诺克莱恩软管(Loc-line)。放大器上带有磁性底座,方便将本系统吸附固定到铁质工作台上。通过卡子把软管套在放大器的出口上,即可把烟尘转移至收集容器或其他外部区域。

Nex Flow™烟尘收集系统成本低,经久耐用。如果需要将烟尘转移到较远的地方去收集,例如10英尺(3米)之外,则可以通过增加Ring Vac™物料输送装置来实现。该装置使用的也是压缩空气动力。

型号40002FMS STREAM VAC™是一款功能多、成本低、体积小的空气净化系统,可用于清除工作场所的烟雾、灰尘以及其他空气中的污染物。该系统没有笨重的机械装置。将装置接上一根最长不超过10英尺(3米)的2英寸直径的软管,同时接通压缩空气管路,即可以工作。它能够在仅消耗少量压缩空气的情况下,吸走多达几百立方英尺的污染空气。可将其应用于除去锡焊和点焊产生的烟雾、来自局部磨削操作产生的粉尘以及其他各种“局部”作业所产生的烟雾和粉尘。

Advantages

特点/优势

  • 无活动部件
  • 使用空气动力,不用电
  • 小巧轻便,易于安装
  • 免维护
  • 安全,不带电
  • 安装方便
  • 便于携带
Videos

Videos

Stream Vac™烟尘收集器的工作原理

为方便使用,可通过自带的强磁性底座将其固定在各种工作台上,底座上有带“转轴”的支架(A),可通过该部件自由调整方向。压缩空气从(B)处进入空气放大器。空气放大器也是可调节的,可实现不同大小的抽吸力度。粉尘、烟雾、微粒等被(C)处产生的抽吸力带入,经由(D)处的2英寸软管(客户自备)转移到安全位置。另有手动截止阀等三种不同的抽吸配件可选。

Performance

Performance

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet
Dimensions

Dimensions

Pricing

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


联系我们

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Fume And Dust Extractor

Product Overview

One special item which is included in the air operated conveyor section but is NOT a venturi unit, is the Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System.   In many factory operations a small, portable fume extraction system operating with a small amount of compressed air can be much easier to use than more costly, heavier electrically operated units especially for soldering applications and spot welding operations where a small, portable unit is required.  All that is needed is a source of a small amount of compressed air.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System consists of the Nex Flow Adjustable Air Amplifier, with a specially designed 2” loc-line hose, which draws in a large volume and is ideal to draw in dust and fumes into the system.   The amplifier is mounted onto a magnetic base that easily attaches to a metal working table to secure the unit. A hose can be clamped onto the outlet of the amplifier to take the fumes and dust  into a container or out to another area.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System is low cost and durable.  If the removed fumes and dust do need to be moved a long distance away from the unit, (more than 10 feet or 3 meters), then a Ring Vac™ can be added to convey away the collected material.   It is also operated by compressed air.

The Model 40002FMS STREAM VAC™ is a versatile and affordable compact air cleaning system for the removal of fumes, dust and other air pollution from workstations without the need for heavy and bulky machinery. When hooked up to a 2” hose up to 10 feet (3 meters) and connected to a compressed air line, it will remove up to several hundred cubic feet of air while using only a minimal amount of compressed air, taking with it welding and soldering fumes, particulate from local grinding operations, smoke and particulate from almost any “spot” application

Features / Advantages

  • No moving parts.
  • Driven by air Not electricity.
  • Compact and Portable – easy to install.
  • Maintenance Free
  • Safe – No Electricity
  • Easy Installation
  • Portable

Videos

How The Stream Vac™ Extractor Works

It is best used at any workbench location with a base that will support the strong magnetic “swivel” base (A) for a flexible position of the system. Compressed air is piped in at point (B) on the air amplifier (which is also adjustable to control the suction). Fumes, smoke and particulate enter at (C) and a 2” hose (Customer supplied) at (D) takes the material to a safe location. Three different suction attachments are available. Manual shutoff valve included.

Performance

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet

Dimensions

Stream Vac Fume Removal System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
40002FMS Fume removal system c/w magnetic Swivel base, assembly and hose kit $331.00
Spare or Replacement Parts
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
90029L Large Magnetic Swivel Base ONLY $89.00
90029A Shutoff valve for Swivel Base $20.00
90029B Large Magnetic Swivel Base Assembly c/w shutoff and all fittings $127.00
90029C Fittings Package for base and amplifier $18.00
58001 Hose kit package not incl. metal attachment + all nozzles $66.00
58002 Hose kit package includng metal attachment + all nozzles $92.00
58881 9 link hose kit $36.00
58882 Round Nozzle $10.00
58883 Rectangular Nozzle $10.00
58884 Tapered Oval Nozzle $10.00
58885 Metal Attachment to connect amplifier to hose kit $26.00
40002 Adjustable Aluminum Air Amplfier 2″ $130.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


+ Overview

Product Overview

One special item which is included in the air operated conveyor section but is NOT a venturi unit, is the Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System.   In many factory operations a small, portable fume extraction system operating with a small amount of compressed air can be much easier to use than more costly, heavier electrically operated units especially for soldering applications and spot welding operations where a small, portable unit is required.  All that is needed is a source of a small amount of compressed air.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System consists of the Nex Flow Adjustable Air Amplifier, with a specially designed 2” loc-line hose, which draws in a large volume and is ideal to draw in dust and fumes into the system.   The amplifier is mounted onto a magnetic base that easily attaches to a metal working table to secure the unit. A hose can be clamped onto the outlet of the amplifier to take the fumes and dust  into a container or out to another area.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System is low cost and durable.  If the removed fumes and dust do need to be moved a long distance away from the unit, (more than 10 feet or 3 meters), then a Ring Vac™ can be added to convey away the collected material.   It is also operated by compressed air.

The Model 40002FMS STREAM VAC™ is a versatile and affordable compact air cleaning system for the removal of fumes, dust and other air pollution from workstations without the need for heavy and bulky machinery. When hooked up to a 2” hose up to 10 feet (3 meters) and connected to a compressed air line, it will remove up to several hundred cubic feet of air while using only a minimal amount of compressed air, taking with it welding and soldering fumes, particulate from local grinding operations, smoke and particulate from almost any “spot” application

+ Advantages

Features / Advantages

  • No moving parts.
  • Driven by air Not electricity.
  • Compact and Portable – easy to install.
  • Maintenance Free
  • Safe – No Electricity
  • Easy Installation
  • Portable
+ Videos

Videos

How The Stream Vac™ Extractor Works

It is best used at any workbench location with a base that will support the strong magnetic “swivel” base (A) for a flexible position of the system. Compressed air is piped in at point (B) on the air amplifier (which is also adjustable to control the suction). Fumes, smoke and particulate enter at (C) and a 2” hose (Customer supplied) at (D) takes the material to a safe location. Three different suction attachments are available. Manual shutoff valve included.

+ Performance

Performance

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet
+ Dimensions

Dimensions

+ Pricing
Stream Vac Fume Removal System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
40002FMS Fume removal system c/w magnetic Swivel base, assembly and hose kit $331.00
Spare or Replacement Parts
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
90029L Large Magnetic Swivel Base ONLY $89.00
90029A Shutoff valve for Swivel Base $20.00
90029B Large Magnetic Swivel Base Assembly c/w shutoff and all fittings $127.00
90029C Fittings Package for base and amplifier $18.00
58001 Hose kit package not incl. metal attachment + all nozzles $66.00
58002 Hose kit package includng metal attachment + all nozzles $92.00
58881 9 link hose kit $36.00
58882 Round Nozzle $10.00
58883 Rectangular Nozzle $10.00
58884 Tapered Oval Nozzle $10.00
58885 Metal Attachment to connect amplifier to hose kit $26.00
40002 Adjustable Aluminum Air Amplfier 2″ $130.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.