Отвод Газов И Пыли | Nex Flow Air Products

Отвод Газов И Пыли

ОБЗОР ИЗДЕЛИЯ

Одним из специальных приборов, включенных в раздел воздушных конвейеров, но НЕ являющихся устройством Вентури, является Система отвода газа и пыли Nex Flow™ Fume and Dust Extraction System.   На многих производствах использовать небольшую, портативную систему отвода газов, работающую на сжатом воздухе, может быть гораздо проще, чем применять более затратные, тяжелые установки на электрических вентиляторах, особенно для процессов пайки и точечной сварки, где требуется компактность и портативность.  Все, что требуется, это источник сжатого воздуха в небольшом количестве.

Система отвода газа и пыли Nex Flow™ Fume and Dust Extraction System состоит из настраиваемого ускорителя воздуха Nex Flow™ Adjustable Air Amplifier, с особым образом спроектированным быстроразъемным шлангом на 2 дюйма, который захватывает большой объем воздуха вместе с пылью и газами.   Ускоритель воздуха смонтирован на магнитном основании, которое легко крепится на металлической поверхности. Шланг можно закрепить зажимом на наружней стороне ускорителя так, чтобы поток с газами и пылью шел либо в контейнер, либо из него в другое помещение.

Система отвода газа и пыли Nex Flow™ низкозатратна и надежна.  Если отведенные газ и пыль требуется перемещать на большое расстояние от устройства (более 3 метров), можно добавить модель Ring Vac™ для перемещения собранного материала прочь.   Она также работает на сжатом воздухе.

Модель 40002FMS STREAM VAC™ это многозадачная и недорогая, компактная система очистки воздуха, предназначенная для удаления газов, пыли и прочих загрязнений в воздухе у рабочих станций, не требуя тяжелых и массивных устройств. Присоединенная к 2″ шлангу длиной до 3 метров, и запитанная от источника сжатого воздуха, эта система удаляет несколько сотен кубических футов воздуха, потребляя только минимальное количество сжатого воздуха; Она уносит прочь газы от сварки и пайки, частицы от процессов шлифовки, дым и частицы практически от любых точечных операций

Преимущества

  • Отсутствуют движущиеся части
  • Питается воздухом, НЕ электричеством
  • Компактный, портативный, простой в установке
  • Не требует обслуживания
  • Безопасно – без электричества
  • Простой монтаж
  • Портативность

Videos

Как работает экстрактор Stream Vac™

Лучше всего его применять на рабочем верстаке с поверхностью, на которую можно закрепить магнитное поворотное основание (А) для гибкого размещения системы. Сжатый воздух впускается в точке (В) в усилитель воздуха (который также можно настроить для контроля всасывания). Газы, дым и пылевидные частицы входят в точке (С) и по 2-дюймовому шлангу (поставляется Покупателем) в точке (D) выводятся в безопасное место. Имеются три различных всасывающих насадки. Клапан ручного отключения включен в поставку.

Размеры

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet

Dimensions

Stream Vac Fume Removal System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
40002FMS Fume removal system c/w magnetic Swivel base, assembly and hose kit $338.00
Spare or Replacement Parts
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
90029L Large Magnetic Swivel Base ONLY $89.00
90029A Shutoff valve for Swivel Base $22.00
90029B Large Magnetic Swivel Base Assembly c/w shutoff and all fittings $129.00
90029C Fittings Package for base and amplifier $18.00
58001 Hose kit package not incl. metal attachment + all nozzles $66.00
58002 Hose kit package includng metal attachment + all nozzles $92.00
58881 9 link hose kit $36.00
58882 Round Nozzle $10.00
58883 Rectangular Nozzle $10.00
58884 Tapered Oval Nozzle $10.00
58885 Metal Attachment to connect amplifier to hose kit $26.00
40002 Adjustable Aluminum Air Amplfier 2″ $135.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

ОБЗОР ИЗДЕЛИЯ

Одним из специальных приборов, включенных в раздел воздушных конвейеров, но НЕ являющихся устройством Вентури, является Система отвода газа и пыли Nex Flow™ Fume and Dust Extraction System.   На многих производствах использовать небольшую, портативную систему отвода газов, работающую на сжатом воздухе, может быть гораздо проще, чем применять более затратные, тяжелые установки на электрических вентиляторах, особенно для процессов пайки и точечной сварки, где требуется компактность и портативность.  Все, что требуется, это источник сжатого воздуха в небольшом количестве.

Система отвода газа и пыли Nex Flow™ Fume and Dust Extraction System состоит из настраиваемого ускорителя воздуха Nex Flow™ Adjustable Air Amplifier, с особым образом спроектированным быстроразъемным шлангом на 2 дюйма, который захватывает большой объем воздуха вместе с пылью и газами.   Ускоритель воздуха смонтирован на магнитном основании, которое легко крепится на металлической поверхности. Шланг можно закрепить зажимом на наружней стороне ускорителя так, чтобы поток с газами и пылью шел либо в контейнер, либо из него в другое помещение.

Система отвода газа и пыли Nex Flow™ низкозатратна и надежна.  Если отведенные газ и пыль требуется перемещать на большое расстояние от устройства (более 3 метров), можно добавить модель Ring Vac™ для перемещения собранного материала прочь.   Она также работает на сжатом воздухе.

Модель 40002FMS STREAM VAC™ это многозадачная и недорогая, компактная система очистки воздуха, предназначенная для удаления газов, пыли и прочих загрязнений в воздухе у рабочих станций, не требуя тяжелых и массивных устройств. Присоединенная к 2″ шлангу длиной до 3 метров, и запитанная от источника сжатого воздуха, эта система удаляет несколько сотен кубических футов воздуха, потребляя только минимальное количество сжатого воздуха; Она уносит прочь газы от сварки и пайки, частицы от процессов шлифовки, дым и частицы практически от любых точечных операций

Advantages

Преимущества

  • Отсутствуют движущиеся части
  • Питается воздухом, НЕ электричеством
  • Компактный, портативный, простой в установке
  • Не требует обслуживания
  • Безопасно – без электричества
  • Простой монтаж
  • Портативность
Videos

Videos

Как работает экстрактор Stream Vac™

Лучше всего его применять на рабочем верстаке с поверхностью, на которую можно закрепить магнитное поворотное основание (А) для гибкого размещения системы. Сжатый воздух впускается в точке (В) в усилитель воздуха (который также можно настроить для контроля всасывания). Газы, дым и пылевидные частицы входят в точке (С) и по 2-дюймовому шлангу (поставляется Покупателем) в точке (D) выводятся в безопасное место. Имеются три различных всасывающих насадки. Клапан ручного отключения включен в поставку.

Размеры

Размеры

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet
Dimensions

Dimensions

Pricing
Stream Vac Fume Removal System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
40002FMS Fume removal system c/w magnetic Swivel base, assembly and hose kit $338.00
Spare or Replacement Parts
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
90029L Large Magnetic Swivel Base ONLY $89.00
90029A Shutoff valve for Swivel Base $22.00
90029B Large Magnetic Swivel Base Assembly c/w shutoff and all fittings $129.00
90029C Fittings Package for base and amplifier $18.00
58001 Hose kit package not incl. metal attachment + all nozzles $66.00
58002 Hose kit package includng metal attachment + all nozzles $92.00
58881 9 link hose kit $36.00
58882 Round Nozzle $10.00
58883 Rectangular Nozzle $10.00
58884 Tapered Oval Nozzle $10.00
58885 Metal Attachment to connect amplifier to hose kit $26.00
40002 Adjustable Aluminum Air Amplfier 2″ $135.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


связаться с нами

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Fume And Dust Extractor

Product Overview

One special item which is included in the air operated conveyor section but is NOT a venturi unit, is the Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System.   In many factory operations a small, portable fume extraction system operating with a small amount of compressed air can be much easier to use than more costly, heavier electrically operated units especially for soldering applications and spot welding operations where a small, portable unit is required.  All that is needed is a source of a small amount of compressed air.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System consists of the Nex Flow Adjustable Air Amplifier, with a specially designed 2” loc-line hose, which draws in a large volume and is ideal to draw in dust and fumes into the system.   The amplifier is mounted onto a magnetic base that easily attaches to a metal working table to secure the unit. A hose can be clamped onto the outlet of the amplifier to take the fumes and dust  into a container or out to another area.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System is low cost and durable.  If the removed fumes and dust do need to be moved a long distance away from the unit, (more than 10 feet or 3 meters), then a Ring Vac™ can be added to convey away the collected material.   It is also operated by compressed air.

The Model 40002FMS STREAM VAC™ is a versatile and affordable compact air cleaning system for the removal of fumes, dust and other air pollution from workstations without the need for heavy and bulky machinery. When hooked up to a 2” hose up to 10 feet (3 meters) and connected to a compressed air line, it will remove up to several hundred cubic feet of air while using only a minimal amount of compressed air, taking with it welding and soldering fumes, particulate from local grinding operations, smoke and particulate from almost any “spot” application

Features / Advantages

  • No moving parts.
  • Driven by air Not electricity.
  • Compact and Portable – easy to install.
  • Maintenance Free
  • Safe – No Electricity
  • Easy Installation
  • Portable

Videos

How The Stream Vac™ Extractor Works

It is best used at any workbench location with a base that will support the strong magnetic “swivel” base (A) for a flexible position of the system. Compressed air is piped in at point (B) on the air amplifier (which is also adjustable to control the suction). Fumes, smoke and particulate enter at (C) and a 2” hose (Customer supplied) at (D) takes the material to a safe location. Three different suction attachments are available. Manual shutoff valve included.

Performance

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet

Dimensions

Stream Vac Fume Removal System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
40002FMS Fume removal system c/w magnetic Swivel base, assembly and hose kit $331.00
Spare or Replacement Parts
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
90029L Large Magnetic Swivel Base ONLY $89.00
90029A Shutoff valve for Swivel Base $20.00
90029B Large Magnetic Swivel Base Assembly c/w shutoff and all fittings $127.00
90029C Fittings Package for base and amplifier $18.00
58001 Hose kit package not incl. metal attachment + all nozzles $66.00
58002 Hose kit package includng metal attachment + all nozzles $92.00
58881 9 link hose kit $36.00
58882 Round Nozzle $10.00
58883 Rectangular Nozzle $10.00
58884 Tapered Oval Nozzle $10.00
58885 Metal Attachment to connect amplifier to hose kit $26.00
40002 Adjustable Aluminum Air Amplfier 2″ $130.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


+ Overview

Product Overview

One special item which is included in the air operated conveyor section but is NOT a venturi unit, is the Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System.   In many factory operations a small, portable fume extraction system operating with a small amount of compressed air can be much easier to use than more costly, heavier electrically operated units especially for soldering applications and spot welding operations where a small, portable unit is required.  All that is needed is a source of a small amount of compressed air.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System consists of the Nex Flow Adjustable Air Amplifier, with a specially designed 2” loc-line hose, which draws in a large volume and is ideal to draw in dust and fumes into the system.   The amplifier is mounted onto a magnetic base that easily attaches to a metal working table to secure the unit. A hose can be clamped onto the outlet of the amplifier to take the fumes and dust  into a container or out to another area.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System is low cost and durable.  If the removed fumes and dust do need to be moved a long distance away from the unit, (more than 10 feet or 3 meters), then a Ring Vac™ can be added to convey away the collected material.   It is also operated by compressed air.

The Model 40002FMS STREAM VAC™ is a versatile and affordable compact air cleaning system for the removal of fumes, dust and other air pollution from workstations without the need for heavy and bulky machinery. When hooked up to a 2” hose up to 10 feet (3 meters) and connected to a compressed air line, it will remove up to several hundred cubic feet of air while using only a minimal amount of compressed air, taking with it welding and soldering fumes, particulate from local grinding operations, smoke and particulate from almost any “spot” application

+ Advantages

Features / Advantages

  • No moving parts.
  • Driven by air Not electricity.
  • Compact and Portable – easy to install.
  • Maintenance Free
  • Safe – No Electricity
  • Easy Installation
  • Portable
+ Videos

Videos

How The Stream Vac™ Extractor Works

It is best used at any workbench location with a base that will support the strong magnetic “swivel” base (A) for a flexible position of the system. Compressed air is piped in at point (B) on the air amplifier (which is also adjustable to control the suction). Fumes, smoke and particulate enter at (C) and a 2” hose (Customer supplied) at (D) takes the material to a safe location. Three different suction attachments are available. Manual shutoff valve included.

+ Performance

Performance

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet
+ Dimensions

Dimensions

+ Pricing
Stream Vac Fume Removal System
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
40002FMS Fume removal system c/w magnetic Swivel base, assembly and hose kit $331.00
Spare or Replacement Parts
PART NO. DESCRIPTION Size Price US Dollars
90029L Large Magnetic Swivel Base ONLY $89.00
90029A Shutoff valve for Swivel Base $20.00
90029B Large Magnetic Swivel Base Assembly c/w shutoff and all fittings $127.00
90029C Fittings Package for base and amplifier $18.00
58001 Hose kit package not incl. metal attachment + all nozzles $66.00
58002 Hose kit package includng metal attachment + all nozzles $92.00
58881 9 link hose kit $36.00
58882 Round Nozzle $10.00
58883 Rectangular Nozzle $10.00
58884 Tapered Oval Nozzle $10.00
58885 Metal Attachment to connect amplifier to hose kit $26.00
40002 Adjustable Aluminum Air Amplfier 2″ $130.00

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us

Download

​IS YOUR COMPRESSED AIR SAFE AND USED EFFICIENTLY?
close-link
Ebook

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.