مستخرج الغبار والأدخنة | Nex Flow Air Products

مستخرج الغبار والأدخنة

نظرة عامة على المنتج

هي أداة من نوع خاص يتم تضمينها مع الأجزاء أو البنود الخاصة بناقل التشغيل الهوائى  ولكنه ليس وحدة فنتورى، بل نظام لإستخراج الغبار والأدخنة مقدم من Nex Flow™ . فبالنسبة لعمليات التشغيل الخاصة بالمصانع فالأنسب هو إستخدام نظام لإستخراج الغبار والأدخنة يتميز بصغر الحجم وقابلية الحمل باليد مع إستهلاك كمية أقل من الهواء المضغوط بدلآ من نظام آخر أكثر تكلفة وأثقل في الوزن خصوصآ مع التطبيقات الخاصة باللحام وعمليات اللحام الموضعى حيث يتطلب الأمر حينها وحدة أصغر حجمآ وسهلة الحمل باليد. يتطلب الأمر هذه المزايا ولكن مع إستهلاك كمية قليلة من الهواء المضغوط.

نظام إستخراج الغبار والأدخنة من Nex Flow™  يتكون من مضخم Nex Flow™  الهوائى القابل للتعديل مع خرطوم للخط بقطر 2 إنش ذو تصميم خاص، والذى يقوم بسحب مقدار كبير وهو مثالى بالنسبة لسحب الأتربة والأدخنة الموجودة داخل النظام. ويتم تركيب المضخم على قاعدة ممغنطة والتي يمكن إلحاقها بسهولة الى منضدة معدنية لتأمين وحماية الوحدة. كما يتم شد الخرطوم بإحكام الى المخرج الخاص بالمضخم لشفط الغبار والأدخنة الى داخل مستودع أو الى الخارج الى منطقة أخرى.

يتميز نظام إستخراج الأدخنة والغبار من Nex Flow™  بقوة التحمل والتكلفة المنخفضة. ففي حالة ما إذا تتطلب الأمر نقل وإزاحة الغبار والأدخنة الى مسافات طويلة بعيدآ عن الوحدة، ( أكثر من عشرة أقدام أو ثلاثة مترات)، حينها فإن وحدة Ring Vac™  يتم إضافتها لنقل المواد التي تم تجميعها بعيدآ. كما يتم تشغيل الوحدة أيضآ واسطة الهواء المضغوط.

نموذج 40002FMS من المنتج STREAM VAC™ تتميز بأنها نظام للتنظيف الهوائى متعدد الإستعمالات ذو تكلفة مناسبة وقابل للدمج يستخدم لإزاحة الغبار والأدخنة والملوثات الهوائية من محطات العمل بدون الحاجة الى معدات كبيرة الحجم. وعندما يتم تعليق الخرطوم الذى يصل قطره حتى 2 انش الى مسافة تصل 10 أقدام (3 مترات) وتوصيله الى خط الهواء المضغوط ، يقوم بإزاحة الى ما يصل الى بضعة مئات من الأقدام المكعبة من الهواء بإستخدام أقل قدر من الهواء المضغوط، بحيث يمتص فى طريقه الأدخنة الخاصة بعمليات اللحام المعدنى، الجزيئات الناتجة من عمليات الطحن والجرش، الأدخنة والجزيئات من أي تطبيق ” موضعى”.

السمات / المزايا

  • لا توجد مكونات متحركة
  • يتم تشغيله بالهواء وليس بالكهرباء
  • القابلية للدمج والحمل باليد – وسهولة التثبيت
  • لا يتطلب الكثير من الصيانة للحفاظ عليه
  • ارتفاع معدل الآمان – لا يوجد تيار كهربائى
  • سهولة التثبيت
  • القابلية للحمل باليد

أشرطة فيديو

آلية عمل المستخرج Stream Vac™

من الأفضل إستخدامه بالقرب من طاولات العمل المزودة بقواعد تقوم بدعم القاعدة الممغنطة القوية ” القابلة للدوران حول محورها” (A) للحصول على تموضع مرن للنظام. يتم نقل الهواء المضغوط أنبوبيآ عند النقطة (B) عبر المضخم الهوائى ( والذى لديه القابلية هو الآخر للتعديل والتحكم في الشفط). حيث تدخل الأبخرة، الدخان والجزيئات من النقطة (C) و يعمل الخرطوم ذو القطر 2 إنش ( الذى يتم تزويد العملاء به) عند النقطة (D) على شفط المواد الى موضع آمن. كما يتوافر ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الملحقات الخاصة بالشفط. كما يتم تضمين صمام يدوى لإيقاف التشغيل.

أداء

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet

Dimensions


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


نظرة عامة

نظرة عامة على المنتج

هي أداة من نوع خاص يتم تضمينها مع الأجزاء أو البنود الخاصة بناقل التشغيل الهوائى  ولكنه ليس وحدة فنتورى، بل نظام لإستخراج الغبار والأدخنة مقدم من Nex Flow™ . فبالنسبة لعمليات التشغيل الخاصة بالمصانع فالأنسب هو إستخدام نظام لإستخراج الغبار والأدخنة يتميز بصغر الحجم وقابلية الحمل باليد مع إستهلاك كمية أقل من الهواء المضغوط بدلآ من نظام آخر أكثر تكلفة وأثقل في الوزن خصوصآ مع التطبيقات الخاصة باللحام وعمليات اللحام الموضعى حيث يتطلب الأمر حينها وحدة أصغر حجمآ وسهلة الحمل باليد. يتطلب الأمر هذه المزايا ولكن مع إستهلاك كمية قليلة من الهواء المضغوط.

نظام إستخراج الغبار والأدخنة من Nex Flow™  يتكون من مضخم Nex Flow™  الهوائى القابل للتعديل مع خرطوم للخط بقطر 2 إنش ذو تصميم خاص، والذى يقوم بسحب مقدار كبير وهو مثالى بالنسبة لسحب الأتربة والأدخنة الموجودة داخل النظام. ويتم تركيب المضخم على قاعدة ممغنطة والتي يمكن إلحاقها بسهولة الى منضدة معدنية لتأمين وحماية الوحدة. كما يتم شد الخرطوم بإحكام الى المخرج الخاص بالمضخم لشفط الغبار والأدخنة الى داخل مستودع أو الى الخارج الى منطقة أخرى.

يتميز نظام إستخراج الأدخنة والغبار من Nex Flow™  بقوة التحمل والتكلفة المنخفضة. ففي حالة ما إذا تتطلب الأمر نقل وإزاحة الغبار والأدخنة الى مسافات طويلة بعيدآ عن الوحدة، ( أكثر من عشرة أقدام أو ثلاثة مترات)، حينها فإن وحدة Ring Vac™  يتم إضافتها لنقل المواد التي تم تجميعها بعيدآ. كما يتم تشغيل الوحدة أيضآ واسطة الهواء المضغوط.

نموذج 40002FMS من المنتج STREAM VAC™ تتميز بأنها نظام للتنظيف الهوائى متعدد الإستعمالات ذو تكلفة مناسبة وقابل للدمج يستخدم لإزاحة الغبار والأدخنة والملوثات الهوائية من محطات العمل بدون الحاجة الى معدات كبيرة الحجم. وعندما يتم تعليق الخرطوم الذى يصل قطره حتى 2 انش الى مسافة تصل 10 أقدام (3 مترات) وتوصيله الى خط الهواء المضغوط ، يقوم بإزاحة الى ما يصل الى بضعة مئات من الأقدام المكعبة من الهواء بإستخدام أقل قدر من الهواء المضغوط، بحيث يمتص فى طريقه الأدخنة الخاصة بعمليات اللحام المعدنى، الجزيئات الناتجة من عمليات الطحن والجرش، الأدخنة والجزيئات من أي تطبيق ” موضعى”.

المزايا

السمات / المزايا

  • لا توجد مكونات متحركة
  • يتم تشغيله بالهواء وليس بالكهرباء
  • القابلية للدمج والحمل باليد – وسهولة التثبيت
  • لا يتطلب الكثير من الصيانة للحفاظ عليه
  • ارتفاع معدل الآمان – لا يوجد تيار كهربائى
  • سهولة التثبيت
  • القابلية للحمل باليد
أشرطة فيديو

أشرطة فيديو

آلية عمل المستخرج Stream Vac™

من الأفضل إستخدامه بالقرب من طاولات العمل المزودة بقواعد تقوم بدعم القاعدة الممغنطة القوية ” القابلة للدوران حول محورها” (A) للحصول على تموضع مرن للنظام. يتم نقل الهواء المضغوط أنبوبيآ عند النقطة (B) عبر المضخم الهوائى ( والذى لديه القابلية هو الآخر للتعديل والتحكم في الشفط). حيث تدخل الأبخرة، الدخان والجزيئات من النقطة (C) و يعمل الخرطوم ذو القطر 2 إنش ( الذى يتم تزويد العملاء به) عند النقطة (D) على شفط المواد الى موضع آمن. كما يتوافر ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الملحقات الخاصة بالشفط. كما يتم تضمين صمام يدوى لإيقاف التشغيل.

أداء

أداء

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet
Dimensions

Dimensions

التسعير

Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


اتصل بنا

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Fume And Dust Extractor | Nex Flow Air Products

Fume And Dust Extractor

Product Overview

One special item which is included in the air operated conveyor section but is NOT a venturi unit, is the Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System.   In many factory operations a small, portable fume extraction system operating with a small amount of compressed air can be much easier to use than more costly, heavier electrically operated units especially for soldering applications and spot welding operations where a small, portable unit is required.  All that is needed is a source of a small amount of compressed air.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System consists of the Nex Flow Adjustable Air Amplifier, with a specially designed 2” loc-line hose, which draws in a large volume and is ideal to draw in dust and fumes into the system.   The amplifier is mounted onto a magnetic base that easily attaches to a metal working table to secure the unit. A hose can be clamped onto the outlet of the amplifier to take the fumes and dust  into a container or out to another area.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System is low cost and durable.  If the removed fumes and dust do need to be moved a long distance away from the unit, (more than 10 feet or 3 meters), then a Ring Vac™ can be added to convey away the collected material.   It is also operated by compressed air.

The Model 40002FMS STREAM VAC™ is a versatile and affordable compact air cleaning system for the removal of fumes, dust and other air pollution from workstations without the need for heavy and bulky machinery. When hooked up to a 2” hose up to 10 feet (3 meters) and connected to a compressed air line, it will remove up to several hundred cubic feet of air while using only a minimal amount of compressed air, taking with it welding and soldering fumes, particulate from local grinding operations, smoke and particulate from almost any “spot” application

Features / Advantages

  • No moving parts.
  • Driven by air Not electricity.
  • Compact and Portable – easy to install.
  • Maintenance Free
  • Safe – No Electricity
  • Easy Installation
  • Portable

Videos

How The Stream Vac™ Extractor Works

It is best used at any workbench location with a base that will support the strong magnetic “swivel” base (A) for a flexible position of the system. Compressed air is piped in at point (B) on the air amplifier (which is also adjustable to control the suction). Fumes, smoke and particulate enter at (C) and a 2” hose (Customer supplied) at (D) takes the material to a safe location. Three different suction attachments are available. Manual shutoff valve included.

Performance

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet

Dimensions

Overview

Product Overview

One special item which is included in the air operated conveyor section but is NOT a venturi unit, is the Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System.   In many factory operations a small, portable fume extraction system operating with a small amount of compressed air can be much easier to use than more costly, heavier electrically operated units especially for soldering applications and spot welding operations where a small, portable unit is required.  All that is needed is a source of a small amount of compressed air.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System consists of the Nex Flow Adjustable Air Amplifier, with a specially designed 2” loc-line hose, which draws in a large volume and is ideal to draw in dust and fumes into the system.   The amplifier is mounted onto a magnetic base that easily attaches to a metal working table to secure the unit. A hose can be clamped onto the outlet of the amplifier to take the fumes and dust  into a container or out to another area.

The Nex Flow Fume and Dust Extraction System is low cost and durable.  If the removed fumes and dust do need to be moved a long distance away from the unit, (more than 10 feet or 3 meters), then a Ring Vac™ can be added to convey away the collected material.   It is also operated by compressed air.

The Model 40002FMS STREAM VAC™ is a versatile and affordable compact air cleaning system for the removal of fumes, dust and other air pollution from workstations without the need for heavy and bulky machinery. When hooked up to a 2” hose up to 10 feet (3 meters) and connected to a compressed air line, it will remove up to several hundred cubic feet of air while using only a minimal amount of compressed air, taking with it welding and soldering fumes, particulate from local grinding operations, smoke and particulate from almost any “spot” application

Advantages

Features / Advantages

  • No moving parts.
  • Driven by air Not electricity.
  • Compact and Portable – easy to install.
  • Maintenance Free
  • Safe – No Electricity
  • Easy Installation
  • Portable
Videos

Videos

How The Stream Vac™ Extractor Works

It is best used at any workbench location with a base that will support the strong magnetic “swivel” base (A) for a flexible position of the system. Compressed air is piped in at point (B) on the air amplifier (which is also adjustable to control the suction). Fumes, smoke and particulate enter at (C) and a 2” hose (Customer supplied) at (D) takes the material to a safe location. Three different suction attachments are available. Manual shutoff valve included.

Performance

Performance

Flow Rate @ 80 psig (5.5 bar) 20 scfm 567 slpm
Inlet Size 3/8 in. NPT
Air Removal Rate Up to several hundred cubic feet
Dimensions

Dimensions

Pricing
Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.