قضيب الإزالة الساكنة | Nex Flow Air Products

قضيب الإزالة الساكنة

نظرة عامة على المنتج

قضيب HAUG الثابت

قضيب HAUG RN المتأين هو معدة تتميز بالقوة والفعالية. حيث يلبى تصميمه كل المتطلبات التقنية وقد أثبت فعاليته مرارا وتكرارا في مجال إزالة الشحنات الكهربائية أثناء عمليات التدوير وعمل الألواح والشبكات. حيث يمكن إزالة شحنات الأسطح المتداخلة للمنتجات بكفاءة وفعالية حتى عند سرعات التشغيل العالية.

كما يتيح مقبس توصيل الجهد العالى ذو المحور الواحد في نظام X-2000 HAUG ميزة فريدة وهى سهولة توصيل مقبس الجهد العالى الى شاحن الطاقة بدون الحاجة الى أي أدوات. ويقوم الكابل المدعم المرن بتوصيل وحدة التأين مع مزود التيار الكهربى.

التصميم الدائرى لقضبان RN يسمح بالتعديل المحورى التام في إتجاه حركة وسريان الخامات. كما أن قضيب التأين آمن بالنسبة للمس. كما أن الأقطاب الكهربائية الخاصة المضادة للتهالك تضمن عمر خدمة أطول.

قضيب HAUG VS الساكن

يقوم قضيب التأينHAUG VS بإزالة الشحنات الكهربائية بفعالية والاثار المترتبة عليها، وبالمقارنة مع الإصدار القياسي، فإنه أقوى بثلاث مرات. مما يحسن كفاءة الإزالة الساكنة كما انه مصمم لمعالجة الشحنات المرتفعة للغاية، مع السرعات العالية والمسافات الأكبر.

يتضمن قضيب HAUG VS للتأين كل المواصفات المطابقة التي تتميز بها قضبان HAUG للتأين : مثل الفعالية ونظام مقبس التوصيل X-2000 القابل للإزالة، وكابل الجهد العالي المدعم، مع الأقطاب الخاصة المصنوعة من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ، بالإضافة الى كونه آمن بالنسبة للمس.

الطاقة الإستيعابية الكهربائية لقضيب تأين VS أكبر بثلاث مرات بالمقارنة مع الإصدار القياسى، وبالتالي فمن الضرورى الوضع في الحسبان إحتساب حمل شاحن الكهرباء بالنسبة لطول القضيب بثلاث مرات على إمتداده.

Example:

VS static bar – 50 cm with 200 cm cable

Power pack load: 3 x 50 cm + 200 cm = 350 cm

قضبان الإزاحة الساكنة للتطبيقات القابلة للإنفجار

وحدات للأماكن ذات الأجواء القابلة لحدوث إنفجار (منطقة ex)

تعتبر HAUG من المصنعين المتخصصين لوحدات التأين المعتمدة بالنسبة للمناطق ذات الأجواء القابلة للإنفجار وذلك لعدة سنوات. حيث تهدف الى أزالة الشحنات الكهربائية غير المرغوب فيها في الأماكن التي يحتمل تشكل أو وجود اخطار للغاز فيها، مثل مصانع الدهانات وماكينات الطباعة.

الصناعات المستهدفة

  • صناعة الآت الرسومات: مثل الشاشات والحشوات القطنية للإستخدامات الخاصة وماكينات الطباعة الأوفيست، الخ.
  • متاجر الدهانات: تطبيقات دهانات السيارات، ودهان المكونات البلاستيكية، الخ.

قضيب التأين من الفئة EI Ex T

تصميم قضبان التأين من الفئة EI Ex T يتوافق مع توجيهات ATEX الدولية. مع وجود شاحن الطاقة من النوع EN 92 Ex او من النوع Ex متعدد المهام، بحيث يكون ملائم للإستخدام في مواقع التصنيع التي يكون من المحتمل وجود قابلية لحدوث إنفجارات بها ناتجة من الغازات المدرجة في مجموعة المواد القابلة للإنفجار IIA، ودرجات الحرارة في الفئات من T4 الى T6.

تتوافر ملحقات إضافية مع القضيب

يتم تقديم ملحقات مع القضبان الساكنة أيضآ مثل موصل الجهد العالى الموجود في نهاية القضيب الساكن لمجموعات التوصيل الخاصة بوحدات التأين (وحدات daisy-chain من النوع end to end) مع أو بدون كابل HV، المتوافقة مع كابل الجهد العالى المنفصل المرن المزود بكوع أو دعامات – مع تنوع في الأنظمة وذلك ” لتقليل” الحاجة الى كابل زائد أو مزودات إضافية للطاقة.

توصيات

تستخدم قضبان HAUG للتأين مع الماكينات الخاصة بالتعبئة والتغليف، الأفلام والطبقات الرقيقة، الطباعة وصناعات الغزل والنسيج، بالإضافة الى العديد من التطبيقات الصناعية الأخرى. ومن الموصي به تثبيت عدد أثنين من قضبان التأين أعلى وأسفل أنسجة المواد.

قضيب التأين RN مناسب للسرعات التى تصل الى = 100 متر/الدقيقة.

الإستعمالات

  • صناعة معالجة المواد البلاستيكية: معالجة الطبقات الرقيقة والأفلام، ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف، تشكيل المواد البلاستيكية، الخ.
  • صناعة الغزل والنسيج: مصانع الغزل والنسيج، مصانع تشطيب النسيج، الخ.
  • صناعة آلات الرسومات: ماكينات طباعة الشاشات، ماكينات معالجة الطبقات الرقيقة والأفلام، ماكينات الطي.
  • متاجر الدهانات: دهانات السيارات، دهانات المكونات البلاستيكية، الخ.

أشرطة فيديو

Dimensions

قضيب HAUG الثابت

قضيب HAUG VS الساكن

قضبان الإزاحة الساكنة للتطبيقات القابلة للإنفجار

تفاصيل أخرى

عندما يتطلب التطبيق وجود جهاز إزالة ساكنة محمول باليد فإن الجهاز المثالى لذلك هو المسدس الهوائى.
بحيث يجب ان تكون السمات المهمة هي التصميم المريح، الوزن المناسب والمرونة. ويجب ان يكون الكابل مدعم بالكامل خاصة مع المسدسات الغير ثابتة للحصول على عمر خدمة مناسب

يتميز مسدس Haug بالتصميم المريح، “والقابلية لإعادة الإصلاح”، وهو قوى للغاية مع التطبيقات التي تتطلب وحدة تتميز بالمرونة وقابلة للحمل في اليد. حيث يتميز الكابل بخفة الوزن والمرونة والتدعيم الكامل. هذا التصميم الفريد يتكون من أجزاء متخصصة لتعزيز القابلية للإصلاح عبر إستبدال الأجزاء التالفة، إما عن طريق إرجاعهم الى Nex Flow أو طلب جزء جديد وإستبداله في الموقع. وبسبب الإستعمال الخشن الذي تتلقاه المسدسات الهوائية فى البيئات الصناعية، فإن مسدس Haug الأيونى هو الأختيار المثل. حيث يأتي المسدس الأيونى مع موصل حاصل على براءة إختراع لضمان آمان وجودة غير محدودة أثناء الإستخدام في الموقع.

تنويهات خاصة

تتوافر قضبان Haug الساكنة جميعها مع موصل حائز على براءة إختراع لضمان مستوى الأمان عند التشغيل وللحفاظ عليه. مع القابلية للإصلاح في الموقع، وذلك لمنع حدوث إتصال عند تحريك القضيب الساكن أو توصيله بينما ما تزال الكهرباء سارية.

الكابل مدعم بالكامل مما يؤدى الى إطالة عمر الخدمة لمنتجات Haug.

مزودات الطاقة القابلة للإصلاح – على غير الشائعداخل هذه الصناعة، فإن مزودات Haug للطاقة تتميز بالقابلية للإصلاح كما تأتى مع سنتان ضمان.

** For Explosion Proof Bars Please Contact Us **

Tel : 1 416- 410-1313 or 1 877-797-2777
Email : sales@nexflow.com


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


نظرة عامة

نظرة عامة على المنتج

قضيب HAUG الثابت

قضيب HAUG RN المتأين هو معدة تتميز بالقوة والفعالية. حيث يلبى تصميمه كل المتطلبات التقنية وقد أثبت فعاليته مرارا وتكرارا في مجال إزالة الشحنات الكهربائية أثناء عمليات التدوير وعمل الألواح والشبكات. حيث يمكن إزالة شحنات الأسطح المتداخلة للمنتجات بكفاءة وفعالية حتى عند سرعات التشغيل العالية.

كما يتيح مقبس توصيل الجهد العالى ذو المحور الواحد في نظام X-2000 HAUG ميزة فريدة وهى سهولة توصيل مقبس الجهد العالى الى شاحن الطاقة بدون الحاجة الى أي أدوات. ويقوم الكابل المدعم المرن بتوصيل وحدة التأين مع مزود التيار الكهربى.

التصميم الدائرى لقضبان RN يسمح بالتعديل المحورى التام في إتجاه حركة وسريان الخامات. كما أن قضيب التأين آمن بالنسبة للمس. كما أن الأقطاب الكهربائية الخاصة المضادة للتهالك تضمن عمر خدمة أطول.

قضيب HAUG VS الساكن

يقوم قضيب التأينHAUG VS بإزالة الشحنات الكهربائية بفعالية والاثار المترتبة عليها، وبالمقارنة مع الإصدار القياسي، فإنه أقوى بثلاث مرات. مما يحسن كفاءة الإزالة الساكنة كما انه مصمم لمعالجة الشحنات المرتفعة للغاية، مع السرعات العالية والمسافات الأكبر.

يتضمن قضيب HAUG VS للتأين كل المواصفات المطابقة التي تتميز بها قضبان HAUG للتأين : مثل الفعالية ونظام مقبس التوصيل X-2000 القابل للإزالة، وكابل الجهد العالي المدعم، مع الأقطاب الخاصة المصنوعة من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ، بالإضافة الى كونه آمن بالنسبة للمس.

الطاقة الإستيعابية الكهربائية لقضيب تأين VS أكبر بثلاث مرات بالمقارنة مع الإصدار القياسى، وبالتالي فمن الضرورى الوضع في الحسبان إحتساب حمل شاحن الكهرباء بالنسبة لطول القضيب بثلاث مرات على إمتداده.

Example:

VS static bar – 50 cm with 200 cm cable

Power pack load: 3 x 50 cm + 200 cm = 350 cm

قضبان الإزاحة الساكنة للتطبيقات القابلة للإنفجار

وحدات للأماكن ذات الأجواء القابلة لحدوث إنفجار (منطقة ex)

تعتبر HAUG من المصنعين المتخصصين لوحدات التأين المعتمدة بالنسبة للمناطق ذات الأجواء القابلة للإنفجار وذلك لعدة سنوات. حيث تهدف الى أزالة الشحنات الكهربائية غير المرغوب فيها في الأماكن التي يحتمل تشكل أو وجود اخطار للغاز فيها، مثل مصانع الدهانات وماكينات الطباعة.

الصناعات المستهدفة

  • صناعة الآت الرسومات: مثل الشاشات والحشوات القطنية للإستخدامات الخاصة وماكينات الطباعة الأوفيست، الخ.
  • متاجر الدهانات: تطبيقات دهانات السيارات، ودهان المكونات البلاستيكية، الخ.

قضيب التأين من الفئة EI Ex T

تصميم قضبان التأين من الفئة EI Ex T يتوافق مع توجيهات ATEX الدولية. مع وجود شاحن الطاقة من النوع EN 92 Ex او من النوع Ex متعدد المهام، بحيث يكون ملائم للإستخدام في مواقع التصنيع التي يكون من المحتمل وجود قابلية لحدوث إنفجارات بها ناتجة من الغازات المدرجة في مجموعة المواد القابلة للإنفجار IIA، ودرجات الحرارة في الفئات من T4 الى T6.

تتوافر ملحقات إضافية مع القضيب

يتم تقديم ملحقات مع القضبان الساكنة أيضآ مثل موصل الجهد العالى الموجود في نهاية القضيب الساكن لمجموعات التوصيل الخاصة بوحدات التأين (وحدات daisy-chain من النوع end to end) مع أو بدون كابل HV، المتوافقة مع كابل الجهد العالى المنفصل المرن المزود بكوع أو دعامات – مع تنوع في الأنظمة وذلك ” لتقليل” الحاجة الى كابل زائد أو مزودات إضافية للطاقة.

توصيات

تستخدم قضبان HAUG للتأين مع الماكينات الخاصة بالتعبئة والتغليف، الأفلام والطبقات الرقيقة، الطباعة وصناعات الغزل والنسيج، بالإضافة الى العديد من التطبيقات الصناعية الأخرى. ومن الموصي به تثبيت عدد أثنين من قضبان التأين أعلى وأسفل أنسجة المواد.

قضيب التأين RN مناسب للسرعات التى تصل الى = 100 متر/الدقيقة.

الإستعمالات

  • صناعة معالجة المواد البلاستيكية: معالجة الطبقات الرقيقة والأفلام، ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف، تشكيل المواد البلاستيكية، الخ.
  • صناعة الغزل والنسيج: مصانع الغزل والنسيج، مصانع تشطيب النسيج، الخ.
  • صناعة آلات الرسومات: ماكينات طباعة الشاشات، ماكينات معالجة الطبقات الرقيقة والأفلام، ماكينات الطي.
  • متاجر الدهانات: دهانات السيارات، دهانات المكونات البلاستيكية، الخ.
أشرطة فيديو

أشرطة فيديو

Dimensions

Dimensions

قضيب HAUG الثابت

قضيب HAUG VS الساكن

قضبان الإزاحة الساكنة للتطبيقات القابلة للإنفجار

تفاصيل أخرى

تفاصيل أخرى

عندما يتطلب التطبيق وجود جهاز إزالة ساكنة محمول باليد فإن الجهاز المثالى لذلك هو المسدس الهوائى.
بحيث يجب ان تكون السمات المهمة هي التصميم المريح، الوزن المناسب والمرونة. ويجب ان يكون الكابل مدعم بالكامل خاصة مع المسدسات الغير ثابتة للحصول على عمر خدمة مناسب

يتميز مسدس Haug بالتصميم المريح، “والقابلية لإعادة الإصلاح”، وهو قوى للغاية مع التطبيقات التي تتطلب وحدة تتميز بالمرونة وقابلة للحمل في اليد. حيث يتميز الكابل بخفة الوزن والمرونة والتدعيم الكامل. هذا التصميم الفريد يتكون من أجزاء متخصصة لتعزيز القابلية للإصلاح عبر إستبدال الأجزاء التالفة، إما عن طريق إرجاعهم الى Nex Flow أو طلب جزء جديد وإستبداله في الموقع. وبسبب الإستعمال الخشن الذي تتلقاه المسدسات الهوائية فى البيئات الصناعية، فإن مسدس Haug الأيونى هو الأختيار المثل. حيث يأتي المسدس الأيونى مع موصل حاصل على براءة إختراع لضمان آمان وجودة غير محدودة أثناء الإستخدام في الموقع.

تنويهات خاصة

تتوافر قضبان Haug الساكنة جميعها مع موصل حائز على براءة إختراع لضمان مستوى الأمان عند التشغيل وللحفاظ عليه. مع القابلية للإصلاح في الموقع، وذلك لمنع حدوث إتصال عند تحريك القضيب الساكن أو توصيله بينما ما تزال الكهرباء سارية.

الكابل مدعم بالكامل مما يؤدى الى إطالة عمر الخدمة لمنتجات Haug.

مزودات الطاقة القابلة للإصلاح – على غير الشائعداخل هذه الصناعة، فإن مزودات Haug للطاقة تتميز بالقابلية للإصلاح كما تأتى مع سنتان ضمان.

التسعير

** For Explosion Proof Bars Please Contact Us **

Tel : 1 416- 410-1313 or 1 877-797-2777
Email : sales@nexflow.com


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


اتصل بنا

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Static Eliminator Bars | Nex Flow Air Products

Static Eliminator Bars

Product Overview

HAUG RN Static Bar

The HAUG RN ionizing bar is a powerful and rugged piece of equipment. Its construction satisfies all technical requirements and it has proven its value repeatedly in the removal of electrostatic charges during roll, sheet, and web (continuous product) processing. Production interfering surface charges can be removed reliably and effectively, even at high operating speeds.

The coaxial high-voltage plug-and-socket connection of the HAUG system X-2000 offers a unique advantage in that the gastight high-voltage plug can be connected to the HAUG power pack easily and without tools. The flexible, coaxially shielded cable connects the ionizing unit with the voltage supply.

The round construction of the RN ionizing bars permits the exact axial adjustment in the direction of travel of the material. The ionizing bar is safe to touch. Special wear-resistant electrodes guarantee long service life.

HAUG VS Static Bar

The HAUG VS ionizing bar reliably removes electrostatic charges and its performance, when compared to the standard version, is three times the power. This tremendously improves the static removal and is designed to address extremely high charges, faster speeds, and greater distances.

The VS ionizing bar has all of the typical features that characterize HAUG ionizing bars: the reliable and removable plug-and-socket connection System X-2000, the shielded high-voltage cable, the special stainless-steel electrodes, and the convenience of being safe to touch.

The electrical capacity of the VS ionizing bar is three times as great as the standard version, and therefore, it is necessary to base any power pack load calculations on a bar length three times as long.

Example:

VS static bar – 50 cm with 200 cm cable

Power pack load: 3 x 50 cm + 200 cm = 350 cm

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Units for areas with potentially explosive atmospheres (ex zone)

HAUG has been a competent manufacturer of ionizing units approved for equipment in areas with potentially explosive atmospheres for many years. These are intended to eliminate unwanted electrostatic charges in areas where hazardous gases may form, such as paint plants or printing machines.

Industries

  • Graphical industry: Screen, tampon, and offset printing machines etc.
  • Paint shops: automotive paint applications, painting of plastic parts, etc.

Ionizing bars EI Ex T

The design of the ionizing bars EI Ex T complies with the International ATEX directivities. In combination with the power pack EN 92 Ex or Multistat Ex, it is suitable for use in manufacturing locations with potentially explosive atmospheres resulting from gases of explosion group IIA, temperature classes T4 to T6.

Further bar variations are available

These static bars can also be provided with high-voltage connection at the end of the bars for series connection of ionizing units (daisy-chain units end to end) or without HV-cable, suitable for connection of a flexible, separate high-voltage cable with elbows or tees – a variety of systems to “minimize” the need for excessive cable and extra power supplies.

Recommendation

HAUG ionizing bars are used with machines in the packaging, film, printing, and textile industries, as well as many other industrial applications. It is recommended that two ionizing bars be installed above and below the material web.

The RN ionizing bar is suitable for feed speeds = 100 m/min.

Applications

  • Plastic processing industry : Film processing, packaging machines, film extruders, etc.
  • Textile industry : Weaving and spinning mills, textile finishing plants, etc.
  • Graphic industry : Screen and pad printing machines, photographic and film processing machines, folding machines, etc.
  • Paint Shops : Car painting, painting of plastic components, etc.

Videos

Dimensions

RN Static Bar

VS Static Bar

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Other Details

When the application calls for a hand held static elimination device the ideal product is an Ionizing Air Gun. Important features should be ergonometric design, weight, and flexibility. Cable should be fully shielded especially with anti-static guns to have adequate life expectancy.

The Haug Ion Gun is ergonometrically designed, “repairable”, and extremely powerful for applications where a flexible hand-held unit is required. The cable is lightweight, flexible, and fully shielded. This unique design consists of specific parts so that they can  be repaired by replacing the damaged part, either by returning to Nex Flow or ordering the part and repairing it in the field. Due to the often rough handling ion guns receive in an industrial environment, the Haug Ion Gun is an ideal choice. The Ion Gun comes with a patented safety connector ensuring the ultimate safety and quality in the field.

Special Notes

Haug static bars all come with a patented connector to assure safety in operation and maintenance. Field repairable, it prevents a connection if the static bar is removed or attached while power is still on at the power supply.

The cable is FULLY SHIELDED which results in a much longer life for Haug products.

REPAIRABLE POWER SUPPLIES – almost unheard of in the industry, Haug power supplies are repairable and come with a 2 year warranty.

** For Explosion Proof Bars Please Contact Us **

Tel : 1 416- 410-1313 or 1 877-797-2777
Email : sales@nexflow.com


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

Product Overview

HAUG RN Static Bar

The HAUG RN ionizing bar is a powerful and rugged piece of equipment. Its construction satisfies all technical requirements and it has proven its value repeatedly in the removal of electrostatic charges during roll, sheet, and web (continuous product) processing. Production interfering surface charges can be removed reliably and effectively, even at high operating speeds.

The coaxial high-voltage plug-and-socket connection of the HAUG system X-2000 offers a unique advantage in that the gastight high-voltage plug can be connected to the HAUG power pack easily and without tools. The flexible, coaxially shielded cable connects the ionizing unit with the voltage supply.

The round construction of the RN ionizing bars permits the exact axial adjustment in the direction of travel of the material. The ionizing bar is safe to touch. Special wear-resistant electrodes guarantee long service life.

HAUG VS Static Bar

The HAUG VS ionizing bar reliably removes electrostatic charges and its performance, when compared to the standard version, is three times the power. This tremendously improves the static removal and is designed to address extremely high charges, faster speeds, and greater distances.

The VS ionizing bar has all of the typical features that characterize HAUG ionizing bars: the reliable and removable plug-and-socket connection System X-2000, the shielded high-voltage cable, the special stainless-steel electrodes, and the convenience of being safe to touch.

The electrical capacity of the VS ionizing bar is three times as great as the standard version, and therefore, it is necessary to base any power pack load calculations on a bar length three times as long.

Example:

VS static bar – 50 cm with 200 cm cable

Power pack load: 3 x 50 cm + 200 cm = 350 cm

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Units for areas with potentially explosive atmospheres (ex zone)

HAUG has been a competent manufacturer of ionizing units approved for equipment in areas with potentially explosive atmospheres for many years. These are intended to eliminate unwanted electrostatic charges in areas where hazardous gases may form, such as paint plants or printing machines.

Industries

  • Graphical industry: Screen, tampon, and offset printing machines etc.
  • Paint shops: automotive paint applications, painting of plastic parts, etc.

Ionizing bars EI Ex T

The design of the ionizing bars EI Ex T complies with the International ATEX directivities. In combination with the power pack EN 92 Ex or Multistat Ex, it is suitable for use in manufacturing locations with potentially explosive atmospheres resulting from gases of explosion group IIA, temperature classes T4 to T6.

Further bar variations are available

These static bars can also be provided with high-voltage connection at the end of the bars for series connection of ionizing units (daisy-chain units end to end) or without HV-cable, suitable for connection of a flexible, separate high-voltage cable with elbows or tees – a variety of systems to “minimize” the need for excessive cable and extra power supplies.

Recommendation

HAUG ionizing bars are used with machines in the packaging, film, printing, and textile industries, as well as many other industrial applications. It is recommended that two ionizing bars be installed above and below the material web.

The RN ionizing bar is suitable for feed speeds = 100 m/min.

Applications

  • Plastic processing industry : Film processing, packaging machines, film extruders, etc.
  • Textile industry : Weaving and spinning mills, textile finishing plants, etc.
  • Graphic industry : Screen and pad printing machines, photographic and film processing machines, folding machines, etc.
  • Paint Shops : Car painting, painting of plastic components, etc.
Videos

Videos

Dimensions

Dimensions

RN Static Bar

VS Static Bar

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Other Details

Other Details

When the application calls for a hand held static elimination device the ideal product is an Ionizing Air Gun. Important features should be ergonometric design, weight, and flexibility. Cable should be fully shielded especially with anti-static guns to have adequate life expectancy.

The Haug Ion Gun is ergonometrically designed, “repairable”, and extremely powerful for applications where a flexible hand-held unit is required. The cable is lightweight, flexible, and fully shielded. This unique design consists of specific parts so that they can  be repaired by replacing the damaged part, either by returning to Nex Flow or ordering the part and repairing it in the field. Due to the often rough handling ion guns receive in an industrial environment, the Haug Ion Gun is an ideal choice. The Ion Gun comes with a patented safety connector ensuring the ultimate safety and quality in the field.

Special Notes

Haug static bars all come with a patented connector to assure safety in operation and maintenance. Field repairable, it prevents a connection if the static bar is removed or attached while power is still on at the power supply.

The cable is FULLY SHIELDED which results in a much longer life for Haug products.

REPAIRABLE POWER SUPPLIES – almost unheard of in the industry, Haug power supplies are repairable and come with a 2 year warranty.

Pricing

** For Explosion Proof Bars Please Contact Us **

Tel : 1 416- 410-1313 or 1 877-797-2777
Email : sales@nexflow.com


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.