Barre d'Elimination Statique | Nex Flow Air Products

Barre d’Elimination Statique

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Barre statique HAUG RN

The HAUG RN

La barre d’ionisation HAUG RN est un appareil puissant et robuste. Sa conception répond à toutes les exigences techniques et a fait ses preuves à maintes reprises dans l’élimination des charges électrostatiques lors du traitement des rouleaux, des feuilles et des bandes (produit en continu). Les charges superficielles perturbatrices de la production peuvent être éliminées de manière fiable et efficace, même à des vitesses de fonctionnement élevées.

Le raccordement coaxial à haute tension du système HAUG X-2000 présente l’avantage unique que la fiche haute tension étanche au gaz peut être raccordée facilement et sans outils au bloc d’alimentation HAUG. Le câble flexible, coaxialement blindé, relie l’unité d’ionisation à l’alimentation en tension.

La construction ronde des barres d’ionisation RN permet le réglage axial exact dans le sens de déplacement du matériau. La barre d’ionisation peut être touchée en toute sécurité. Des électrodes spéciales résistantes à l’usure garantissent une longue durée de vie.

HAUG VS Barre fixe

La barre d’ionisation HAUG VS élimine de manière fiable les charges électrostatiques et sa puissance est trois fois supérieure à celle de la version standard. Cela améliore considérablement l’élimination de l’électricité statique et est conçu pour répondre à des charges extrêmement élevées, des vitesses plus rapides et des distances plus grandes.

La barre d’ionisation VS possède toutes les caractéristiques typiques qui caractérisent les barres d’ionisation HAUG : le système de connexion enfichable et amovible X-2000, le câble haute tension blindé, les électrodes spéciales en acier inoxydable et la possibilité de toucher en toute sécurité.

La capacité électrique de la barre d’ionisation VS est trois fois plus grande que la version standard, et il est donc nécessaire de baser les calculs de charge du bloc d’alimentation sur une longueur de barre trois fois plus longue.

Example:

VS static bar – 50 cm with 200 cm cable

Power pack load: 3 x 50 cm + 200 cm = 350 cm

Barres statiques antidéflagrantes

Unités pour les zones à risque d’explosion (zone Ex)

HAUG est depuis de nombreuses années un fabricant compétent d’unités d’ionisation homologuées pour les appareils dans les zones à risque d’explosion. Ceux-ci sont destinés à éliminer les charges électrostatiques indésirables dans les zones où des gaz dangereux peuvent se former, telles que les usines de peinture ou les machines d’impression.

Industries

  • Industrie graphique : Machines de sérigraphie, tampons, machines d’impression offset, etc.
  • Ateliers de peinture : applications de peinture automobile, peinture de pièces plastiques, etc.

Barres ionisantes EI Ex T

La conception des barres d’ionisation EI Ex T est conforme aux directives internationales ATEX. En combinaison avec le bloc d’alimentation EN 92 Ex ou Multistat Ex, il est approprié pour une utilisation dans des lieux de fabrication avec des atmosphères potentiellement explosives résultant de gaz du groupe d’explosion IIA, classes de température T4 à T6.

D’autres variantes de barres sont disponibles

Ces barres statiques peuvent également être équipées d’une connexion haute tension à l’extrémité des barres pour le raccordement en série d’unités d’ionisation (unités en guirlande bout à bout) ou sans câble HT, pour le raccordement d’un câble haute tension flexible et séparé avec coudes ou tés – une variété de systèmes pour “minimiser” le besoin de câbles excessifs et d’alimentations supplémentaires.

Recommendation

Les barres d’ionisation HAUG sont utilisées avec des machines dans les industries de l’emballage, du film, de l’impression et du textile, ainsi que dans de nombreuses autres applications industrielles. Il est recommandé d’installer deux barres d’ionisation au-dessus et au-dessous de la bande de matériau.

La barre d’ionisation RN convient pour des vitesses d’avance = 100 m/min.

Applications

  • Industrie de transformation des matières plastiques : machines de traitement des films, machines d’emballage, extrudeuses de films, etc.
  • Industrie textile : usines de tissage et de filature, usines de finissage textile, etc.
  • Industrie graphique : machines de sérigraphie et de tampographie, machines photographiques et de développement de films, plieuses, etc.
  • Ateliers de peinture : peinture automobile, peinture de composants plastiques, etc.

Videos

Dimensions

RN Static Bar

VS Static Bar

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Autres détails

Lorsque l’application nécessite un dispositif manuel d’élimination de l’électricité statique, le produit idéal est un pistolet à air ionisant. Les caractéristiques importantes devraient être l’ergonomie, le poids et la flexibilité. Le câble doit être entièrement blindé, en particulier avec des pistolets antistatiques pour avoir une durée de vie adéquate.

Le pistolet Haug Ion Gun est ergonomique, “réparable” et extrêmement puissant pour les applications où un appareil portatif flexible est nécessaire. Le câble est léger, flexible et entièrement blindé. Cette conception unique se compose de pièces spécifiques qui peuvent être réparées en remplaçant la pièce endommagée, soit en retournant chez Nex Flow, soit en commandant la pièce et en la réparant sur place. En raison de la manipulation souvent brutale que les pistolets à ions reçoivent dans un environnement industriel, le pistolet à ions Haug est un choix idéal. Le pistolet à ions est livré avec un connecteur de sécurité breveté assurant la sécurité et la qualité ultime sur le terrain.

Notes Spéciales

Les barres statiques Haug sont toutes équipées d’un connecteur breveté pour assurer la sécurité de fonctionnement et d’entretien. Réparable sur place, il empêche une connexion si la barre statique est retirée ou attachée alors que l’alimentation est encore sous tension.

Le câble est COMPLÈTEMENT BLINDE, ce qui permet une durée de vie beaucoup plus longue pour les produits Haug.

ALIMENTATIONS RÉPARABLES – presque jamais vu dans l’industrie, les alimentations Haug sont réparables et sont assorties d’une garantie de 2 ans.

** For Explosion Proof Bars Please Contact Us **

Tel : 1 416- 410-1313 or 1 877-797-2777
Email : sales@nexflow.com


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

APERÇU DU PRODUIT

Barre statique HAUG RN

The HAUG RN

La barre d’ionisation HAUG RN est un appareil puissant et robuste. Sa conception répond à toutes les exigences techniques et a fait ses preuves à maintes reprises dans l’élimination des charges électrostatiques lors du traitement des rouleaux, des feuilles et des bandes (produit en continu). Les charges superficielles perturbatrices de la production peuvent être éliminées de manière fiable et efficace, même à des vitesses de fonctionnement élevées.

Le raccordement coaxial à haute tension du système HAUG X-2000 présente l’avantage unique que la fiche haute tension étanche au gaz peut être raccordée facilement et sans outils au bloc d’alimentation HAUG. Le câble flexible, coaxialement blindé, relie l’unité d’ionisation à l’alimentation en tension.

La construction ronde des barres d’ionisation RN permet le réglage axial exact dans le sens de déplacement du matériau. La barre d’ionisation peut être touchée en toute sécurité. Des électrodes spéciales résistantes à l’usure garantissent une longue durée de vie.

HAUG VS Barre fixe

La barre d’ionisation HAUG VS élimine de manière fiable les charges électrostatiques et sa puissance est trois fois supérieure à celle de la version standard. Cela améliore considérablement l’élimination de l’électricité statique et est conçu pour répondre à des charges extrêmement élevées, des vitesses plus rapides et des distances plus grandes.

La barre d’ionisation VS possède toutes les caractéristiques typiques qui caractérisent les barres d’ionisation HAUG : le système de connexion enfichable et amovible X-2000, le câble haute tension blindé, les électrodes spéciales en acier inoxydable et la possibilité de toucher en toute sécurité.

La capacité électrique de la barre d’ionisation VS est trois fois plus grande que la version standard, et il est donc nécessaire de baser les calculs de charge du bloc d’alimentation sur une longueur de barre trois fois plus longue.

Example:

VS static bar – 50 cm with 200 cm cable

Power pack load: 3 x 50 cm + 200 cm = 350 cm

Barres statiques antidéflagrantes

Unités pour les zones à risque d’explosion (zone Ex)

HAUG est depuis de nombreuses années un fabricant compétent d’unités d’ionisation homologuées pour les appareils dans les zones à risque d’explosion. Ceux-ci sont destinés à éliminer les charges électrostatiques indésirables dans les zones où des gaz dangereux peuvent se former, telles que les usines de peinture ou les machines d’impression.

Industries

  • Industrie graphique : Machines de sérigraphie, tampons, machines d’impression offset, etc.
  • Ateliers de peinture : applications de peinture automobile, peinture de pièces plastiques, etc.

Barres ionisantes EI Ex T

La conception des barres d’ionisation EI Ex T est conforme aux directives internationales ATEX. En combinaison avec le bloc d’alimentation EN 92 Ex ou Multistat Ex, il est approprié pour une utilisation dans des lieux de fabrication avec des atmosphères potentiellement explosives résultant de gaz du groupe d’explosion IIA, classes de température T4 à T6.

D’autres variantes de barres sont disponibles

Ces barres statiques peuvent également être équipées d’une connexion haute tension à l’extrémité des barres pour le raccordement en série d’unités d’ionisation (unités en guirlande bout à bout) ou sans câble HT, pour le raccordement d’un câble haute tension flexible et séparé avec coudes ou tés – une variété de systèmes pour “minimiser” le besoin de câbles excessifs et d’alimentations supplémentaires.

Recommendation

Les barres d’ionisation HAUG sont utilisées avec des machines dans les industries de l’emballage, du film, de l’impression et du textile, ainsi que dans de nombreuses autres applications industrielles. Il est recommandé d’installer deux barres d’ionisation au-dessus et au-dessous de la bande de matériau.

La barre d’ionisation RN convient pour des vitesses d’avance = 100 m/min.

Applications

  • Industrie de transformation des matières plastiques : machines de traitement des films, machines d’emballage, extrudeuses de films, etc.
  • Industrie textile : usines de tissage et de filature, usines de finissage textile, etc.
  • Industrie graphique : machines de sérigraphie et de tampographie, machines photographiques et de développement de films, plieuses, etc.
  • Ateliers de peinture : peinture automobile, peinture de composants plastiques, etc.
Videos

Videos

Dimensions

Dimensions

RN Static Bar

VS Static Bar

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Autres détails

Autres détails

Lorsque l’application nécessite un dispositif manuel d’élimination de l’électricité statique, le produit idéal est un pistolet à air ionisant. Les caractéristiques importantes devraient être l’ergonomie, le poids et la flexibilité. Le câble doit être entièrement blindé, en particulier avec des pistolets antistatiques pour avoir une durée de vie adéquate.

Le pistolet Haug Ion Gun est ergonomique, “réparable” et extrêmement puissant pour les applications où un appareil portatif flexible est nécessaire. Le câble est léger, flexible et entièrement blindé. Cette conception unique se compose de pièces spécifiques qui peuvent être réparées en remplaçant la pièce endommagée, soit en retournant chez Nex Flow, soit en commandant la pièce et en la réparant sur place. En raison de la manipulation souvent brutale que les pistolets à ions reçoivent dans un environnement industriel, le pistolet à ions Haug est un choix idéal. Le pistolet à ions est livré avec un connecteur de sécurité breveté assurant la sécurité et la qualité ultime sur le terrain.

Notes Spéciales

Les barres statiques Haug sont toutes équipées d’un connecteur breveté pour assurer la sécurité de fonctionnement et d’entretien. Réparable sur place, il empêche une connexion si la barre statique est retirée ou attachée alors que l’alimentation est encore sous tension.

Le câble est COMPLÈTEMENT BLINDE, ce qui permet une durée de vie beaucoup plus longue pour les produits Haug.

ALIMENTATIONS RÉPARABLES – presque jamais vu dans l’industrie, les alimentations Haug sont réparables et sont assorties d’une garantie de 2 ans.

Pricing

** For Explosion Proof Bars Please Contact Us **

Tel : 1 416- 410-1313 or 1 877-797-2777
Email : sales@nexflow.com


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contactez nous

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Static Eliminator Bars | Nex Flow Air Products

Static Eliminator Bars

Product Overview

HAUG RN Static Bar

The HAUG RN ionizing bar is a powerful and rugged piece of equipment. Its construction satisfies all technical requirements and it has proven its value repeatedly in the removal of electrostatic charges during roll, sheet, and web (continuous product) processing. Production interfering surface charges can be removed reliably and effectively, even at high operating speeds.

The coaxial high-voltage plug-and-socket connection of the HAUG system X-2000 offers a unique advantage in that the gastight high-voltage plug can be connected to the HAUG power pack easily and without tools. The flexible, coaxially shielded cable connects the ionizing unit with the voltage supply.

The round construction of the RN ionizing bars permits the exact axial adjustment in the direction of travel of the material. The ionizing bar is safe to touch. Special wear-resistant electrodes guarantee long service life.

HAUG VS Static Bar

The HAUG VS ionizing bar reliably removes electrostatic charges and its performance, when compared to the standard version, is three times the power. This tremendously improves the static removal and is designed to address extremely high charges, faster speeds, and greater distances.

The VS ionizing bar has all of the typical features that characterize HAUG ionizing bars: the reliable and removable plug-and-socket connection System X-2000, the shielded high-voltage cable, the special stainless-steel electrodes, and the convenience of being safe to touch.

The electrical capacity of the VS ionizing bar is three times as great as the standard version, and therefore, it is necessary to base any power pack load calculations on a bar length three times as long.

Example:

VS static bar – 50 cm with 200 cm cable

Power pack load: 3 x 50 cm + 200 cm = 350 cm

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Units for areas with potentially explosive atmospheres (ex zone)

HAUG has been a competent manufacturer of ionizing units approved for equipment in areas with potentially explosive atmospheres for many years. These are intended to eliminate unwanted electrostatic charges in areas where hazardous gases may form, such as paint plants or printing machines.

Industries

  • Graphical industry: Screen, tampon, and offset printing machines etc.
  • Paint shops: automotive paint applications, painting of plastic parts, etc.

Ionizing bars EI Ex T

The design of the ionizing bars EI Ex T complies with the International ATEX directivities. In combination with the power pack EN 92 Ex or Multistat Ex, it is suitable for use in manufacturing locations with potentially explosive atmospheres resulting from gases of explosion group IIA, temperature classes T4 to T6.

Further bar variations are available

These static bars can also be provided with high-voltage connection at the end of the bars for series connection of ionizing units (daisy-chain units end to end) or without HV-cable, suitable for connection of a flexible, separate high-voltage cable with elbows or tees – a variety of systems to “minimize” the need for excessive cable and extra power supplies.

Recommendation

HAUG ionizing bars are used with machines in the packaging, film, printing, and textile industries, as well as many other industrial applications. It is recommended that two ionizing bars be installed above and below the material web.

The RN ionizing bar is suitable for feed speeds = 100 m/min.

Applications

  • Plastic processing industry : Film processing, packaging machines, film extruders, etc.
  • Textile industry : Weaving and spinning mills, textile finishing plants, etc.
  • Graphic industry : Screen and pad printing machines, photographic and film processing machines, folding machines, etc.
  • Paint Shops : Car painting, painting of plastic components, etc.

Videos

Dimensions

RN Static Bar

VS Static Bar

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Other Details

When the application calls for a hand held static elimination device the ideal product is an Ionizing Air Gun. Important features should be ergonometric design, weight, and flexibility. Cable should be fully shielded especially with anti-static guns to have adequate life expectancy.

The Haug Ion Gun is ergonometrically designed, “repairable”, and extremely powerful for applications where a flexible hand-held unit is required. The cable is lightweight, flexible, and fully shielded. This unique design consists of specific parts so that they can  be repaired by replacing the damaged part, either by returning to Nex Flow or ordering the part and repairing it in the field. Due to the often rough handling ion guns receive in an industrial environment, the Haug Ion Gun is an ideal choice. The Ion Gun comes with a patented safety connector ensuring the ultimate safety and quality in the field.

Special Notes

Haug static bars all come with a patented connector to assure safety in operation and maintenance. Field repairable, it prevents a connection if the static bar is removed or attached while power is still on at the power supply.

The cable is FULLY SHIELDED which results in a much longer life for Haug products.

REPAIRABLE POWER SUPPLIES – almost unheard of in the industry, Haug power supplies are repairable and come with a 2 year warranty.

** For Explosion Proof Bars Please Contact Us **

Tel : 1 416- 410-1313 or 1 877-797-2777
Email : sales@nexflow.com


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

Product Overview

HAUG RN Static Bar

The HAUG RN ionizing bar is a powerful and rugged piece of equipment. Its construction satisfies all technical requirements and it has proven its value repeatedly in the removal of electrostatic charges during roll, sheet, and web (continuous product) processing. Production interfering surface charges can be removed reliably and effectively, even at high operating speeds.

The coaxial high-voltage plug-and-socket connection of the HAUG system X-2000 offers a unique advantage in that the gastight high-voltage plug can be connected to the HAUG power pack easily and without tools. The flexible, coaxially shielded cable connects the ionizing unit with the voltage supply.

The round construction of the RN ionizing bars permits the exact axial adjustment in the direction of travel of the material. The ionizing bar is safe to touch. Special wear-resistant electrodes guarantee long service life.

HAUG VS Static Bar

The HAUG VS ionizing bar reliably removes electrostatic charges and its performance, when compared to the standard version, is three times the power. This tremendously improves the static removal and is designed to address extremely high charges, faster speeds, and greater distances.

The VS ionizing bar has all of the typical features that characterize HAUG ionizing bars: the reliable and removable plug-and-socket connection System X-2000, the shielded high-voltage cable, the special stainless-steel electrodes, and the convenience of being safe to touch.

The electrical capacity of the VS ionizing bar is three times as great as the standard version, and therefore, it is necessary to base any power pack load calculations on a bar length three times as long.

Example:

VS static bar – 50 cm with 200 cm cable

Power pack load: 3 x 50 cm + 200 cm = 350 cm

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Units for areas with potentially explosive atmospheres (ex zone)

HAUG has been a competent manufacturer of ionizing units approved for equipment in areas with potentially explosive atmospheres for many years. These are intended to eliminate unwanted electrostatic charges in areas where hazardous gases may form, such as paint plants or printing machines.

Industries

  • Graphical industry: Screen, tampon, and offset printing machines etc.
  • Paint shops: automotive paint applications, painting of plastic parts, etc.

Ionizing bars EI Ex T

The design of the ionizing bars EI Ex T complies with the International ATEX directivities. In combination with the power pack EN 92 Ex or Multistat Ex, it is suitable for use in manufacturing locations with potentially explosive atmospheres resulting from gases of explosion group IIA, temperature classes T4 to T6.

Further bar variations are available

These static bars can also be provided with high-voltage connection at the end of the bars for series connection of ionizing units (daisy-chain units end to end) or without HV-cable, suitable for connection of a flexible, separate high-voltage cable with elbows or tees – a variety of systems to “minimize” the need for excessive cable and extra power supplies.

Recommendation

HAUG ionizing bars are used with machines in the packaging, film, printing, and textile industries, as well as many other industrial applications. It is recommended that two ionizing bars be installed above and below the material web.

The RN ionizing bar is suitable for feed speeds = 100 m/min.

Applications

  • Plastic processing industry : Film processing, packaging machines, film extruders, etc.
  • Textile industry : Weaving and spinning mills, textile finishing plants, etc.
  • Graphic industry : Screen and pad printing machines, photographic and film processing machines, folding machines, etc.
  • Paint Shops : Car painting, painting of plastic components, etc.
Videos

Videos

Dimensions

Dimensions

RN Static Bar

VS Static Bar

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Other Details

Other Details

When the application calls for a hand held static elimination device the ideal product is an Ionizing Air Gun. Important features should be ergonometric design, weight, and flexibility. Cable should be fully shielded especially with anti-static guns to have adequate life expectancy.

The Haug Ion Gun is ergonometrically designed, “repairable”, and extremely powerful for applications where a flexible hand-held unit is required. The cable is lightweight, flexible, and fully shielded. This unique design consists of specific parts so that they can  be repaired by replacing the damaged part, either by returning to Nex Flow or ordering the part and repairing it in the field. Due to the often rough handling ion guns receive in an industrial environment, the Haug Ion Gun is an ideal choice. The Ion Gun comes with a patented safety connector ensuring the ultimate safety and quality in the field.

Special Notes

Haug static bars all come with a patented connector to assure safety in operation and maintenance. Field repairable, it prevents a connection if the static bar is removed or attached while power is still on at the power supply.

The cable is FULLY SHIELDED which results in a much longer life for Haug products.

REPAIRABLE POWER SUPPLIES – almost unheard of in the industry, Haug power supplies are repairable and come with a 2 year warranty.

Pricing

** For Explosion Proof Bars Please Contact Us **

Tel : 1 416- 410-1313 or 1 877-797-2777
Email : sales@nexflow.com


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.