Стержень удаления статического электричества ОБЗОР | Nex Flow Air Products

Стержень удаления статического электричества ОБЗОР

ОБЗОР ИЗДЕЛИЯ

ПРОДУКТА HAUG RN

Ионизирующий стержень HAUG RN – мощное и прочное устройство. Его конструкция отвечает всем техническим требованиям, и доказала свою успешность неоднократно при удалении зарядов статического электричества при обработке проката, листовых и сетчатых материалов (непрерывного цикла). Заряды, накапливающиеся на поверхности и мешающие производственному процессу, удаляются надежно и эффективно, даже при высоких скоростях линий.

Коаксиальное высоковольтное розеточное соединение системы HAUG Х-2000 обладает уникальным преимуществом того, что газозащищенная высоковольтная вилка присоединяется к такой же розетке просто и без инструментов.  Гибкий коаксиальный экранированный кабель соединяет ионизирующий блок с блоком питания.

Круглая конструкция ионизирующих стержней RN позволяет добиться точного позиционирования согласно направлению движения материалов. Прикосновение к ионизатору безопасно. Особые износоустойчивые электроды гарантируют долгий срок службы.

Статический стержень HAUG VS

Ионизирующий стержень HAUG VS надежно удаляет электростатические заряды и его эффективность в три раза выше по сравнению со стандартной версией. Это радикально повышает качество удаления статики, прибор предназначен для снятия особо сильных зарядов на большой скорости и на большом расстоянии.

Ионизирующий стержень VS обладает всеми типовыми чертами ионизирующих стержней HAUG: надежная и безопасная система присоединения с розеткой Х-2000, экранированный высоковольтный кабель, специальные электроды из нержавеющей стали и безопасность прикосновения.

Электрическая мощность ионизатора VS в три раза выше стандартной версии, а потому, ему требуется блок питания соразмерной мощности для втрое более длинной штанги.

Example:

VS static bar – 50 cm with 200 cm cable

Power pack load: 3 x 50 cm + 200 cm = 350 cm

Взрывозащищенные статические стержни

Приборы для зон с потенциально взрывоопасной средой

HAUG является компетентным производителем ионизирующих установок, сертифицированных для оборудования в зонах с потенциально взрывоопасной средой, в течение многих лет. Они используются для удаления электростатических зарядов в зонах, где могут накапливаться опасные газы, такие как пары краски или печатных плат.

Отрасли

  • Полиграфия:Машины для шелкографии, тампонной и офсетной печати и т.д.
  • Цеха окраски: автомобильные цеха окраски, покраска пластиковых частей и т.д.

Ионизирующие стержни EI Ex T

Устройство ионизирующих стержней EI Ex T соответствует международным требованиям АТЕХ. В сочетании с блоком питания EN 92 Ex или Multistat Ex, их можно применять на производствах с потенциально взрывоопасной атмосферой, с содержанием газов взрывоопасной группы IIA, температурные классы от Т4 до Т6.

Имеются различные конструкции стержней

Эти статические стержни также предлагаются с высоковольтным присоединением на конце стержней ионизаторов (розетки типа ромашки от конца до конца) или без высоковольтного кабеля, позволяя выбрать отдельно гибкий высоковольный кабель с раздвоениями или тройниками – набор систем сводят к минимуму количество кабелей и блоков питания.

Рекомендации

Ионизирующие стержни HAUG применяются в машинах в упаковочной, полиграфической отраслях и в производстве пленки и ткани, а также в других отраслях промышленности. Рекомендуется устанавливать два ионизирующих стержня – над лентой и под лентой.

Ионизирующий стержень RN подходит для скоростей = 100 м/мин.

Применение

  • Полимерные изделия:Изготовление пленки, упаковочные машины, пленочные экструдеры и т.д.
  • Текстильная промышленность:Прядильные и ткацкие станки, установки обработки тканей и т.д.
  • Полиграфия:Шелкография и тампонная печать, фотографические машины и машины для обработки пленки, складальные машины и т.д.
  • Цеха покраски:Окраска машин, пластиковых деталей и т.д.

Videos

Dimensions

RN Static Bar

VS Static Bar

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Прочие детали

Если вам необходимо ручное устройство для удаления статических электрических зарядов, наш ионизирующий распылитель воздуха – идеальный продукт. Важнейшими чертами следует считать эргономический дизайн, вес и гибкость. Кабель должен быть полностью изолирован, в том числе антистатически, чтобы обеспечить требуемую долговечность.

Ионизирующий нагнетатель Haug Ion Gun эргономичен, ремонтопригоден и исключительно мощен, для случаев, когда требуется гибкий ручной инструмент. Кабель легкий, гибкий и полностью экранированный. Уникальный дизайн включает особые взаимозаменяемые элементы, которые облегчают ремонт, их можно либо вернуть в компанию Nex Flow для замены и ремонта, либо отремонтировать на месте. Промышленные распылители воздуха работают в жестких условиях, и распылитель Haug является идеальным выбором. Ионизирующий распылитель снабжен безопасным коннектором, обеспечивающим полную безопасность и качество.

Особые Примечания

Антистатические штанги Haug снабжены патентованным коннектором, гарантирующим удобство работы и обслуживания. Его можно ремонтировать на месте, и он предотвращает подачу напряжения, если штанга снята, или если прибор со снятой штангой включен в сеть.

Кабель ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ЭКРАНИРОВАН, это гарантирует более длительный срок службы.

РЕМОНТОПРИГОДНЫЕ ИСТОЧНИКИ ПИТАНИЯ – практически неслыханная вещь в отрасли, источники питания Haug ремонтопригодны, и имеют гарантию на 2 года.

** For Explosion Proof Bars Please Contact Us **

Tel : 1 416- 410-1313 or 1 877-797-2777
Email : sales@nexflow.com


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

ОБЗОР ИЗДЕЛИЯ

ПРОДУКТА HAUG RN

Ионизирующий стержень HAUG RN – мощное и прочное устройство. Его конструкция отвечает всем техническим требованиям, и доказала свою успешность неоднократно при удалении зарядов статического электричества при обработке проката, листовых и сетчатых материалов (непрерывного цикла). Заряды, накапливающиеся на поверхности и мешающие производственному процессу, удаляются надежно и эффективно, даже при высоких скоростях линий.

Коаксиальное высоковольтное розеточное соединение системы HAUG Х-2000 обладает уникальным преимуществом того, что газозащищенная высоковольтная вилка присоединяется к такой же розетке просто и без инструментов.  Гибкий коаксиальный экранированный кабель соединяет ионизирующий блок с блоком питания.

Круглая конструкция ионизирующих стержней RN позволяет добиться точного позиционирования согласно направлению движения материалов. Прикосновение к ионизатору безопасно. Особые износоустойчивые электроды гарантируют долгий срок службы.

Статический стержень HAUG VS

Ионизирующий стержень HAUG VS надежно удаляет электростатические заряды и его эффективность в три раза выше по сравнению со стандартной версией. Это радикально повышает качество удаления статики, прибор предназначен для снятия особо сильных зарядов на большой скорости и на большом расстоянии.

Ионизирующий стержень VS обладает всеми типовыми чертами ионизирующих стержней HAUG: надежная и безопасная система присоединения с розеткой Х-2000, экранированный высоковольтный кабель, специальные электроды из нержавеющей стали и безопасность прикосновения.

Электрическая мощность ионизатора VS в три раза выше стандартной версии, а потому, ему требуется блок питания соразмерной мощности для втрое более длинной штанги.

Example:

VS static bar – 50 cm with 200 cm cable

Power pack load: 3 x 50 cm + 200 cm = 350 cm

Взрывозащищенные статические стержни

Приборы для зон с потенциально взрывоопасной средой

HAUG является компетентным производителем ионизирующих установок, сертифицированных для оборудования в зонах с потенциально взрывоопасной средой, в течение многих лет. Они используются для удаления электростатических зарядов в зонах, где могут накапливаться опасные газы, такие как пары краски или печатных плат.

Отрасли

  • Полиграфия:Машины для шелкографии, тампонной и офсетной печати и т.д.
  • Цеха окраски: автомобильные цеха окраски, покраска пластиковых частей и т.д.

Ионизирующие стержни EI Ex T

Устройство ионизирующих стержней EI Ex T соответствует международным требованиям АТЕХ. В сочетании с блоком питания EN 92 Ex или Multistat Ex, их можно применять на производствах с потенциально взрывоопасной атмосферой, с содержанием газов взрывоопасной группы IIA, температурные классы от Т4 до Т6.

Имеются различные конструкции стержней

Эти статические стержни также предлагаются с высоковольтным присоединением на конце стержней ионизаторов (розетки типа ромашки от конца до конца) или без высоковольтного кабеля, позволяя выбрать отдельно гибкий высоковольный кабель с раздвоениями или тройниками – набор систем сводят к минимуму количество кабелей и блоков питания.

Рекомендации

Ионизирующие стержни HAUG применяются в машинах в упаковочной, полиграфической отраслях и в производстве пленки и ткани, а также в других отраслях промышленности. Рекомендуется устанавливать два ионизирующих стержня – над лентой и под лентой.

Ионизирующий стержень RN подходит для скоростей = 100 м/мин.

Применение

  • Полимерные изделия:Изготовление пленки, упаковочные машины, пленочные экструдеры и т.д.
  • Текстильная промышленность:Прядильные и ткацкие станки, установки обработки тканей и т.д.
  • Полиграфия:Шелкография и тампонная печать, фотографические машины и машины для обработки пленки, складальные машины и т.д.
  • Цеха покраски:Окраска машин, пластиковых деталей и т.д.
Videos

Videos

Dimensions

Dimensions

RN Static Bar

VS Static Bar

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Прочие детали

Прочие детали

Если вам необходимо ручное устройство для удаления статических электрических зарядов, наш ионизирующий распылитель воздуха – идеальный продукт. Важнейшими чертами следует считать эргономический дизайн, вес и гибкость. Кабель должен быть полностью изолирован, в том числе антистатически, чтобы обеспечить требуемую долговечность.

Ионизирующий нагнетатель Haug Ion Gun эргономичен, ремонтопригоден и исключительно мощен, для случаев, когда требуется гибкий ручной инструмент. Кабель легкий, гибкий и полностью экранированный. Уникальный дизайн включает особые взаимозаменяемые элементы, которые облегчают ремонт, их можно либо вернуть в компанию Nex Flow для замены и ремонта, либо отремонтировать на месте. Промышленные распылители воздуха работают в жестких условиях, и распылитель Haug является идеальным выбором. Ионизирующий распылитель снабжен безопасным коннектором, обеспечивающим полную безопасность и качество.

Особые Примечания

Антистатические штанги Haug снабжены патентованным коннектором, гарантирующим удобство работы и обслуживания. Его можно ремонтировать на месте, и он предотвращает подачу напряжения, если штанга снята, или если прибор со снятой штангой включен в сеть.

Кабель ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ЭКРАНИРОВАН, это гарантирует более длительный срок службы.

РЕМОНТОПРИГОДНЫЕ ИСТОЧНИКИ ПИТАНИЯ – практически неслыханная вещь в отрасли, источники питания Haug ремонтопригодны, и имеют гарантию на 2 года.

Pricing

** For Explosion Proof Bars Please Contact Us **

Tel : 1 416- 410-1313 or 1 877-797-2777
Email : sales@nexflow.com


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


связаться с нами

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Static Eliminator Bars | Nex Flow Air Products

Static Eliminator Bars

Product Overview

HAUG RN Static Bar

The HAUG RN ionizing bar is a powerful and rugged piece of equipment. Its construction satisfies all technical requirements and it has proven its value repeatedly in the removal of electrostatic charges during roll, sheet, and web (continuous product) processing. Production interfering surface charges can be removed reliably and effectively, even at high operating speeds.

The coaxial high-voltage plug-and-socket connection of the HAUG system X-2000 offers a unique advantage in that the gastight high-voltage plug can be connected to the HAUG power pack easily and without tools. The flexible, coaxially shielded cable connects the ionizing unit with the voltage supply.

The round construction of the RN ionizing bars permits the exact axial adjustment in the direction of travel of the material. The ionizing bar is safe to touch. Special wear-resistant electrodes guarantee long service life.

HAUG VS Static Bar

The HAUG VS ionizing bar reliably removes electrostatic charges and its performance, when compared to the standard version, is three times the power. This tremendously improves the static removal and is designed to address extremely high charges, faster speeds, and greater distances.

The VS ionizing bar has all of the typical features that characterize HAUG ionizing bars: the reliable and removable plug-and-socket connection System X-2000, the shielded high-voltage cable, the special stainless-steel electrodes, and the convenience of being safe to touch.

The electrical capacity of the VS ionizing bar is three times as great as the standard version, and therefore, it is necessary to base any power pack load calculations on a bar length three times as long.

Example:

VS static bar – 50 cm with 200 cm cable

Power pack load: 3 x 50 cm + 200 cm = 350 cm

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Units for areas with potentially explosive atmospheres (ex zone)

HAUG has been a competent manufacturer of ionizing units approved for equipment in areas with potentially explosive atmospheres for many years. These are intended to eliminate unwanted electrostatic charges in areas where hazardous gases may form, such as paint plants or printing machines.

Industries

  • Graphical industry: Screen, tampon, and offset printing machines etc.
  • Paint shops: automotive paint applications, painting of plastic parts, etc.

Ionizing bars EI Ex T

The design of the ionizing bars EI Ex T complies with the International ATEX directivities. In combination with the power pack EN 92 Ex or Multistat Ex, it is suitable for use in manufacturing locations with potentially explosive atmospheres resulting from gases of explosion group IIA, temperature classes T4 to T6.

Further bar variations are available

These static bars can also be provided with high-voltage connection at the end of the bars for series connection of ionizing units (daisy-chain units end to end) or without HV-cable, suitable for connection of a flexible, separate high-voltage cable with elbows or tees – a variety of systems to “minimize” the need for excessive cable and extra power supplies.

Recommendation

HAUG ionizing bars are used with machines in the packaging, film, printing, and textile industries, as well as many other industrial applications. It is recommended that two ionizing bars be installed above and below the material web.

The RN ionizing bar is suitable for feed speeds = 100 m/min.

Applications

  • Plastic processing industry : Film processing, packaging machines, film extruders, etc.
  • Textile industry : Weaving and spinning mills, textile finishing plants, etc.
  • Graphic industry : Screen and pad printing machines, photographic and film processing machines, folding machines, etc.
  • Paint Shops : Car painting, painting of plastic components, etc.

Videos

Dimensions

RN Static Bar

VS Static Bar

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Other Details

When the application calls for a hand held static elimination device the ideal product is an Ionizing Air Gun. Important features should be ergonometric design, weight, and flexibility. Cable should be fully shielded especially with anti-static guns to have adequate life expectancy.

The Haug Ion Gun is ergonometrically designed, “repairable”, and extremely powerful for applications where a flexible hand-held unit is required. The cable is lightweight, flexible, and fully shielded. This unique design consists of specific parts so that they can  be repaired by replacing the damaged part, either by returning to Nex Flow or ordering the part and repairing it in the field. Due to the often rough handling ion guns receive in an industrial environment, the Haug Ion Gun is an ideal choice. The Ion Gun comes with a patented safety connector ensuring the ultimate safety and quality in the field.

Special Notes

Haug static bars all come with a patented connector to assure safety in operation and maintenance. Field repairable, it prevents a connection if the static bar is removed or attached while power is still on at the power supply.

The cable is FULLY SHIELDED which results in a much longer life for Haug products.

REPAIRABLE POWER SUPPLIES – almost unheard of in the industry, Haug power supplies are repairable and come with a 2 year warranty.

** For Explosion Proof Bars Please Contact Us **

Tel : 1 416- 410-1313 or 1 877-797-2777
Email : sales@nexflow.com


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Overview

Product Overview

HAUG RN Static Bar

The HAUG RN ionizing bar is a powerful and rugged piece of equipment. Its construction satisfies all technical requirements and it has proven its value repeatedly in the removal of electrostatic charges during roll, sheet, and web (continuous product) processing. Production interfering surface charges can be removed reliably and effectively, even at high operating speeds.

The coaxial high-voltage plug-and-socket connection of the HAUG system X-2000 offers a unique advantage in that the gastight high-voltage plug can be connected to the HAUG power pack easily and without tools. The flexible, coaxially shielded cable connects the ionizing unit with the voltage supply.

The round construction of the RN ionizing bars permits the exact axial adjustment in the direction of travel of the material. The ionizing bar is safe to touch. Special wear-resistant electrodes guarantee long service life.

HAUG VS Static Bar

The HAUG VS ionizing bar reliably removes electrostatic charges and its performance, when compared to the standard version, is three times the power. This tremendously improves the static removal and is designed to address extremely high charges, faster speeds, and greater distances.

The VS ionizing bar has all of the typical features that characterize HAUG ionizing bars: the reliable and removable plug-and-socket connection System X-2000, the shielded high-voltage cable, the special stainless-steel electrodes, and the convenience of being safe to touch.

The electrical capacity of the VS ionizing bar is three times as great as the standard version, and therefore, it is necessary to base any power pack load calculations on a bar length three times as long.

Example:

VS static bar – 50 cm with 200 cm cable

Power pack load: 3 x 50 cm + 200 cm = 350 cm

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Units for areas with potentially explosive atmospheres (ex zone)

HAUG has been a competent manufacturer of ionizing units approved for equipment in areas with potentially explosive atmospheres for many years. These are intended to eliminate unwanted electrostatic charges in areas where hazardous gases may form, such as paint plants or printing machines.

Industries

  • Graphical industry: Screen, tampon, and offset printing machines etc.
  • Paint shops: automotive paint applications, painting of plastic parts, etc.

Ionizing bars EI Ex T

The design of the ionizing bars EI Ex T complies with the International ATEX directivities. In combination with the power pack EN 92 Ex or Multistat Ex, it is suitable for use in manufacturing locations with potentially explosive atmospheres resulting from gases of explosion group IIA, temperature classes T4 to T6.

Further bar variations are available

These static bars can also be provided with high-voltage connection at the end of the bars for series connection of ionizing units (daisy-chain units end to end) or without HV-cable, suitable for connection of a flexible, separate high-voltage cable with elbows or tees – a variety of systems to “minimize” the need for excessive cable and extra power supplies.

Recommendation

HAUG ionizing bars are used with machines in the packaging, film, printing, and textile industries, as well as many other industrial applications. It is recommended that two ionizing bars be installed above and below the material web.

The RN ionizing bar is suitable for feed speeds = 100 m/min.

Applications

  • Plastic processing industry : Film processing, packaging machines, film extruders, etc.
  • Textile industry : Weaving and spinning mills, textile finishing plants, etc.
  • Graphic industry : Screen and pad printing machines, photographic and film processing machines, folding machines, etc.
  • Paint Shops : Car painting, painting of plastic components, etc.
Videos

Videos

Dimensions

Dimensions

RN Static Bar

VS Static Bar

Explosion Proof Static Bars

Other Details

Other Details

When the application calls for a hand held static elimination device the ideal product is an Ionizing Air Gun. Important features should be ergonometric design, weight, and flexibility. Cable should be fully shielded especially with anti-static guns to have adequate life expectancy.

The Haug Ion Gun is ergonometrically designed, “repairable”, and extremely powerful for applications where a flexible hand-held unit is required. The cable is lightweight, flexible, and fully shielded. This unique design consists of specific parts so that they can  be repaired by replacing the damaged part, either by returning to Nex Flow or ordering the part and repairing it in the field. Due to the often rough handling ion guns receive in an industrial environment, the Haug Ion Gun is an ideal choice. The Ion Gun comes with a patented safety connector ensuring the ultimate safety and quality in the field.

Special Notes

Haug static bars all come with a patented connector to assure safety in operation and maintenance. Field repairable, it prevents a connection if the static bar is removed or attached while power is still on at the power supply.

The cable is FULLY SHIELDED which results in a much longer life for Haug products.

REPAIRABLE POWER SUPPLIES – almost unheard of in the industry, Haug power supplies are repairable and come with a 2 year warranty.

Pricing

** For Explosion Proof Bars Please Contact Us **

Tel : 1 416- 410-1313 or 1 877-797-2777
Email : sales@nexflow.com


Prices are in US dollars – ex works Cincinnati, OH, USA for orders in USA

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada for international orders.

website : www.nexflow.com

email : sales@nexflow.com


Contact Us

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.